Reviews of Space Mountain — WDW

Reviews

75

Rating

9.2 / 10

Recommended By

97%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/23/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

so exhilarating

Pros:

supper fun

Cons:

no cons
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/22/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It's very thrilling when you dont know what way you will turn next. Its also a classic

Pros:

very thrilling line doesn't take too long

Cons:

you are practically sitting on the floor in your spaceship you can hardly hear the music Disneyland's soundtrack is better
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by kirstenandjake Review Date: 02/22/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

awesome roller coaster in the dark that makes you feel like you are in space! plenty of drops and turns and feels like you are flying through space. highly recommend!

Pros:

feels like you're in space fast and thrilling

Cons:

single rider - style vehicle - so if you're with a younger kid that's nervous about the ride you can't sit with them
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/20/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

10/10 one of the best rides in my opinion

Pros:

thrilling, fun, unexpected and in the dark. A really good coaster for those that don’t like going upside down

Cons:

throws you around a lot which i personally like but others might not
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DrSeekersDinoPuppet Review Date: 02/15/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Let me start by saying I enjoy Space Mountain. A lot. That being said, for me it is the worst of the three mountains and that is because the ride vehicle is not designed for anyone over 5'9". My knees and back take a beating getting into and out of this ride vehicle but once I am in I have the time of my life. Watch your head!!

Pros:

Roller coaster in the dark!!!

Cons:

Ride Vehicle can be uncomfortable
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/12/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Another great ride. It is out of this world fun.

Pros:

It is really really fun.

Cons:

Again if you hate having fun this ride is not for you.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/08/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

First just let me say, KIDS, DONT MAKE YOUR YOUNGER SIBLINGS RIDE THIS RIDE! LET THEM RIDE BY THIER OWN WILL! I’ve made that mistake on my bday trip a few days ago, me and my mom made my little brother ride Space Mountain. We remembered it as “Small drops” and “Actually one of the SLOWEST rides in WDW!” and he hated every second of it. But, me and my BFF absolutely LOVE this ride and both agree that it’s the best ride in magic kingdom. Definitely ride this ride (at your on will!)

Pros:

Very very VERY fun and the best ride in magic kingdom

Cons:

Dark, big drops, loud, some lights that make it kind of scary
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/05/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This ride is sooo underrated!! Our family rides it at least twice each time we go because it is worth it! Highly recommend this to people that want to experience true disney nostalgia

Pros:

Very thrilling, classic disney!

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/20/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

So fun and you will laugh

Pros:

So fun and a great indoor ride.

Cons:

Long lines
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/16/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is the best ride

Pros:

Everything

Cons:

Nothing
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 8

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions