Reviews of Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh (WDW)

Reviews

75

Rating

8.23 / 10

Recommended By

89%



Reviewed by jessica345 Review Date: 10/12/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

I have such amazing memories from my childhood with this ride, and I still continue to enjoy it as an adult! This is a fan favorite, especially for the kids. I know people that haven't even watched much of Winnie The Pooh that still loved it. The only downside is that it usually has a fairly long line. I say that if you see its wait time below 25, get in line! Its queue has some interactive features, but with COVID-19, I'd really recommend not touching them because they're always pretty sticky and dirty. However, I'd highly recommend this ride and it's a blast!

Pros:

Fun ride for all ages Comfortable ride vehicle very memorable, especially for children

Cons:

Interactive queue can be gross Can have a long wait time
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by FishinGoofy Review Date: 09/15/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This is a super cute and fun ride! I do love Winnie the Pooh. The ride is a little rough for adults but would be super fun for kiddos. Some kiddos (and adults) may be frightened by the storm and Heffelumps scenes.

Pros:

Super cute Pooh ride.

Cons:

Might be a little scary for some folks.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/28/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

It was a sunny nice day in the Magic Kingdom. My family was enjoying everything. As a two/three year old with a sister a year younger than me I was having the best time of my life. Now comes the worst part of my day. The utterly terrifying Winnie the Pooh ride. It is cursed. I went on it and came off crying and scared. In that moment I promised myself I would never go on it again. Ten trips to Disney World go by where I would go ride Dumbo while my sister rides the Winnie the Pooh ride and my family forces me on the ride. I was reminded of all the horrible and terrifying memories I experienced the first time I went on this ride. Honestly, it might be worse than Stitch’s Great Escape and that’s saying something. Absolutely my least favorite ride in Disney World. I do not recommend, especially for younger kids. It may be disguised as a cute ride for the youth, but do not be fooled, it is horrible.

Pros:

The movie/characters it was based off of. Who doesn’t love Winnie the Pooh and all his friends?

Cons:

The whole ride, especially the thunderstorm and the heffalumps and woozles scene.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/10/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I absolutely love this ride! My favorite part is definitely bouncing with Tigger!! I actually think this ride is underrated!!

Pros:

This ride is majorly fun!!! Definitely makes me feel like a kid again!!!

Cons:

Some people may complain that it’s just a kids ride! They are wrong this is a great ride for kids and for kids at heart!!!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by CaptainQuick Review Date: 08/07/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

A cute fun ride for the whole family. Kids will absolutely love it! The interactive queue is neat. Terrific way to get out the hot sun.

Pros:

A/C, family friendly ride

Cons:

Seats can be uncomfortable, nothing really special about the ride
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by rahbekah Review Date: 08/03/2021

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

I know a lot of people like this ride. I'm just not the biggest fan of it (and not the biggest fan of Winnie the Pooh either... I know, sue me). This is such a meh attraction in my opinion that unless you're a huge fan of Winnie the Pooh, I would say to skip it. I wish Mr. Toad's Wild Ride hadn't been replaced with this ride!

Pros:

Cute honeypot ride car

Cons:

No crazy technology or impressive animatronics to make this worth a long line
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by themeparkobsessed123 Review Date: 07/21/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

ADORABLE RIDE!!!!!!!!!!!! i am obsessed with winnie the pooh so this ride is a must do for me but not for most people.

Pros:

adorable

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by katherineburley Review Date: 07/17/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Such a cute and fun dark ride!! Takes you through the Hundred Acre Wood with Pooh and his friends as they navigate the challenges of a day when the east wind traded places with the west wind. I can never stop smiling through this ride.

Pros:

-Great for Winnie the Pooh fans -Gentle ride -Adorable honey pot ride vehicles

Cons:

-Not the most thrilling
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/29/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

This ride is fun for the whole family.It is right across from mine train so if you have a fast pass for mine train you could go on this first.I heard some people complain about motion sickness so look out if you are diagnost.This ride breaks down often so be ready to maybe stop or walk off.This ride has an interactive queue.Some kids find tiger jump scares some

Pros:

Fun for the whole family,Right across from mine train,Interactive queue

Cons:

It often breaks down,Risk of motion sickness,Jump scare on tiger scene
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DaisyIsMyHomeGirl Review Date: 06/27/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

A fun little ride that is great for kids (both big and small). Usually has a shorter wait than other similar dark rides. The queue is fun when it’s open. I find the honey smell to give me a headache after a while so that is something to watch out for.

Pros:

Cute theming Very little kid friendly Plus size friendly!

Cons:

The honey smell can get to you after a while
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 8

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions