Reviews of Liberty Square Riverboat

Reviews

8

Rating

6.62 / 10

Recommended By

50%



Gentle ride

Reviewed by Emily94 Review Date: 05/04/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This is a beautiful attraction, I’ve only been in it once but I would 100% recommend. It’s a great activity to do when you need a bit of a break in the park.

Pros:

Stunning scenery around the magic kingdom and lovely commentary explaining some of the hidden gems in the park. The boat is absolutely gorgeous as well. You’re also aloud to take food and drink on, I Thoroughly enjoying my pineapple Dole whip while cruising along the river...

Cons:

There are a couple of prime seats that were taken so I would assume you would need to get there early to grab that front row seat at the top of the boat.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/04/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

Very boring for kids, but a good way to beat the heat and get some shade.

Pros:

Good break in the middle of the day

Cons:

Uneventful and kids get bored easily
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/02/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Fun relaxing ride for the whole family

Pros:

relaxing, may let you pilot the boat if you are the first one on

Cons:

can take a longer time than other rides
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/19/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Calming and classic

Pros:

Best place to relax and people watch. The only boat ride at Disney not on a track

Cons:

Kinda long and I sometimes fall asleep.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anniekitkat54 Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

Its really boring. Don’t get me wrong, I love a good boat ride, but for kids, there is absolutely nothing to do. I know this is meant to be a ride to take a break on, but on this ride, parents can’t take a break because their kids are so bored!

Pros:

Relaxing

Cons:

Slow Boring for kids
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Sara Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Slow boat ride around frontier land and liberty square

Pros:

Relaxing

Cons:

Long and very little sitting
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by PolynesianStitch Review Date: 04/21/2019

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Nice, relaxing, smooth boat ride. Good place to decompress. Nice view of surroundings

Pros:

Calm and relaxing.

Cons:

Few seats
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by KimH134 Review Date: 04/21/2019

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Smooth ride and very accessible for wheelchairs/ECVs. Great place to take pictures of surrounding area.

Pros:

See the surrounding attractions from a different perspective.

Cons:

Some areas of the boat can have stinky fumes. Can be boring for kids.
Did you find this helpful?

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions