Reviews of Tomorrowland Transit Authority PeopleMover

Reviews

69

Rating

9.01 / 10

Recommended By

94%



Reviewed by mollystwin Review Date: 12/22/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

A sit down ride through tomorrowland. You get to ride through a couple rides ... Fingers crossed for lights on at space mountain

Pros:

A slowish moving ride through tomorrowland

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Mollysnumber1fan Review Date: 10/26/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Love seeing behind the scenes of some the attractions and it was a great break from all the walking/standing in lines. However I wouldn’t wait over 20 minutes for it.

Pros:

You get to see behind the scenes

Cons:

Wait can be too long
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by FishinGoofy Review Date: 09/15/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is a classic ride and a must do. Its a fun way to see Tomorrowland and take a break. You get a nice breeze from the movement of the ride. This is also a great place to take littles (or a nap) while someone else is riding space mountain (or another ride littles or you can't/don't want to ride).

Pros:

relaxing ride, classic ride.

Cons:

Lines can get longer than I would want to wait for.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Perkisizing Review Date: 09/09/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Another sit back and relax ride with history tied to it. It shows you cool things like early EPCOT ideas, people on rides, and some great views of Tomorrowland and Cinderella Castle. Please keep this ride and do not do what Disneyland did to their version by scrapping it for those lame Rocket Rods that broke more than the people mover ever does. Great ride. Do recommend

Pros:

Nice place to cool off, great views, historical, get to see early EPCOT.

Cons:

Not thrilling
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by UrsulasRevenge Review Date: 09/01/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Honestly didn't know what the fuss was about until I rode it! Pure relaxation on a crazy day where you get to escape from it all and ride above the crowds for 10 minutes. It moves surprisingly fast and not your normal bus style tour. The ride became even more magical when I found out that Walt envisioned this himself. Truly was the most surprisingly enjoyable ride for me I have ever been on and now is a must do for me.

Pros:

Get above it all, relaxing, great views, fun.

Cons:

Not a thrill ride, sharing this with others so potentially long lines.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/31/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This is definitely an all time classic!! It is not a thrill ride!! But it is a great ride to relax and enjoy the scenery!!

Pros:

Very relaxing enjoyable ride!!!

Cons:

Not a thrill ride!!!
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/18/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

A nice break from the hot Florida day! You get to people watch, while taking in Tomorrowland sites and views of the Cinderella Castle. Very smooth ride and something we love to do every time we visit!

Pros:

Time to cool off, beautiful sites, fast line

Cons:

None! Only when it ends :C
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Journeytomickey Review Date: 06/30/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It's like a vacation from your vacation! You can relax and be treated to the tomorrowland sites and pretty castle views. A must do!

Pros:

The line moves fast

Cons:

Only con is when its closed!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/12/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Nice, relaxing and fun to see Tomorrowland

Pros:

Not a long line and gives you a sneak peek of other items in Tomorrowland

Cons:

Not too exciting
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by TalkAboutStank Review Date: 03/29/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Very fun ride that is a must visit for me and my crew at least once when we go to Magic Kingdom. Great views of Tomorrowland and great music and narration as well. Ride at night with the lights of Tomorrowland is incredibly pretty.

Pros:

Sightseeing Relaxing Great audio

Cons:

Not much thrill
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 7

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions