Reviews of Enchanted Tales with Belle

Reviews

10

Rating

8.00 / 10

Recommended By

90%



Interactive experience with Belle.

Reviewed by mcarolla Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Neat! Fun show and cute kids but sitting there while they all hug her when you don’t have kids is too long

Pros:

The door mirror thing!! Belle.

Cons:

For kids
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MarchHare Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

My family had a bad experience. It was not fun and honestly felt a little awkward. We ended up sneaking out in the middle of the show.

Pros:

Nothing

Cons:

Everything
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Sara Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Interactive show that the whole family can participate in/with Belle

Pros:

Interactive for whole family. Indoors

Cons:

Can have long lines
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/16/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

My daughter is still talking about this experience 2 months later!

Pros:

Meeting belle and very interactive for the kids.

Cons:

Not a lot of time with belle and no autographs.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by lbollinger Review Date: 02/16/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Such a cute experience! I loved the show that happened throughout it and the theming inside is amazing! A lot of magic happens inside, especially when you step into the painting, and it's an incredible experience overall. I absolutely love how interactive it is, and I loved seeing the Beauty and the Beast characters and meeting Belle!

Pros:

Very pretty, cute show, some very magical moments, very interactive, meeting Belle!

Cons:

None.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by mGmDisney Review Date: 01/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Such a fun hidden gem! It almost blends in to the surrounding area. Great for the whole family. It's interactive so prep the family...a beastly roar, hopping, etc (no worries, no one will be forced to participate). There are some special surprises and you get to meet Belle

Pros:

Fun & interactive story, meet Belle, fairly short waits, keeps moving through the attraction

Cons:

Not a regular meet h greet (not all adults get a chance to get a photo with Belle)
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Natalie Review Date: 04/24/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This was a magical experience for our family. My daughter was chosen to be the Beast and got to dance with Belle, her favorite princess. I cried!

Pros:

Everyone can be involved in the acting out of the story. You can get up close and personal with Belle.

Cons:

Can be a long line.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by hsmamato2 Review Date: 04/24/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Cute way to meet characters up close, the kids have a great time, love the fun stories and special effects.

Pros:

Lots of fun for kiddos.Meet characters up close and fun.

Cons:

kind of long
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by RiRiluvsDisney Review Date: 04/23/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Wonderful character meet with lots of added fun. The kids get to participate in a retelling if the story while the parents have a comfortable and air conditioned place to watch. The interaction with Belle at the end is great and the PhotoPass photographers produce great pictures. Note that Belle doesn’t sign autographs but each kid gets a ‘signed’ bookmark.

Pros:

Great interaction and fun for all ages. Air conditioned space.

Cons:

Relatively long attraction.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/16/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is one of the most magical things in Magic Kingdom. It is an immersive experience that really makes kids and adults feel they have been transported into Belle’s world.

Pros:

Kids and some adults get picked to participate in the little show they put on for Belle in her library. There are many magical touches like meeting Lumiere’s and Wardrobe and the magical way they transport you to Belle’s library.

Cons:

If you go multiple times, the show stays the same so it could feel repetitive. I’ve only been twice so that had not yet been a problem for me. Small children who don’t get picked for a part could be disappointed but they try to include all of them and each child gets a photo with Belle and a small gift from her.
Did you find this helpful?

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions