Reviews of Space Mountain — WDW

Reviews

67

Rating

9.15 / 10

Recommended By

97%



Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/20/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

So fun and you will laugh

Pros:

So fun and a great indoor ride.

Cons:

Long lines
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/16/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is the best ride

Pros:

Everything

Cons:

Nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/16/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is the best ride

Pros:

Everything

Cons:

Nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anondisney Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

One of the top rides at Magic. An absolute must do. A thrilling coaster through Space, what more could you ask for? It never gets old.

Pros:

So much fun!

Cons:

Might be jostled
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/06/2021

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

I personally was not a fan of this ride although some people love it I found out to be intense for people with motion sickness or for young children

Pros:

Very good theming Good ride for thrill seekers

Cons:

Can be intense for children Can make you a little sick
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Coolcolombian21 Review Date: 01/06/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This ride in my opinion is the best ride in all of Magic Kingdom and better than other thrill rides in WDW like Rock N Roller Coaster and Test Track. The queue never gets old and the ride is super thrilling since its in the dark. I would 1000% recommend this ride even with the long 60+ waits it gets.

Pros:

Super thrilling Indoor Queue Nice theming

Cons:

In the dark
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/03/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

love this ride!

Pros:

has rider swap,fun

Cons:

could be scary to younger riders
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I was nervous that this would be too much for my 5-year-old brother. He rode it with me and now claims that this is his favorite ride in the Magic Kingdom. We now have a roller coaster enthusiast on our hands!

Pros:

Thrilling indoor dark roller coaster, classic bobsled coaster design

Cons:

Not for people who are afraid of the dark, getting in and out of the bobsled might be difficult for some people since the seat is at such a low level
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyFanBr Review Date: 11/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best dark ride ever. So much fun. 100% recommend.

Pros:

It's awesome.

Cons:

Some kids that are tall enough to ride might still be too scared.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/29/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Thrilling dark ride

Pros:

Cool theme - thrilling - very dark

Cons:

Too bumpy
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 7

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions