Reviews of it’s a small world — WDW

Reviews

65

Rating

7.18 / 10

Recommended By

77%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/21/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

SUPER CREEPY! This is the scariest thing I have ever seen. The dolls on the ride stare into your soul.

Pros:

Big boat. Nice distance away from dolls

Cons:

SPOOKY SCARY HORRIFYING
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/30/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

I don’t like this ride because it is slow boring and the song is very very ignoring put put babies a sleep

Pros:

Puts babies a sleep

Cons:

It’s slow, boring, slow, and the long ignoring song that plays over and over again
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Camila Review Date: 10/21/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

The worst ride in Disneyworld. Wanted to rip my ears out a minute after the song started, was so desperate for it to end, wanted to jump out of the boat after 3 minutes.

Pros:

I guess air conditioner

Cons:

EVERYTHING. the song!! the speed of the ride, you can see the backstage effects like lights and you can see that its very old
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/28/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

It was our last day at the park and close to the park closing when we chose to ride It's a small world. It may be a classic, but I would not recommend or waste my time on this ride ever again . It was so boring and it felt like the ride took at least 10 mins to complete.

Pros:

N/A

Cons:

Boring boring boring
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/06/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

Absolute boring rude , has no excitement at all , dolls and music is creepy

Pros:

Boat ride

Cons:

Slow moving boat, creepy dolls, creepy music , over all bad experience
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by tga1828 Review Date: 11/17/2020

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

Not a fan, but I know that it's a must do. Went on it to at least have the kids listen to this horrible song.

Pros:

Gentle water ride for kids.

Cons:

The Song.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by JeremyL Review Date: 04/14/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

You will quickly learn why the song is used as to torture.

Pros:

Air-conditioning and it's a classic ride.

Cons:

Annoying!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/23/2021

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

It was ok

Pros:

had a cechy song

Cons:

was not the most interesting ride out there
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/08/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

I know it’s a classic and everyone should go on once, but once is enough. That song...

Pros:

Classic opening day attraction.

Cons:

Can get kind of boring and annoying
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/19/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

A boat ride with a bunch of animatronic kids.

Pros:

You can sit down and there is ac.

Cons:

I think the song is really annoying. It’s not really Disney themed. I don’t know anyone who likes this ride.
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 7

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions