Reviews of Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh (WDW)

Reviews

36

Rating

8.75 / 10

Recommended By

97%



Gentle ride with Pooh and Friends

Reviewed by TheSuperheroNerd Review Date: 08/24/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Winnie The Pooh is about as wholesome as you can get!

Pros:

It's fun for all ages with no surprise drops! It is indoors to escape the rain. Overall it is just the most wholesome cute ride you could ask for!

Cons:

Unless you want thrill there are none!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/18/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

One of my favorite dark rides, long enough to be entertaining. Pooh is my favorite character ever! A must do every time I'm in magic kingdom

Pros:

Long Ride for the wait. The que is super fun.

Cons:

gift shop that it exits into is super small so it bottlenecks really bad
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Laurie000 Review Date: 07/27/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Very colorful & happy!! This ride is a delight to the younger crowd. (and adults) Loved watching my kids faces when they were 2 & 6 on this ride. You could ride this several times and catch different things each time.

Pros:

Riding in a honeypot! Makes you smile.

Cons:

long lines & very short ride
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Braden Review Date: 07/26/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This is one of my favorite rides at Disney. It is very fun and has an interactive line. This ride is a must do. It is very cute.

Pros:

Very fun ride.

Cons:

Can have some long lines.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I adore this ride. It is so cute and so fun. You sit in a little "Hunny" pot and ride through a Winnie the Pooh story. The queue is also a fun interactive play area for kids.

Pros:

Very cute. Very fun. Great for kids. Interactive queue. Doesn't usually have a long line.

Cons:

Not thrilling.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Neelah Review Date: 07/09/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great dark ride, cute story and great effects. The queue was fun too. I liked this quite a bit more than I expected to! I am not even really a fan of Winnie The Pooh and I loved this ride

Pros:

Modern effects, very cool, fun queue

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by KateK1986 Review Date: 07/08/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This ride is very cute and I love a Disney dark ride.

Pros:

Your kids will adore this ride and it's something the whole family can enjoy together.

Cons:

We all love Winnie the Pooh and his friends, but if you don't have kids with you this is not a must do.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/29/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

The many adventures of Winnie the pooh is one of the best Walt Disney world rides. It is a very cute ride for people ages it also never gets old after going on it 3 times or more.

Pros:

Has a excellent theme to it. Also, it has a very interactive line while you wait. Another thing it is very fun to see all the Winnie the pooh characters.

Cons:

None from me.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by disvetkayla Review Date: 05/17/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Such a cute ride, love it so much!

Pros:

Fun queue and ride!

Cons:

Can’t think of any!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/11/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Cute ride for all ages

Pros:

Ac Quick lines Interactive queue Great for all ages

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 4

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions