Reviews of Dumbo the Flying Elephant — WDW

Reviews

73

Rating

7.41 / 10

Recommended By

81%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/04/2021

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

Fun up and down ride and first in the parks

Pros:

Up and down fun for kids

Cons:

May not be older kids favorite like space moutain
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Hhbender Review Date: 03/23/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

A timelss classic. Wonderful for Disney fans of all ages.

Pros:

Classic fun ride

Cons:

None!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by NoWindowsNoDoors Review Date: 03/11/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Rite of passage for WDW 1st timers & a Disney classic! It's even better since the queue received its update with the big tent play area. My kids loved the play area & the ride.

Pros:

Classic attraction, play area in the queue, nice views

Cons:

Not a thrill ride for sure
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/10/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

A disney classic ride, they did a good job with making two of the rides, now the ques are less long, i also love the new que. But it is sometimes a little bit boring.

Pros:

Classic, great for the whole family, great ques,very pretty

Cons:

not thrilling
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PeterPancakes Review Date: 03/10/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

I know it is iconic, but this ride is not a must do for me. I love the play area they added.

Pros:

iconic

Cons:

just kinda meh unless the wait time is low
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/03/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

absolute classic. so wholesome and cute. usually has no line as well

Pros:

u will get rlly cute IG photos

Cons:

zero
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyForever08 Review Date: 02/21/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Who doesn’t love Dumbo?? It’s iconic! It’s a opening day attraction and a great family attraction.

Pros:

Everyone can ride it!

Cons:

None!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jessie Review Date: 02/16/2021

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Long wait for a very meh ride. There are several other rides in WDW with tge same experience, but shorter lines.

Pros:

Nostalgic

Cons:

Long wait, simple ride
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DrSeekersDinoPuppet Review Date: 02/15/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Cute and classic, nothing I can say hasn't been said a hundred times over. It is a must do at least once and is quite whimsical. Like most attractions that sort of let you fly in the air, I recommend doing it at night to see the park at night from your elephant.

Pros:

A Magic Kingdom classic that is the OG spinny flying ride (is there a better name for that?)

Cons:

Might not feel its worth the wait on a busy day
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PoorNanaPoorFather Review Date: 02/10/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

A simple ride, but a must-do. This is a right of passage, and is fun, but if your group is looking for excitement and thrills, you can skip it I guess.

Pros:

A Magic Kingdom staple. Kids love it.

Cons:

Not a thrill ride.
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 8

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions