Reviews of Peter Pan’s Flight

Reviews

91

Rating

8.23 / 10

Recommended By

86%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/23/2021

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

Ok, I know it's a classic dark ride and all but I still can't understand what's up with the lines, the wait times are always above an hour! Although the queue is well themed, I don't think it's worth the wait, specially considering the very short ride time and the outdated animatronics. The ride isn't very thrilling, so thrill seekers might not like it. I personally always skip this attraction, but if it is a must do or you have someone in your party who likes Peter Pan you should definitely try to grab a FastPass, because I would never recommend waiting in line for this one.

Pros:

Classic Very well themed queue Kids will enjoy it

Cons:

Very long lines Dated animatronics Very short ride Not very thrilling
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by bfab731 Review Date: 12/01/2020

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

I personally don’t get the hype of this ride. It’s very slow moving and always has a long line

Pros:

Peter Pan is a Disney classic

Cons:

Usually need to use up a fast pass on this one since the line is long throughout the day and that takes away from something else in magic kingdom you could use it on since there are so many great attractions
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by bfab731 Review Date: 12/01/2020

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

I don’t get the hype around this ride. It’s super slow moving

Pros:

Peter Pan is a Disney classic

Cons:

Always such a long wait. If you do want to ride it you should get a fast pass but with so many other good rides in magic kingdom I don’t like using one on this
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/17/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

over all classic must do, but needs an update

Pros:

classic, great story, novel ride in boat

Cons:

dated, long ques a little boring
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/22/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

Its boring. Its a classic and so thats why its a long line always but its very short ride. If you love peter pan ride it.

Pros:

Its a classic.

Cons:

Short ride.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/30/2020

Rating: (7)
Not Recommended

It is an okay ride, but it isn’t really good for people who have anxiety or a fear of heights. When I went on the ride I spent the whole time worrying that I would end up falling from the “flying boat”.

Pros:

It does have a nice scenery to look at.

Cons:

In my opinion the only real con is the “flying boat”.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/28/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Best part of this ride is flying over London. Otherwise, it's nothing special, especially if there is a long wait.

Pros:

The new queue line and flying over London.

Cons:

The wait is way too long. Not worth more than 15 minute wait.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/11/2020

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

A classic ride in need of a major overhaul

Pros:

Interactive queue and AC in queue Peter Pan

Cons:

Very low capacity Very disappointing Always long lines Does not truly feel like your in the story
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/04/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

Peter Pan is a rude young boy who teaches kids not to take responsibility and did not deserve a rodeo

Pros:

Classic

Cons:

Long lines Boring
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/22/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

Can't understand the long waits for this attraction. The only good part is flying over London. The rest of the ride is like something you would find at your local carnival.

Pros:

Flying over London

Cons:

The long lines for a ride I wouldn’t wait more than 10 minutes for. It’s a short ride and just not worth it.
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 10

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions