Reviews of Space Mountain — WDW

Reviews

79

Rating

9.11 / 10

Recommended By

96%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Pros:

Cool ride very imaginative

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/15/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

Ending up crying after this ride. Tip: if you have bad anxiety, do NOT ride

Pros:

-a favorite for most

Cons:

-mostly dark -can get loud
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/15/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I am pretending I am on it right now. This is so much FUNNNNNNNNNnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnNnnnnnnnnnNnnnnnaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros:

It is really really really super fun.

Cons:

It can get really intense but that is part of the fun
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by elanger001 Review Date: 03/10/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I could ride Space Mountain a hundred times and never get bored

Pros:

Thrilling Amazing theming

Cons:

Might be scary for kids
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/23/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

so exhilarating

Pros:

supper fun

Cons:

no cons
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/22/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It's very thrilling when you dont know what way you will turn next. Its also a classic

Pros:

very thrilling line doesn't take too long

Cons:

you are practically sitting on the floor in your spaceship you can hardly hear the music Disneyland's soundtrack is better
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by kirstenandjake Review Date: 02/22/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

awesome roller coaster in the dark that makes you feel like you are in space! plenty of drops and turns and feels like you are flying through space. highly recommend!

Pros:

feels like you're in space fast and thrilling

Cons:

single rider - style vehicle - so if you're with a younger kid that's nervous about the ride you can't sit with them
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/20/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

10/10 one of the best rides in my opinion

Pros:

thrilling, fun, unexpected and in the dark. A really good coaster for those that don’t like going upside down

Cons:

throws you around a lot which i personally like but others might not
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DrSeekersDinoPuppet Review Date: 02/15/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Let me start by saying I enjoy Space Mountain. A lot. That being said, for me it is the worst of the three mountains and that is because the ride vehicle is not designed for anyone over 5'9". My knees and back take a beating getting into and out of this ride vehicle but once I am in I have the time of my life. Watch your head!!

Pros:

Roller coaster in the dark!!!

Cons:

Ride Vehicle can be uncomfortable
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/12/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Another great ride. It is out of this world fun.

Pros:

It is really really fun.

Cons:

Again if you hate having fun this ride is not for you.
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 8

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions