Reviews of it's a small world -- WDW

Reviews

38

Rating

7.61 / 10

Recommended By

82%



A Walt Original from the 1964 NY World's Fair.

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (5)
Recommended

This is another attraction that I appreciate for the History behind it, but it's not my favorite. It is a relaxing boat ride that children will like.

Pros:

Colorful. Lots to look at. Relaxing. It's a pretty long ride. A/C. Usually has a short line, but moves fast even if it's pretty long.

Cons:

The song gets stuck in your head. Not super exciting.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/07/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Classic Disney dark ride that everyone can enjoy

Pros:

No height requirements, classic ride, many gorgeous animatronic costumes, iconic Disney staple

Cons:

Some find animatronics creepy, song tends to get stuck in head
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/19/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

A boat ride with a bunch of animatronic kids.

Pros:

You can sit down and there is ac.

Cons:

I think the song is really annoying. It’s not really Disney themed. I don’t know anyone who likes this ride.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Aussie Review Date: 06/13/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

This is a one and done ride

Pros:

Disney classic

Cons:

Once is enough
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/11/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

it’s a classic but i personally don’t like the ride too much but if you have never been on it then sure u should ride

Pros:

it’s a classic and great to get out of the florida rain

Cons:

it gets annoying and repetitive not a ride i love
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/07/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

I know that this is not a popular review but in my opinion it's a small world is one of my least favourite rides. The song and the characters scare me.

Pros:

Gives me time to catch my breath from running around

Cons:

The characters and song scare me
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Small world is a iconic Disney ride and a must do. It was based on the world fair and all the cultures of kids around the world. I would recommend it to you and your family.

Pros:

Has a great song and theme. Lines are not usually long and there is somewhere to look during the whole ride.

Cons:

NONE.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/25/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I love it’s a small world because of the colourful scenes and music! It really is one of the best rides at Magic Kingdom!

Pros:

Nice song, lots to look at and good for family’s.

Cons:

Sometimes there can be quite a long wait time for this ride.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by disvetkayla Review Date: 05/17/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

A classic ride, catchy tune, good time

Pros:

Whole family can enjoy

Cons:

The song is stuck in your head all day
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by AnnaB Review Date: 05/11/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

must do at least once!

Pros:

catchy song and fun scenes, lots to look at

Cons:

nothing specific, just not as appealing as some other fantasyland rides
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 4

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions