Reviews of Princess Fairytale Hall

Reviews

13

Rating

6.85 / 10

Recommended By

77%



Reviewed by KevintheSnipe Review Date: 08/16/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Fun character meet and greet with princesses that you typically can’t meet too many other places. This is a very fun place to bring your kids after they go to the bibbidi bobbidi boutique to meet some of their favorite princesses especially if they are dressed as one of them. In our experiences with this meet and greet, there has always been a long line, but the characters always made sure to not make the interactions feel rushed and they always had fun conversations with us. It is really annoying how you need to get into two different lines to meet all four princesses and like I said, the lines are always long for both meet and greets. Get a fastpass for this one if it is a priority for your group but if you aren’t a fan of the princesses at this location or if you are someone who doesn’t like character interactions, don’t waste your fastpass on this one. Remember: The fastpass that you book for this meet and greet is only for one line or the other. (Rapunzel and Tiana or Cinderella and Elena) If you want a fastpass for both lines, you need to book them each separately.

Pros:

Lots of princesses and great interactions.

Cons:

Long lines and two separate lines.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jessie Review Date: 02/17/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Long waits for the princesses, but the interactions were sooo cute. My daughter was star struck.

Pros:

Wonderful princesses

Cons:

Looong lines
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/20/2021

Rating: (7)
Not Recommended

Cute

Pros:

Cute and kids can meet there fav princesses.

Cons:

Long lines and not for everyone.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/16/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We went through the Cinderella/ Elena side in April of 2019 and it was without a doubt one of the best character interactions my son had. He’s a big Elena fan and she was so great, just to him for almost 5 solid minutes about the show and such. And Cinderella was just as gracious and warm.

Pros:

Great time with the characters Wicked nice themed line

Cons:

Line gets long and fills up fast
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by d-rock Review Date: 12/02/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

They closed Snow White's Scary Adventure for this? I mean its ok but they could have had it elsewhere in Fantasyland and left Scary Adventure alone as a great classic dark ride.

Pros:

Princesses you don't have to pay for a meal to meet

Cons:

Most princesses you can meet else where, No more Snow White Scary Adventure
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MegYavoich Review Date: 10/29/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

My daughter LOVED meeting the princesses and they were amazingly sweet with her. She has autism and can sometimes take extra time to warm up to them or will just kind of flit about the room instead of posing for a picture, which didn't seem to faze the character or other cast members. Major shout out to the Disney Photo Pass cast members who were able to catch some fantastic shows despite the fact that my 7 year old barley holds still for a second.

Pros:

Great experience for my little "princess" and amazing amounts of patience and care from all the cast members.

Cons:

Wait times can be crazy long for a meet and greet, often casing you to use a fastpass, which seems crazy to me.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/18/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Awesome meet and greet with your favorite princess.

Pros:

I loved my experience here. In the stand-by line they have Cinderella’s glass slippers on display a detail I love. My interaction with the characters was great.

Cons:

Lines can be long especially for Cinderella And Elena.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MaryZ Review Date: 05/26/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Great way to meet the princesses. Princesses can change, but all are great.

Pros:

Great place to wait in air conditioning.

Cons:

Lines can get long when busy days are had.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by disvetkayla Review Date: 05/17/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

You get to meet the princesses! What is there not to like??

Pros:

Princesses, 1-on-1 time

Cons:

Long waits
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by lizzybee13 Review Date: 05/03/2020

Rating: (5)
Recommended

I always feel like the cast members who play characters are amazing. They do such a great job and we saw the sweetest interaction between Elena and a little girl dressed as Elena. The reason I rated it so low is because if you don't get a fast pass it can be longer wait usually from 30-45 minutes if not longer. Both times we went the posted time was wayyyyy off. I would recommend if you have a princess lover and you can't get a fast pass but a fast pass is great!

Pros:

Meet four princesses here

Cons:

Long Waits
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions