Reviews of Dumbo the Flying Elephant -- WDW

Reviews

49

Rating

7.47 / 10

Recommended By

82%



Gentle up and down ride, with interactive queue.

Reviewed by DumboLover Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It is a fun ride. Dumbo is my favorite character which makes even better. It would be a great first ride for a young kid.

Pros:

all

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by DumboLover Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It is a fun ride. Dumbo is my favorite character which makes even better. It would be a great first ride for a young kid.

Pros:

all

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by DumboLover Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It is a fun ride. Dumbo is my favorite character which makes even better. It would be a great first ride for a young kid.

Pros:

all

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by DumboLover Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It is such a fun ride. Dumbo is my favorite character Which makes it even better and it makes a great first ride for a little kid.

Pros:

Your kids get to ride dumbo and play on the playground while waiting and now there are more dumbo's which means shorter waits.

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Disneylover12345 Review Date: 09/05/2020

Rating: (2)
Recommended

It is pretty boring it is not just my favorite ride but you got to go on it at least once because it is a iconic disney attraction

Pros:

You get to control dumbo and go in the sky.

Cons:

I get pretty bored easily.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MiraBeth98 Review Date: 08/09/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

a disney must do for families with young kids and first timers

Pros:

classic, fun

Cons:

long lines, no shade
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/08/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Nostalgic. You have to ride this at least once.

Pros:

Dumbo!!

Cons:

Not super thrilling
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

I love this ride, because it is a classic. Sit in a Dumbo and fly around. It's very cute and kids love it. The queue is awesome. They give you a beeper like at a restaurant and you can sit in an indoor playground and let your kids run around while you wait your turn!

Pros:

Classic. Very cute. Great for pictures. Kids love it. Great queue.

Cons:

Not thrilling. Pretty short.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Falbo Review Date: 07/09/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

A cute Dumbo themed ride where you fly. You control if your Dumbo goes up or down

Pros:

Cute ride to sit and relax. Great for kids and to take pictures

Cons:

Not to fun, basically the same as Astro Orbiters and Magic Carpets
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by KateK1986 Review Date: 07/08/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

No matter how old you are a trip to the MK is not complete without a ride on the flying elephant.

Pros:

This ride is so classic and nostalgic and is really fun for little kids. It's especially beautiful at night! The circus play area makes waiting fun for the kids.

Cons:

It's not a super thrilling ride.
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions