Reviews of Princess Fairytale Hall

Reviews

12

Rating

6.92 / 10

Recommended By

75%



Reviewed by Jessie Review Date: 02/17/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Long waits for the princesses, but the interactions were sooo cute. My daughter was star struck.

Pros:

Wonderful princesses

Cons:

Looong lines
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/20/2021

Rating: (7)
Not Recommended

Cute

Pros:

Cute and kids can meet there fav princesses.

Cons:

Long lines and not for everyone.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/16/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We went through the Cinderella/ Elena side in April of 2019 and it was without a doubt one of the best character interactions my son had. He’s a big Elena fan and she was so great, just to him for almost 5 solid minutes about the show and such. And Cinderella was just as gracious and warm.

Pros:

Great time with the characters Wicked nice themed line

Cons:

Line gets long and fills up fast
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by d-rock Review Date: 12/02/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

They closed Snow White's Scary Adventure for this? I mean its ok but they could have had it elsewhere in Fantasyland and left Scary Adventure alone as a great classic dark ride.

Pros:

Princesses you don't have to pay for a meal to meet

Cons:

Most princesses you can meet else where, No more Snow White Scary Adventure
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MegYavoich Review Date: 10/29/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

My daughter LOVED meeting the princesses and they were amazingly sweet with her. She has autism and can sometimes take extra time to warm up to them or will just kind of flit about the room instead of posing for a picture, which didn't seem to faze the character or other cast members. Major shout out to the Disney Photo Pass cast members who were able to catch some fantastic shows despite the fact that my 7 year old barley holds still for a second.

Pros:

Great experience for my little "princess" and amazing amounts of patience and care from all the cast members.

Cons:

Wait times can be crazy long for a meet and greet, often casing you to use a fastpass, which seems crazy to me.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/18/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Awesome meet and greet with your favorite princess.

Pros:

I loved my experience here. In the stand-by line they have Cinderella’s glass slippers on display a detail I love. My interaction with the characters was great.

Cons:

Lines can be long especially for Cinderella And Elena.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MaryZ Review Date: 05/26/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Great way to meet the princesses. Princesses can change, but all are great.

Pros:

Great place to wait in air conditioning.

Cons:

Lines can get long when busy days are had.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by disvetkayla Review Date: 05/17/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

You get to meet the princesses! What is there not to like??

Pros:

Princesses, 1-on-1 time

Cons:

Long waits
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by lizzybee13 Review Date: 05/03/2020

Rating: (5)
Recommended

I always feel like the cast members who play characters are amazing. They do such a great job and we saw the sweetest interaction between Elena and a little girl dressed as Elena. The reason I rated it so low is because if you don't get a fast pass it can be longer wait usually from 30-45 minutes if not longer. Both times we went the posted time was wayyyyy off. I would recommend if you have a princess lover and you can't get a fast pass but a fast pass is great!

Pros:

Meet four princesses here

Cons:

Long Waits
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

It’s not worth the wait or a fast pass

Pros:

If you love princesses it’s great

Cons:

You don’t get much time with the princesses
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions