Reviews of Peter Pan’s Flight

Reviews

91

Rating

8.23 / 10

Recommended By

86%



Reviewed by DrSeekersDinoPuppet Review Date: 02/15/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I believe this to be the best overall experience in Magic Kingdom. Back in the day, when the queue was metal stanchions and chains weaving you outside the attraction, it was a "FastPass or bust" attraction. Now, with the queue recently renovated within the past few years, I actually enjoy waiting in line more than the actual attraction. You get to walk through the Darling house and play with Tink along the way. It immerses you in a way this attraction never use to. And flying over London never gets old. MUST DO. If you see this with 20 minutes or less of a wait, i recommend Stand-By, otherwise FastPass will be your best bet still since this can get upwards of 90 minutes routinely.

Pros:

Makes you feel the magic more than most attractions.

Cons:

Lines can get LONG so prepare yourself if you don't have a FastPass
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/10/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Another classic ride. You can never go wrong flying with Peter Pan.

Pros:

Great fun ride. An all time classic

Cons:

I wish it were a little longer. But that just means I really love the ride.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PoorNanaPoorFather Review Date: 02/10/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Classic dark ride. The queue gets long fast, so I like to hit it first thing in the morning or fast pass it (when that returns). I might actually love the new queue more than the ride now. It's fantastic.

Pros:

The interactive queue in the Darling's house.

Cons:

The queue gets really long later in the day.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/20/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

So fun and kids will love.

Pros:

Amazing is so fun.

Cons:

Long lines and a little cheesy ( and i mean that as nice as i can)
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/29/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

A close 2nd to Splash Mountain as the quintessential WDW MK ride - this is often our first ride in the park and last before we leave...

Pros:

story, theming, execution, ride vehicles, etc

Cons:

ride duration
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/25/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

What can be said about this classic celebration of children being kidnapped from their beds and forced to fight in a far away war? It has everything: flying pirate ships, volcanoes, and the patriarchy.

Pros:

The mermaids won't lure you to your death on the rocks with their siren song.

Cons:

Needs more Nana
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/17/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I LOVE this ride you have to ride it every time

Pros:

Looks amazing

Cons:

I have no cons
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/13/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This ride is a must do on my list! It's a simple ride but it never gets boring! It's Classic Disney and a ride the whole family will love.

Pros:

Love everything about it!

Cons:

Long lines, so try to use a fastpass on this one.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/08/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is my favorite ride, and no one can convince me it isn't the best.

Pros:

The animatronics, story, music, and nostalgia are all excellent!

Cons:

When I went on the first time I was really little and really scared. So, keep in mind little children might get scared. But, that depends on the child.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/08/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Such a heartwarming ride. It’s encapsulates the magic of Disney. It’s a must do.

Pros:

Nostalgic. Heartwarming.

Cons:

Difficult fast pass. Long line.
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 10

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions