Reviews of Mad Tea Party

Reviews

37

Rating

7.14 / 10

Recommended By

81%



Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/20/2021

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Kids will love, but might be a one and done.

Pros:

Fun and kids will love.

Cons:

Might make people motion sick and dizzy and boring.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anondisney Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

While adore the look of this classic ride, the motion sickness I get on it is enough to bar me from ever doing it again. It's great for any kid who'd like to spin as fast as possible, but if you have any kind of motion sickness, I'd run the other way.

Pros:

The tea cups are adorable

Cons:

motion sickness
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by CarlyMarie33 Review Date: 12/27/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

this ride was fun, but short, similar to a regular carnival ride. but the teacups actually go too fast for even me! i got so dizzy i made my husband stop spinning us! very cute ride, you can control how fast you spin which is great for people with weak stomach or prone to vertigo (like me) and small children. we were in line without a fast pass for about 15 minutes and hopped right on!

Pros:

cute theming, fast, fast lines, great for children

Cons:

not good for people with weak stomach/prone to vertigo
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by floridakrc Review Date: 12/15/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Kids will love that they get to control the speed of the spinning tea cups. Makes for some very cute photos. Adults might want to sit this one out.

Pros:

You can control your speed if you just want to glide around.

Cons:

Will leave my head spinning for days. Loved it as a kid, can't ride it as an adult.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lauraandizzy1 Review Date: 12/12/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

It is a really good ride for the kids

Pros:

It’s a really good ride not usually a long queue

Cons:

Not really good if u have motion sickness
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/10/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Such a fun ride and a classic

Pros:

Really fast and thrilling

Cons:

**IF YOU GET SICK EASILY DO NOT RIDE!!!**
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MegYavoich Review Date: 10/29/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Love the Alice In Wonderland theming. Kids LOVE it. Makes me sick to my stomach just looking at it. Had to have Grandpa take them on this one. Haha! Kind of a standard ride type that you can find anywhere. The only thing unique to Disney about it is the theming.

Pros:

Kids really enjoying and love the theming.

Cons:

Standard teacups ride that you can find anywhere.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Camila Review Date: 10/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It issn the best attraction, but did you go to Disney if you didn't ride the teacups?

Pros:

Short wait time and ride, cute theming, if you don't spin the cups its still fun.

Cons:

Can get you dizzy or nauseous
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by TheSuperheroNerd Review Date: 08/24/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

The classic see how fast you can spin it before someone vomits ride! It's a quick ride that I do every time!

Pros:

It's a quick ride for the line and ride itself! The tea cups are all painted super cute and fun for all ages!

Cons:

You are spinning so you can get motion sick.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/08/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Classic. Must do. Love this ride but in perspective of things like space mountain and Peter pans flight, can’t give too high of marks.

Pros:

It’s super fun to go on with friends or family and laughing and joking while you spin each other too fast.

Cons:

It’s a very basic ride. But classic
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions