Reviews of it's a small world -- WDW

Reviews

45

Rating

7.47 / 10

Recommended By

82%



A Walt Original from the 1964 NY World's Fair.

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Such a classic ride!

Pros:

Catchy song, themeing is adorable, a celebration of Mary Blaire's art style.

Cons:

if it breaks down you will never get that song out of your head. We have never broken down and just typing this review I have the song stuck in my head.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Winniethepooh Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

For me this is such a classic ride! The music may get stuck in your head but honestly I think it’s absolutely worth it!!!

Pros:

Love that you can say interact with strangers through the restaurant!

Cons:

Wish the queue was outside so it transports you more (like at Disneyland California and Disneyland Paris)
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Ellie92 Review Date: 08/28/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Nice fun boat ride its longer than other rides its indoors so there's air conditioning but I wouldn't wait more than 20 mins unless its a favorite, you've never done it, or you're waiting out a storm. I like the song and all the characters. I don't go on it every time but I do enjoy it and have used it to get out of rain/ and to get into air conditioning for a little.

Pros:

air conditioning calm fun

Cons:

some people don't like the catchy song
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by TheSuperheroNerd Review Date: 08/24/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

The classic ride with an iconic song that bring nostalgia! I would ride this at least once in your life!

Pros:

It's a indoor ride for all ages! It has the catchy tune that's easy to sing to!

Cons:

It's very repetitive and hasn't been updated. It is also a bit on the longer side and some animatromics might be creepy to some children.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/12/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

It's a small world is a good place to get A.C.

Pros:

Disney classic and the whole family can ride.

Cons:

The song can get stuck in your head just by walking by the ride.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/08/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

I know it’s a classic and everyone should go on once, but once is enough. That song...

Pros:

Classic opening day attraction.

Cons:

Can get kind of boring and annoying
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Braden Review Date: 07/28/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

You will either really like this ride or find it annoying. I am in between. It is a very cute ride but the song is always stuck in my head for the rest of the day.

Pros:

Cute ride.

Cons:

The song Gets stuck in your head.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (5)
Recommended

This is another attraction that I appreciate for the History behind it, but it's not my favorite. It is a relaxing boat ride that children will like.

Pros:

Colorful. Lots to look at. Relaxing. It's a pretty long ride. A/C. Usually has a short line, but moves fast even if it's pretty long.

Cons:

The song gets stuck in your head. Not super exciting.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/07/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Classic Disney dark ride that everyone can enjoy

Pros:

No height requirements, classic ride, many gorgeous animatronic costumes, iconic Disney staple

Cons:

Some find animatronics creepy, song tends to get stuck in head
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/19/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

A boat ride with a bunch of animatronic kids.

Pros:

You can sit down and there is ac.

Cons:

I think the song is really annoying. It’s not really Disney themed. I don’t know anyone who likes this ride.
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions