Reviews of it’s a small world — WDW

Reviews

65

Rating

7.18 / 10

Recommended By

77%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/24/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

i don't know why people don't love this ride! it's slow, and cool and so much fun!

Pros:

you get to see different environments and the song is so much fun!

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/20/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

So cute

Pros:

Fun and relaxing.

Cons:

That song will get stuck in your head and long lines.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love it’s a small world so much. It’s been my favorite ride my entire life. Although WDW’s version is the worst out of all 5 small worlds in my opinion, it’s still amazing. The colorful sets and song are stunning, and makes me happy every time. It’s also calm, so it’s a great first ride for kids. They will love it.

Pros:

- relaxing - beautiful sets - catchy song - great for children

Cons:

- needs a refurbishment (the lighting is dim and the walls desperately need a repaint) - some people might prefer a more thrilling experience
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jalen67 Review Date: 01/07/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

They are refurbishing this ride in 2021 to have Disney Characters like at Disneyland, Tokyo Disneyland,and Hong Kong Disneyland

Pros:

Great ride for families

Cons:

Be warned that the song will be stuck in your head for hours
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by GoRangers23 Review Date: 12/29/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My family absolutely loves this ride! I truly cannot understand why it gets such a bad wrap from some people. There are beautiful audio animatronic dolls from many different countries, as well as quite a few colorful animals. There is so much to look at. My three sons were absolutely mesmerized by it when they were younger. It doesn’t seem like a trip to Disney if we can’t ride it while we are there. It is a must do for us. For me, the song never gets old. I love it!

Pros:

Beautiful singing and dancing dolls from many countries, as well as animals. Awesome song. Nice boat ride.

Cons:

None.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/10/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Most Beautiful Collections of Beautiful Dolls from our Countries Around the world

Pros:

Fun for the Whole Family and Extremely Enchanting and Entertaining for All Ages

Cons:

None in my opinion
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Small world is a iconic Disney ride and a must do. It was based on the world fair and all the cultures of kids around the world. I would recommend it to you and your family.

Pros:

Has a great song and theme. Lines are not usually long and there is somewhere to look during the whole ride.

Cons:

NONE.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/04/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Come on this is an amazing Disney classic, definitely A must do for every single trip. Super fun and entertaining for the entire family.

Pros:

Amazing animatronics, super cute setup fun boat, cute song, pure nostalgia

Cons:

N O N E
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Rideosaur Review Date: 04/20/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Really Fun and Cute Ride! Probably one of the best rides for familys Even though the sheep animatronics in the Greece area used to scare me. I don't mind the song at all.

Pros:

Cute Dolls, Good for Familys, Inside Ride

Cons:

Song is too catchy, Clown Dolls may scare the people that are afraid of clowns.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/20/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Really fun ride great for familys with little kids and it's really cute. The song is really catchy but I don't mind the song at all. But the Sheep Animatronics in Greece used to scare me and clowns are in the ride which may scare a few people. Overall Good Ride!

Pros:

Really cool and cute ride. Good for familys

Cons:

Sheep Animatronics in Greece used to scare me and the song is really catchy and there are clowns and people may be scared of clowns
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 7

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions