Reviews of Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh (WDW)

Reviews

70

Rating

8.36 / 10

Recommended By

90%



Reviewed by rahbekah Review Date: 08/03/2021

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

I know a lot of people like this ride. I'm just not the biggest fan of it (and not the biggest fan of Winnie the Pooh either... I know, sue me). This is such a meh attraction in my opinion that unless you're a huge fan of Winnie the Pooh, I would say to skip it. I wish Mr. Toad's Wild Ride hadn't been replaced with this ride!

Pros:

Cute honeypot ride car

Cons:

No crazy technology or impressive animatronics to make this worth a long line
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by themeparkobsessed123 Review Date: 07/21/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

ADORABLE RIDE!!!!!!!!!!!! i am obsessed with winnie the pooh so this ride is a must do for me but not for most people.

Pros:

adorable

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by katherineburley Review Date: 07/17/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Such a cute and fun dark ride!! Takes you through the Hundred Acre Wood with Pooh and his friends as they navigate the challenges of a day when the east wind traded places with the west wind. I can never stop smiling through this ride.

Pros:

-Great for Winnie the Pooh fans -Gentle ride -Adorable honey pot ride vehicles

Cons:

-Not the most thrilling
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/29/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

This ride is fun for the whole family.It is right across from mine train so if you have a fast pass for mine train you could go on this first.I heard some people complain about motion sickness so look out if you are diagnost.This ride breaks down often so be ready to maybe stop or walk off.This ride has an interactive queue.Some kids find tiger jump scares some

Pros:

Fun for the whole family,Right across from mine train,Interactive queue

Cons:

It often breaks down,Risk of motion sickness,Jump scare on tiger scene
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DaisyIsMyHomeGirl Review Date: 06/27/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

A fun little ride that is great for kids (both big and small). Usually has a shorter wait than other similar dark rides. The queue is fun when it’s open. I find the honey smell to give me a headache after a while so that is something to watch out for.

Pros:

Cute theming Very little kid friendly Plus size friendly!

Cons:

The honey smell can get to you after a while
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KevintheSnipe Review Date: 06/16/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

I absolutely adore this attraction! It is a wonderful dark ride that doesn’t usually have a long wait. It is very underrated compared to the other rides in Fantasyland. This is a very fun family ride in Fantasyland, and it is a must do for my family on every trip to the Magic Kingdom! It may not be a thrill ride or the most technologically advanced as some of the most recent editions to the parks, but it is a delight, and it is a nice way to get out of the Florida sun! All though I love this attraction, I wouldn't wait more than twenty minutes for it.

Pros:

A dark ride with the beloved characters from the Hundred Acre Wood! Fun interactive queue. Usually, a shorter wait.

Cons:

Dark at some scenes and there are some loud sound effects of thunder which may frighten some of the younger members in your traveling party.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ShannonMc Review Date: 06/09/2021

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

It’s cute, fun for younger kids. My ten year old refused to ride it because it wasn’t thrilling enough for him. My four year old liked it, but for the wait it was over pretty quickly. I would recommend experiencing it at least once, especially if you love Winnie the Pooh, but I wouldn’t wait too long for it. We waited about 25 and it was too long in my opinion.

Pros:

Cute and fun for younger kids. Nice indoor dark ride to get out of the sun for a bit.

Cons:

Short and the cue is prob the best part, even though all the interactive parts are currently closed.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Pookie99 Review Date: 05/18/2021

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

This ride is too fast to really see or read anything on the ride. It uses the same tracks as the previous ride so it is bumpy, it jerks around and is not very much fun. I love Winnie the Pooh so this was so disappointing.

Pros:

Winnie the Pooh characters

Cons:

Uncomfortable, jars you around, unable to really enjoy the sites you are seeing and the story focuses more on Tiger than Winnie the Pooh.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by HibiscusMom218 Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

I love Pooh as much as your average Elder Millenial (TM), but I wasn't really swept up in the magic of this one. The honeypot ride cars are cute. The characters are classically loved. But it just isn't a must-do for me. Definitely take your little ones on it, but I wouldn't wait more than 20 minutes.

Pros:

Classic and Adorable characters Fun ride vehicles

Cons:

Nothing "special" Similar to other dark rides.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Hhbender Review Date: 03/23/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Wonderful sweet ride with your favorite Pooh friends. Such a lovely sweet ride for all ages.

Pros:

Classic and cute

Cons:

No e
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 7

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions