Reviews of Peter Pan's Flight

Reviews

73

Rating

8.48 / 10

Recommended By

88%



Visit Never Land, dark ride.

Reviewed by MegYavoich Review Date: 10/29/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

So beautiful and a great attraction for the whole family. I love the que in the Darling's bedroom and the unique way you move through the ride experience "flying" over the scenes and animatronics vs. your typical floating on water at eye level with everything. It's something you will only experience here and I think that alone earns this ride extra points.

Pros:

Beautiful ride that the whole family can enjoy. Unique ride experience you can only find at this attraction. So many amazing details you can ride over and over and catch something new each time.

Cons:

None that I can think of except maybe that it's not "thrilling" in the way that the ride care moves, if that's what you're looking for.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Camila Review Date: 10/21/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Really cute ride

Pros:

Cute, isn't too short, a classic

Cons:

long lines
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/23/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This ride could use a little update, but it still a magical moment when the ride sails out over London and into Neverland.

Pros:

The songs, the "flying", the details like the "ships" the guests ride in, the flight are all good.

Cons:

Why isn't this animatronic?
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/17/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I LOVE this ride you have to ride it every time

Pros:

Looks amazing

Cons:

I have no cons
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/13/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This ride is a must do on my list! It's a simple ride but it never gets boring! It's Classic Disney and a ride the whole family will love.

Pros:

Love everything about it!

Cons:

Long lines, so try to use a fastpass on this one.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/08/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is my favorite ride, and no one can convince me it isn't the best.

Pros:

The animatronics, story, music, and nostalgia are all excellent!

Cons:

When I went on the first time I was really little and really scared. So, keep in mind little children might get scared. But, that depends on the child.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/08/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Such a heartwarming ride. It’s encapsulates the magic of Disney. It’s a must do.

Pros:

Nostalgic. Heartwarming.

Cons:

Difficult fast pass. Long line.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/01/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

An original attraction that is a Disney classic, and it never disappoints.

Pros:

Another cool Disney dark ride, air conditioning, and it's a great ride for kids.

Cons:

Always a long line that can be as long as the wait for small world on some days, making it almost impossible to get on without a fast pass.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by pcdisneylover Review Date: 07/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Fun for kids and fun

Pros:

It is Peter Pan and a classic

Cons:

It can have a long wait
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Laurie000 Review Date: 07/27/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This ride is a classic! For kids & adults alike. You get to fly over London with the magic of Peter Pan all around. A MUST do. :)

Pros:

Theme

Cons:

long lines
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 8

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions