Reviews of it’s a small world — WDW

Reviews

65

Rating

7.18 / 10

Recommended By

77%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/24/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

i don't know why people don't love this ride! it's slow, and cool and so much fun!

Pros:

you get to see different environments and the song is so much fun!

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by shellyc20 Review Date: 02/24/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Always a classic, but attraction does not live up to Disneyland's version. Needs more animatronics compared to Disneyland's bright colorful and well filled scenes, but as always it is my favorite napping ride

Pros:

great for everyone, a classic Disney ride

Cons:

Song will be stuck in your head all day
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Stitchgrrl79 Review Date: 02/23/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This is a Disney staple. We each even have our favorite figure in different countries that we always say hi to. My mom loved the little Italian boy on the gondola and named him Mario. My sister's favorite is the little girl that rests her head on her hands and moves it side to side(I forget what country she is in). Of course my favorite are the animals in the rain forest. We never get tired of this ride.

Pros:

Classic boat ride that is a most at least once.

Cons:

The song can get stuck in your head.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/23/2021

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

It was ok

Pros:

had a cechy song

Cons:

was not the most interesting ride out there
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by kirstenandjake Review Date: 02/22/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

very cute boat ride with amazing animatronics, sets, and message. this is a great ride and everyone should ride it at least once when they visit disney!

Pros:

cute! animatronics

Cons:

song is a little annoying
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PoorNanaPoorFather Review Date: 02/17/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great ride. Nostalgic. Historically important.

Pros:

Song. The sweet message.

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/22/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

It’s a good time, kids enjoy it, very colorful and a sight to behold sometimes. But desperately needs a refurbishment and some touch ups

Pros:

An nice long ride through the air conditioning

Cons:

It.. Just keeps going
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/21/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

SUPER CREEPY! This is the scariest thing I have ever seen. The dolls on the ride stare into your soul.

Pros:

Big boat. Nice distance away from dolls

Cons:

SPOOKY SCARY HORRIFYING
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/20/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

So cute

Pros:

Fun and relaxing.

Cons:

That song will get stuck in your head and long lines.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love it’s a small world so much. It’s been my favorite ride my entire life. Although WDW’s version is the worst out of all 5 small worlds in my opinion, it’s still amazing. The colorful sets and song are stunning, and makes me happy every time. It’s also calm, so it’s a great first ride for kids. They will love it.

Pros:

- relaxing - beautiful sets - catchy song - great for children

Cons:

- needs a refurbishment (the lighting is dim and the walls desperately need a repaint) - some people might prefer a more thrilling experience
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 7

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions