Reviews of Dumbo the Flying Elephant -- WDW

Reviews

49

Rating

7.47 / 10

Recommended By

82%



Gentle up and down ride, with interactive queue.

Reviewed by DumboLover Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It is a fun ride. Dumbo is my favorite character which makes even better. It would be a great first ride for a young kid.

Pros:

all

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by DumboLover Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It is a fun ride. Dumbo is my favorite character which makes even better. It would be a great first ride for a young kid.

Pros:

all

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by DumboLover Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It is a fun ride. Dumbo is my favorite character which makes even better. It would be a great first ride for a young kid.

Pros:

all

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by DumboLover Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It is such a fun ride. Dumbo is my favorite character Which makes it even better and it makes a great first ride for a little kid.

Pros:

Your kids get to ride dumbo and play on the playground while waiting and now there are more dumbo's which means shorter waits.

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/01/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It is such a classic ride! It is a must do for all the ages from little kids to adults.

Pros:

GREAT interactive que, so memorable

Cons:

NONE
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by disvetkayla Review Date: 05/17/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is a true Disney classic, honestly if it’s your first time here go on this ride first or Peter Pan.. so good!

Pros:

Everyone will love it, even babies

Cons:

Not enough Dumbo colors to choose from
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Liv Review Date: 05/16/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This ride is a classic, I will never not ride on it when I take a trip. It is always the first ride my nieces and nephews go on!

Pros:

for all ages, interactive queue and typically short wait

Cons:

Interactive queue isn't quite adult friendly
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by hollieandkj Review Date: 04/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This ride is a classic how could I not love it brings back childhood memories!

Pros:

creates great memories for all ages and good starter ride for kids.

Cons:

the line can be long at times
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/05/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

So much love for Dumbo

Pros:

This is a classic Disney attraction and love that there are two Dumbos

Cons:

I wish it was a little bit longer
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by SarahA Review Date: 03/18/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Classic, a must-do. And the waiting area has a playground for kids!

Pros:

All ages, classic

Cons:

Not super exciting
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions