Reviews of Peter Pan’s Flight

Reviews

91

Rating

8.23 / 10

Recommended By

86%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/22/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

Its boring. Its a classic and so thats why its a long line always but its very short ride. If you love peter pan ride it.

Pros:

Its a classic.

Cons:

Short ride.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/04/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

Peter Pan is a rude young boy who teaches kids not to take responsibility and did not deserve a rodeo

Pros:

Classic

Cons:

Long lines Boring
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by bfab731 Review Date: 12/01/2020

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

I personally don’t get the hype of this ride. It’s very slow moving and always has a long line

Pros:

Peter Pan is a Disney classic

Cons:

Usually need to use up a fast pass on this one since the line is long throughout the day and that takes away from something else in magic kingdom you could use it on since there are so many great attractions
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by bfab731 Review Date: 12/01/2020

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

I don’t get the hype around this ride. It’s super slow moving

Pros:

Peter Pan is a Disney classic

Cons:

Always such a long wait. If you do want to ride it you should get a fast pass but with so many other good rides in magic kingdom I don’t like using one on this
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/11/2020

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

A classic ride in need of a major overhaul

Pros:

Interactive queue and AC in queue Peter Pan

Cons:

Very low capacity Very disappointing Always long lines Does not truly feel like your in the story
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/21/2020

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

So much hype surrounding this ride and I have NO idea why. The line is always one of the longest in the park and it’s very hard to get a fastpass for it. And then when you actually get on the ride it’s just a real slow ride in the dark that leaves you wanting a lot more after waiting an hour and a half. Sorry, not sorry.

Pros:

Anyone can ride it.

Cons:

The wait time isn’t worth it
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/22/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

Can't understand the long waits for this attraction. The only good part is flying over London. The rest of the ride is like something you would find at your local carnival.

Pros:

Flying over London

Cons:

The long lines for a ride I wouldn’t wait more than 10 minutes for. It’s a short ride and just not worth it.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/23/2021

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

Ok, I know it's a classic dark ride and all but I still can't understand what's up with the lines, the wait times are always above an hour! Although the queue is well themed, I don't think it's worth the wait, specially considering the very short ride time and the outdated animatronics. The ride isn't very thrilling, so thrill seekers might not like it. I personally always skip this attraction, but if it is a must do or you have someone in your party who likes Peter Pan you should definitely try to grab a FastPass, because I would never recommend waiting in line for this one.

Pros:

Classic Very well themed queue Kids will enjoy it

Cons:

Very long lines Dated animatronics Very short ride Not very thrilling
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Scon8807 Review Date: 12/20/2020

Rating: (5)
Recommended

This ride takes you back to your childhood through the original Peter pan animated movie. The wait is typically ridiculously long but the queue is incredibly immersive and gives lots to do. The ride itself has you getting into a pirate ship and with the help of some pixie dust (provided by the cast member) you fly over London and all the way to never never land. It's not the most thrilling ride but it is a seriously nostalgic ride.

Pros:

Very well themed, immersive queue, fun, nostalgic

Cons:

Not a thrilling ride, incredibly long lines that usually requires a fast pass to get through
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/17/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

over all classic must do, but needs an update

Pros:

classic, great story, novel ride in boat

Cons:

dated, long ques a little boring
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 10

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions