Reviews of it's a small world -- WDW

Reviews

49

Rating

7.27 / 10

Recommended By

80%



A Walt Original from the 1964 NY World's Fair.

Reviewed by tga1828 Review Date: 11/17/2020

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

Not a fan, but I know that it's a must do. Went on it to at least have the kids listen to this horrible song.

Pros:

Gentle water ride for kids.

Cons:

The Song.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/10/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Most Beautiful Collections of Beautiful Dolls from our Countries Around the world

Pros:

Fun for the Whole Family and Extremely Enchanting and Entertaining for All Ages

Cons:

None in my opinion
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MegYavoich Review Date: 10/29/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Super cute and amazing attention to detail in all the the Imagineering. It's a classic and we've gotta throw it in at least once on each trip. It's relaxing but entertaining at the same time. And of course there's that song.

Pros:

Super cute. Well designed. Relaxing and wholesome fun for the whole family.

Cons:

Song can get stuck in your head. Not the most amazing animatronics and not "thrilling".
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Camila Review Date: 10/21/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

The worst ride in Disneyworld. Wanted to rip my ears out a minute after the song started, was so desperate for it to end, wanted to jump out of the boat after 3 minutes.

Pros:

I guess air conditioner

Cons:

EVERYTHING. the song!! the speed of the ride, you can see the backstage effects like lights and you can see that its very old
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Such a classic ride!

Pros:

Catchy song, themeing is adorable, a celebration of Mary Blaire's art style.

Cons:

if it breaks down you will never get that song out of your head. We have never broken down and just typing this review I have the song stuck in my head.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Winniethepooh Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

For me this is such a classic ride! The music may get stuck in your head but honestly I think it’s absolutely worth it!!!

Pros:

Love that you can say interact with strangers through the restaurant!

Cons:

Wish the queue was outside so it transports you more (like at Disneyland California and Disneyland Paris)
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Ellie92 Review Date: 08/28/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Nice fun boat ride its longer than other rides its indoors so there's air conditioning but I wouldn't wait more than 20 mins unless its a favorite, you've never done it, or you're waiting out a storm. I like the song and all the characters. I don't go on it every time but I do enjoy it and have used it to get out of rain/ and to get into air conditioning for a little.

Pros:

air conditioning calm fun

Cons:

some people don't like the catchy song
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by TheSuperheroNerd Review Date: 08/24/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

The classic ride with an iconic song that bring nostalgia! I would ride this at least once in your life!

Pros:

It's a indoor ride for all ages! It has the catchy tune that's easy to sing to!

Cons:

It's very repetitive and hasn't been updated. It is also a bit on the longer side and some animatromics might be creepy to some children.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/12/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

It's a small world is a good place to get A.C.

Pros:

Disney classic and the whole family can ride.

Cons:

The song can get stuck in your head just by walking by the ride.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/08/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

I know it’s a classic and everyone should go on once, but once is enough. That song...

Pros:

Classic opening day attraction.

Cons:

Can get kind of boring and annoying
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions