Reviews of Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh (WDW)

Reviews

34

Rating

8.68 / 10

Recommended By

97%



Gentle ride with Pooh and Friends

Reviewed by ChristopherLSU Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Wonderful dark ride with heffalumps and woozles. The honey pots are a trip. Miss Mr Toad though.

Pros:

Ride cars, music, queue

Cons:

No Toad, line length
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Mickeyfan209 Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This was my youngest daughters favourite ride and she is looking forward to riding it again when we go back next year

Pros:

Good ride for kids my daughter frightens easily but loves this ride.

Cons:

If you have little ones you may end up riding more than once like we did
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by KimH134 Review Date: 04/21/2019

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Dark ride. Can be scary in the dream sequence for some children. Queue area interactive fun.

Pros:

The queue can keep children entertained while waiting for the ride.

Cons:

Dream sequence can be scary for young children.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by ShelbsThePooh Review Date: 06/16/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Pooh bear is my absolute favorite and I love this ride so much! It’s so fun to go on an adventure with all of the characters from the hundred acre wood and it’s overall so adorable. This ride is a classic for people of all ages and I have to ride it at least once on every trip! It’s also a plus if you catch Pooh out for photos while in the area!

Pros:

Family friendly, colorful, many characters, character photo spot next to ride

Cons:

Too short of a ride
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by courtney Review Date: 06/17/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This is such a cute ride. Take a ride in a honey pot through the hundred acre woods.

Pros:

Great for kids and lovers of Pooh and friends, interactive queue, play area for kids

Cons:

Ride is a bit jerky.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by FigmentAirBlastFan Review Date: 11/15/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I Love This Ride It Is My Favorite Dark Ride At Magic Kingdom. I Know Its Very Short But It Still Takes You Through Wonderful Scenes Of Winnie Of Pooh. LOOK OUT FOR THE HEFFLELUMPS AND WHOOZELS AS WELL!

Pros:

8 out Of 10

Cons:

Fantastic!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by JamesUK1213 Review Date: 02/26/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

A lovely dark ride! Fun, epically the tigger scene. Very fun version of the Pooh comic stories and its great little adventure. It's a short ride however. Recommend trying to grab a fast pass as queues are far too long for what the ride actually is.

Pros:

A lovely dark ride. Nice break.

Cons:

Not worth getting a fast pass unless you are on the day.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by VictoriaLovesDisney Review Date: 02/27/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Our family enjoys this ride every time we visit WDW! It is a cute dark ride! It is short but very fun!

Pros:

Fun dark ride

Cons:

Not worth a fastpass
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/15/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great dark ride with super cute and fun characters

Pros:

Great theming, great character ride, silly and fun

Cons:

Nothin
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by vcorriveau18 Review Date: 03/16/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh is a fun ride where you go through the “scary dreams” of winnie the pooh. Theres even a little secret in the very first room you get into!

Pros:

Sit down attraction, colorful, great for kids

Cons:

Not a long ride
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 4

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions