Reviews of Peter Pan's Flight

Reviews

60

Rating

8.48 / 10

Recommended By

87%



Visit Never Land, dark ride.

Reviewed by KateK1986 Review Date: 07/08/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is a fantastic classic Disney dark ride that feels magical every time.

Pros:

The whole family will enjoy this ride and it is still magical and beautiful all these years later.

Cons:

The line is usually very long.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

fun even for adults

Pros:

the perspective and all the details

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/28/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

A classic

Pros:

Iconic story ride

Cons:

Lines
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/18/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Dark ride through Neverland.

Pros:

If someone in your party loves Peter Pan then they will love this. Fun interactive queue.

Cons:

The wait time can be over an hour for a very short ride. If you are not a big Peter Pan fan then I don’t recommend this.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Sheri10s Review Date: 06/02/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

A must do every trip.

Pros:

An original! A classic! A joy!

Cons:

Long lines at times
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/29/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

A very Good Ride and one of the best in Walt Disney world

Pros:

Good and amazing

Cons:

Slow
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/29/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Peter Pan's flight is an iconic Disney ride. I would really recommend this ride with a fast pass if you can get one but if not the line has a great theme.

Pros:

Has a great theme and the lines are very interactive it's also very fun to wait in to make time fly by. On the ride it feels like you are on the adventure with them.

Cons:

Can have long wait times but it is worth it.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by ChristianMango Review Date: 05/28/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Awesome ride plan on riding again the next time I go. I have been going on this ride ever since I was little.

Pros:

Awesome Que.

Cons:

Long lines
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Addie345disney Review Date: 05/26/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

As one of the most beloved Disney attractions this is a great Disney classic. It is a little bit of Disney in your face but overall a fantastic and fun ride.

Pros:

Cute animatronics and the line is very fun and interactive.

Cons:

The ride isn’t very long and I rarely see the line under an hour.
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by AnnaHaydel Review Date: 05/18/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Nostalgic, it’s adorable 100% must do

Pros:

The flying ships!!

Cons:

Long wait time
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 6

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions