Reviews of Enchanted Tales with Belle

Reviews

34

Rating

7.59 / 10

Recommended By

88%



Reviewed by Anondisney Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I don't often go in here, but this is the perfect attraction for any kid that loves a fairytale. The magic of imagineering is really showcased here, the kids get to get in on the action, and Belle herself makes an appearance. If this had debuted when I was a child, I'm not sure I would've done much else but do this over and over again.

Pros:

Great imagineering, Belle (!), and interactive

Cons:

Not really a form of entertainment for adults without kids
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lauraandizzy1 Review Date: 12/12/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

It’s a lovely attraction for all the family

Pros:

All the family can join in

Cons:

The outdoor queue area is boring
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/06/2020

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Good concept but kinda long and you don’t really get to interact with belle

Pros:

Show-style

Cons:

You don’t get a private meet and greet with belle
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by HibiscusMom218 Review Date: 11/30/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

A cute activity. Not a ride but more of an immersive experience. The mirror door is amazing. My 6yo got picked to be Maurice (pre-covid visit)!

Pros:

Fun and Interactive Some seriously cool magic effects A calmer indoor activity Kids (and some grownups) get to be part of the show

Cons:

If you have shy kids, may not be a good choice
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MegYavoich Review Date: 10/29/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Very cute experience. Definitely geared toward families with younger children. I like that it is interactive and there is a great humor aspect included. I love the meet and great with Belle at the end and the unique signed bookmarks that you get to take home. My daughter has autism and they took some extra time with her to make sure she got to see Belle and interact with her after the show because she was a bit over stimulated with everyone in the room. My son who is more of a pirate than a prince enjoyed the experience, but chose not to do the meet and greet.

Pros:

Super fun if you have little kids, especially if they are a little prince or princess. Funny and interactive. Cast was incredibly accommodating and went out of their way to care for my family.

Cons:

Probably not the best attraction if you have teens or don't have children at all. Is a little long which can be a draw back if you are crunched for time or trying to do a lot of things in one day.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by NessMapleTree Review Date: 10/05/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

The magical doorway on this attraction still baffles me to this day, I have no idea how they do it. The attraction itself is geared strongly towards young children who want to participate in the story. At the end Belle will have photos with participating actors who are children only and does not do any autograph books, instead handing out cute pre-printed bookmarks (which is fine and largely the reason I did it - free things are always welcomed!) The animatronics are excellent and the atmosphere and setting is wonderful, but it's definitely better done by families with younger kids who can fully immerse themselves into the situation.

Pros:

Beautiful setting Wonderful animatronics Free gift Audience participation

Cons:

Only geared toward children
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by MiraBeth98 Review Date: 08/09/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

if youve got a little prince or princess, this is a must do.

Pros:

interactive. meet belle. modern take on nostalgia

Cons:

geared towards kids, awkward for teens and adults
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Falbo Review Date: 07/09/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Fun interactive experience where you perform Belle's story for her

Pros:

Interactive, kids will love it, you meet Belle

Cons:

Belle won't sign her autograph but will give you a signed bookmark.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by disneyonmymind Review Date: 06/24/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This is a very cute and interactive attraction. Perfect for any family with young children.

Pros:

You get to meet Belle and have a picture with her if you are in the show and they give all kids an option to be in the show if they want.

Cons:

probably not for families without young children
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/18/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Fun interactive attraction with Belle and a few other Beauty and the Beast characters.

Pros:

Anyone who likes the Movie Beauty and the Beast will LOVE this attraction. Get to be apart of the movie. Come home with a little gift from Belle.

Cons:

When I did this attraction they gave me a photo pass card so I could get the photos from the ride but it never ended up working and I never got the photos.
1 User found this helpful.

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions