Reviews of Enchanted Tales with Belle

Reviews

41

Rating

7.68 / 10

Recommended By

88%



Reviewed by skinewyork Review Date: 01/12/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This might have been my favorite experience when I was at MK prior to the pandemic. The cast is incredibly energetic and engaging, I love the "audience" participation, it had me laughing the entire time, and it felt amazing being invited in to one of my favorite Disney movies. Most enjoyable if one of your party is chosen to participate. The Lumiere and Wardrobe animatronics are very believable and interesting.

Pros:

Engaging, funny audience participation!

Cons:

Might be less enjoyable if no one from your party is chosen to participate.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Chantell Review Date: 12/16/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

My son was chosen to be phillipe the horse and it was the cutest experience for our first trip to disneyworld so many years ago💜 each time I think of it it makes me smile🥰

Pros:

Such a cute and interactive experience, especially if you have littles.

Cons:

Most likely Not for older kids
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/26/2021

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

This was ok, but honestly a waste of an attraction and my time. I would've rather it been a meet and greet with Belle. My children would've gotten more unique one on one time with her that way instead of this whole spectacle.

Pros:

Unique and different character experience.

Cons:

Much less personal than most character meet and greets and a waste of time when all your kids want to do is hug and talk to Belle.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jessie Review Date: 02/16/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

So fun for kids who want to be part of the “story”. Nice interaction with Belle.

Pros:

Belle, cool affects, interactive show, great for kids

Cons:

Same ol story
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DrSeekersDinoPuppet Review Date: 02/15/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Okay you may not think this attraction is for you if you are over the age of 10, but I must implore you to do it at least once to see the queue through Maurice's cottage and eventually to see the Armoire in the Beast's Castle. It still amazes me how we are transported to the castle, and once you are watching Belle and her "actors" retell the story you'll realize how much fun you are having.

Pros:

Innovative queue and a fresh change of pace from the typical Magic Kingdom attraction

Cons:

If you have children who may be shy or have stage fright, they may get anxiety over being picked, but talk to a Cast Member and they will make sure they have a good time too.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/07/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I had a wonderful experience during this show. I’ve always felt like Disney is for anyone of any age. I’d hate to say it, but for myself and all of my friends who have gone when we were young kids, none of us remember it. Like. At all. So this attraction there were a lot of kids and I always feel a little embarrassed getting so excited when it seems like everyone is just paying attention to the kids in the room. A cast member saw that my friends and I wanted to go see Belle after the show, but we were hesitant because the other 20 adults in the room were just letting their kids go to the front, but he encouraged us to go up too. It was very observant and kind of him to notice us and to understand that we also love Belle. He made my day!

Pros:

So much fun!

Cons:

None.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/20/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

It is cute and interactive.

Pros:

If kids love Belle and acting they will love this.

Cons:

Long lines.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anondisney Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I don't often go in here, but this is the perfect attraction for any kid that loves a fairytale. The magic of imagineering is really showcased here, the kids get to get in on the action, and Belle herself makes an appearance. If this had debuted when I was a child, I'm not sure I would've done much else but do this over and over again.

Pros:

Great imagineering, Belle (!), and interactive

Cons:

Not really a form of entertainment for adults without kids
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lauraandizzy1 Review Date: 12/12/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

It’s a lovely attraction for all the family

Pros:

All the family can join in

Cons:

The outdoor queue area is boring
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/06/2020

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Good concept but kinda long and you don’t really get to interact with belle

Pros:

Show-style

Cons:

You don’t get a private meet and greet with belle
1 User found this helpful.
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions