Reviews of Enchanted Tales with Belle

Reviews

45

Rating

7.58 / 10

Recommended By

87%



Reviewed by DisneyGirlMelissa Review Date: 02/18/2024

Rating: (6)
Recommended

The show was cute. Loved to see Beauty and the Beast characters come to life (Lumiere, Belle and the wardrobe) as its my favourite movie. We went with no children, and was a bit disappointed that everyone didn't get to meet Belle at the end only the kids.

Pros:

cute show

Cons:

only kids get to meet Belle
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/10/2023

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This is a very fun experience for kids, and we can all agree that it is one of a kind here at Disney World. It’s one of the only attractions that you get to be part of the show! Everyone who comes all have the opportunity to roar like the Beast, sing like Belle’s closet, and other things, and whoever they think does best gets to play a part in a surprise party for Belle! Two adults get a part in the show, but otherwise only kids take part. Everyone works together to tell the story of when Belle met the Beast, and honestly, I think it’s very fun, especially for kids! Each show is about 15-25 minutes long. If you need some AC, if you or your kids want to be part of a show, or if your family just likes Belle, this is the experience for you!

Pros:

You get to be part of the show, meet and take pictures with Belle (if you are chosen), AC.

Cons:

Only 10-12 people get in show, only 2 adults get in show
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/30/2023

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

Not nearly as good as it was pre-covid. The whole process is very rushed. Belle only had time to take photos with the kids who were chosen to be in the show. My 4yo grandson was very disappointed he couldn't get his picture with Belle. Cast members didn't seem to care. They did offer me a photopass card so I could see photos of a bunch of strangers with Belle. Fortunately my grandson was able to meet the "real" Belle at Akershus the next day. That was a much better experience. Don't waste a fastpass on this attraction.

Pros:

Fun for kids who are chosen.

Cons:

Very rushed. Only photos for kids who are chosen.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/01/2023

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Charming and surprisingly good

Pros:

Interactive; perfect for any Princess obsessed child. Magical. Creative.

Cons:

Wait time (but, worth using lightening lane).
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by skinewyork Review Date: 01/12/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This might have been my favorite experience when I was at MK prior to the pandemic. The cast is incredibly energetic and engaging, I love the "audience" participation, it had me laughing the entire time, and it felt amazing being invited in to one of my favorite Disney movies. Most enjoyable if one of your party is chosen to participate. The Lumiere and Wardrobe animatronics are very believable and interesting.

Pros:

Engaging, funny audience participation!

Cons:

Might be less enjoyable if no one from your party is chosen to participate.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Chantell Review Date: 12/16/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

My son was chosen to be phillipe the horse and it was the cutest experience for our first trip to disneyworld so many years ago💜 each time I think of it it makes me smile🥰

Pros:

Such a cute and interactive experience, especially if you have littles.

Cons:

Most likely Not for older kids
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/26/2021

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

This was ok, but honestly a waste of an attraction and my time. I would've rather it been a meet and greet with Belle. My children would've gotten more unique one on one time with her that way instead of this whole spectacle.

Pros:

Unique and different character experience.

Cons:

Much less personal than most character meet and greets and a waste of time when all your kids want to do is hug and talk to Belle.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jessie Review Date: 02/16/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

So fun for kids who want to be part of the “story”. Nice interaction with Belle.

Pros:

Belle, cool affects, interactive show, great for kids

Cons:

Same ol story
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DrSeekersDinoPuppet Review Date: 02/15/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Okay you may not think this attraction is for you if you are over the age of 10, but I must implore you to do it at least once to see the queue through Maurice's cottage and eventually to see the Armoire in the Beast's Castle. It still amazes me how we are transported to the castle, and once you are watching Belle and her "actors" retell the story you'll realize how much fun you are having.

Pros:

Innovative queue and a fresh change of pace from the typical Magic Kingdom attraction

Cons:

If you have children who may be shy or have stage fright, they may get anxiety over being picked, but talk to a Cast Member and they will make sure they have a good time too.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/07/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I had a wonderful experience during this show. I’ve always felt like Disney is for anyone of any age. I’d hate to say it, but for myself and all of my friends who have gone when we were young kids, none of us remember it. Like. At all. So this attraction there were a lot of kids and I always feel a little embarrassed getting so excited when it seems like everyone is just paying attention to the kids in the room. A cast member saw that my friends and I wanted to go see Belle after the show, but we were hesitant because the other 20 adults in the room were just letting their kids go to the front, but he encouraged us to go up too. It was very observant and kind of him to notice us and to understand that we also love Belle. He made my day!

Pros:

So much fun!

Cons:

None.
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions