Reviews of Princess Fairytale Hall

Reviews

8

Rating

7 / 10

Recommended By

88%



Indoor meet-and-greet with the princesses, such as Cinderella and Elena of Avalor or Rapunzel and Tiana.

Reviewed by MegYavoich Review Date: 10/29/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

My daughter LOVED meeting the princesses and they were amazingly sweet with her. She has autism and can sometimes take extra time to warm up to them or will just kind of flit about the room instead of posing for a picture, which didn't seem to faze the character or other cast members. Major shout out to the Disney Photo Pass cast members who were able to catch some fantastic shows despite the fact that my 7 year old barley holds still for a second.

Pros:

Great experience for my little "princess" and amazing amounts of patience and care from all the cast members.

Cons:

Wait times can be crazy long for a meet and greet, often casing you to use a fastpass, which seems crazy to me.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/18/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Awesome meet and greet with your favorite princess.

Pros:

I loved my experience here. In the stand-by line they have Cinderella’s glass slippers on display a detail I love. My interaction with the characters was great.

Cons:

Lines can be long especially for Cinderella And Elena.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MaryZ Review Date: 05/26/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Great way to meet the princesses. Princesses can change, but all are great.

Pros:

Great place to wait in air conditioning.

Cons:

Lines can get long when busy days are had.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by disvetkayla Review Date: 05/17/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

You get to meet the princesses! What is there not to like??

Pros:

Princesses, 1-on-1 time

Cons:

Long waits
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by lizzybee13 Review Date: 05/03/2020

Rating: (5)
Recommended

I always feel like the cast members who play characters are amazing. They do such a great job and we saw the sweetest interaction between Elena and a little girl dressed as Elena. The reason I rated it so low is because if you don't get a fast pass it can be longer wait usually from 30-45 minutes if not longer. Both times we went the posted time was wayyyyy off. I would recommend if you have a princess lover and you can't get a fast pass but a fast pass is great!

Pros:

Meet four princesses here

Cons:

Long Waits
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

It’s not worth the wait or a fast pass

Pros:

If you love princesses it’s great

Cons:

You don’t get much time with the princesses
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Nice way to meet two characters quickly

Pros:

You only have to wait in one line for two characters.

Cons:

Need to use more popular characters. Alana needs to go.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by KimH134 Review Date: 04/21/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Meet princesses!

Pros:

Characters are very interactive and fun to meet.

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions