Reviews of Tomorrowland Speedway

Reviews

49

Rating

5.12 / 10

Recommended By

45%



Reviewed by ntre2112 Review Date: 04/12/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It doesn't get any better for young kids who can get behind the wheel of a car for the 1st time & control it.

Pros:

Great for young kids (10 & younger)

Cons:

Not really a cool ride for those kids who are getting image conscience. lol.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

Pros:

Nothing

Cons:

Hate it
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/22/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Tomorrowland Speedway isn’t a “must do” but it’s definitely up there. As a kid, it would be an amazing ride since you get a fun way to drive the car! As an adult, it may not be as exciting. In terms of scenery, there isn’t much. Disneyland has an amazing Speedway with off-roading sections! All in all, it’s a great ride.

Pros:

- Kids get a driving sensation

Cons:

- A little plain - Hard to steer
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/15/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great for small kids

Pros:

Great for small kids

Cons:

Slow
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/07/2021

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Okay okay, I get that this ride is bumpy and might seem boring... but it’s a greeeeaaaat ride to go on with a crush hahaha. Trust me! It creates such a fun memory, especially since it’s only 2 people per car. Super fun to talk on and laugh.

Pros:

Private-ish ride for two people

Cons:

Bumpy and no real control.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anondisney Review Date: 01/14/2021

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

Almost always a skip for me. Bumpy and mostly unpleasant. Can see how this would be more fun for the younger crowd.

Pros:

Let's kids drive

Cons:

Not comfortable or thrilling
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by CasreyFunnell1 Review Date: 01/13/2021

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

I can’t give it a one because Stitches great escape is gone so no ones. But this ride is constantly in traffic. It is frustrating and really slow

Pros:

Teaches kids how to drive a little

Cons:

Slow, traffic, frustrating
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Bensin Review Date: 01/13/2021

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

MAKE THEM DRIVE FASTER LOL

Pros:

Fun for kids

Cons:

Slow and long wait time
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

I remember loving it as a kid, I don't see how. It is stinky and un-futuristic. It is hard to drive and it is goes very slow. Disney should get NASCAR to sponsor it so it will be refurbished. I would love to see it in better shape.

Pros:

Good for kids

Cons:

Smelly and bad theme.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by GraceElizabeth Review Date: 01/11/2021

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

Average ride you can find in any amusement park.

Pros:

Little kids really like it.

Cons:

Not unique and kind of slow.
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions