Reviews of Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh (WDW)

Reviews

27

Rating

8.67 / 10

Recommended By

96%



Gentle ride with Pooh and Friends

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/11/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Cute ride for all ages

Pros:

Ac Quick lines Interactive queue Great for all ages

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

On All ears.net

My daughter Bryn and I took this ride when I saw her three year old face blanche at the prospect of heading for another dark journey into the Caribbean for another round with some ghostly pirates. Instead we took a chance on The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh, a no line ride so filled with such light-hearted fun we rode it twice in a row. Her fears were erased by the joyful bright colors of the 100 Acre Wood, Her apprehension melted away by the comfortability of familiar friends and her residual tears washed aside with laughter at the wildness of Pooh's dreams.The ride only lasted a few minutes (twice) but the memory stays with me always. A father''s best day is a day in which he can make his child's day a little happier, a little more peaceful, and a little more fun. Well Winnie the Pooh, his friends and his ride helped me have this kind of day with her.

Well my daughter is 14th today and every year I run a scavenger hunt for her. Well I can't be with her because of the quarantine, so I am running a virtual scavenger hunt. Happy Birthday Bryn!!! Here is your next clue:


Think of a tale about a misunderstood villain
Thrown in jail where he is currently chillin
He says Having a cold was his only crime
Not the two brothers he killed in their prime.

Lost in the Wood, Can't see through the Weads
A better hint where to look is among your needs?
Well two replacements of one single letter
in the first line, will help this go much better

Pros:

Great for young kids

Cons:

Bad for teenagers who lack a sense of whimsy
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by GeorgeF Review Date: 05/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great ride. Bryn contact me for your clue.

Pros:

Great for little kids

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by GeorgeF Review Date: 05/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My daughter Bryn is 14 today and I am running a virtual scavenger hunt for her since I am not with her on her birthday. Happy Birthday Bryn. Here is your clue.

Pros:

Think of a tale about a misunderstood villain, Thrown in jail where he is currently chillin, He says having a cold was his only crime, not the two brothers he killed in their prime

Cons:

Lost in the Wood, can't see through the Weads? A better hint where to look is among your needs. Well two replacements of one single letter, in the first line will help his go much better
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Salefam Review Date: 05/02/2020

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Little kids will love it and so will all Winnie The Poo fans.

Pros:

Not a long line

Cons:

It’s not very long
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/29/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This ride is so much fun and fast passes I was able to get secondary fast pass with it.

Pros:

Very fun ride caught me off guard when it started bouncing but it is supper fun. Kids will love it and so will adults and teens.

Cons:

Lines can get long I had a fast pass but the standby line was 55 minutes. Would not recommend that long unless you really like Pooh.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/10/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great family ride, one of the best dark rides in my opinion. Love this ride.

Pros:

Family Friendly

Cons:

Decently short
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/09/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Good kids ride. Not a must do for me.

Pros:

None

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/28/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

If your favorite characters are from Winnie the Pooh, this is the ride for you! Even if they aren't this ride is still a great one to relax and cool down on. There is usually not a very long wait! While on the ride there are a couple hidden easter eggs. This used to be Mr. Toad's Wild Ride, so if you look very closely, you will see Mr. Toad handing the deed over to Owl! There are some scenes they may be a little darker for the younger kids.

Pros:

Relaxing, Cool, Short wait, Dark ride

Cons:

N/A
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/27/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Definitely an attraction on my must-do list. I always snag a FastPass for this one every MK trip. It's such a nice way to have fun and relax at the same time.

Pros:

Cute dark ride, nice way to relax, great for the little ones.

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions