Reviews of Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh (WDW)

Reviews

62

Rating

8.6 / 10

Recommended By

94%



Reviewed by HibiscusMom218 Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

I love Pooh as much as your average Elder Millenial (TM), but I wasn't really swept up in the magic of this one. The honeypot ride cars are cute. The characters are classically loved. But it just isn't a must-do for me. Definitely take your little ones on it, but I wouldn't wait more than 20 minutes.

Pros:

Classic and Adorable characters Fun ride vehicles

Cons:

Nothing "special" Similar to other dark rides.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Hhbender Review Date: 03/23/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Wonderful sweet ride with your favorite Pooh friends. Such a lovely sweet ride for all ages.

Pros:

Classic and cute

Cons:

No e
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by AshBake330 Review Date: 03/13/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Definitely a fun family ride. Lots of colors. Can be nauseating during the Tigger scene. Cute interactive queue. The honey walls are my favorite!

Pros:

Cute family friendly ride Very colorful

Cons:

Nauseating at times especially during the Tigger scene
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/24/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

so much fun!

Pros:

it's a fun slow ride and you get to see all of winnie the pooh and his friends!

Cons:

none!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Skylee Review Date: 02/21/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Love this ride soooo much! It is so cute and even though it replace a classic attraction it still holds a spot in my memories.

Pros:

Adorable and love the characters

Cons:

Is it just me, or dose ot bother anyone else that Piglet is the only 3D character in the party scene?
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyForever08 Review Date: 02/21/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Such a cute ride!!! My whole family loved this ride. My boys loved that we were sitting in honey pots.

Pros:

Fast passes are pretty easy to get.

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jessie Review Date: 02/17/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Such a cute ride and it was a big hit with young kids.

Pros:

Really adorable ride, with a cute queue

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PoorNanaPoorFather Review Date: 02/15/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This is a really a cute ride for little kids. if you're a party of adults nor teenagers, you can skip it.

Pros:

Theming, music

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DrSeekersDinoPuppet Review Date: 02/15/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Forever upset that this took Mr. Toad from us in WDW, but Pooh is fun nonetheless. The entire area in and around this attraction is cute. I miss when Disney would make classic fantasyland rides like this.

Pros:

The Heffalumps and Woozles fun house nightmare portion of this attraction.

Cons:

Not Mr Toad's Wild Ride.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by iloveeluciee Review Date: 02/08/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love this classic Disney ride! I also love Winnie the Pooh so I think it’s great!

Pros:

Everything! It’s so cute

Cons:

Nothing
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 7

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions