Reviews of Tomorrowland — WDW

Reviews

9

Rating

8.89 / 10

Recommended By

89%



Reviewed by CarlJD Review Date: 01/26/2021

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

Tomorrowland has one big problem... tomorrow came and went a while ago. It is singlehandedly the worst land in the park. Everything there feels dated. Even Space Mountain feels like an aged mess. There is still fun to be had here, but by comparison to anywhere else in the park... Tomorrowland feels like a waste of time. The Speedway HAS TO GO!

Pros:

Some fun theming. Real classics like Carousel of Progress and Space Mountain.

Cons:

Everything feels old in a land that should feel futuristic. The Speedway is loud, smelly, outdated, boring, and takes up a large amount of space that could be used to really make Tomorrowland look towards tomorrow again.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anondisney Review Date: 01/15/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I love that this land has so many different attractions to offer for people of all ages. For the thrill seekers, Space Mountain, for those looking for a show, Carousel of Progress, for the Pixar enthusiasts, Buzz Lightyear Spaceranger Spin and Monsters Laughfloor, for the younger crowd, Tomorrowland Speedway and Astro Orbiters, and for everyone, the Peoplemover. Beside that the sort of retro future feel is always fun and the snack offerings are everywhere and easy access. I love the theme music that plays here. It just makes me happy to be here.

Pros:

Tons of rides for everyone, the Space Mountain aesthetic

Cons:

No table service offerings and a little outdated (but not in a bad way)
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by tga1828 Review Date: 11/17/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Futuristic part of the park.

Pros:

Lots of unique attractions.

Cons:

Stitch.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

such a great place!!! great atmosphere, great snacks, great rides!!!!

Pros:

space mountain!!

Cons:

no cons!!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/19/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Fun futuristic and space theme land.

Pros:

Space Mountain, Buzz Light year, Stitch, Carousel of progress.

Cons:

Long lines for Space Mountain.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I do love tomorrowland because you feel like you are living in the future and kind of have a idea of what it will be and looks like. It is definitely must do land.

Pros:

Must do attractions and fun character meet and greets. Lot to look at and do.

Cons:

Some of the attractions has a long wait time.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by disvetkayla Review Date: 05/18/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My favorite land in MK, so fun and magical

Pros:

Right at the front of the park, so many good attractions here!

Cons:

Becoming a bit outdated
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/12/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

One of my favorite lands in WDW. Awesome rides. Great for little kids and teens alike. The carousel of progress is my favorite thing in tomorrowland, but space mountain and the people mover are awesome rides. Buzz Lightyear space ranger spin is fun, as is tomorrowland speedway, but I wouldn't wait too long for them. Monsters Inc Laugh Floor is always fun, and the Astro Orbiters are awesome during the fireworks, but I would recommend spending your time waiting in line for almost any other ride or show. For me it was a once and done because it wasn't as magical, immersive, thrilling, or fun as so many other rides in Magic Kingdom. The food is pretty okay, I would recommend trying the specialty burgers at Cosmic Ray's, but other than that, it is standard quick service. If you want an amazing dining experience in the Magic Kingdom that is quick, I would recommend Pecos Bill, but this one ranks pretty highly on my list.

Pros:

great specialty burgers (incredibles burger), amazing rides, immersive, fun for the whole family, classic rides, great place to split up (have some go on space mountain and the rest ride the people mover, buzz lightyear, tomorrowland speedway)

Cons:

standard theme park food, some rides aren't must do's
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/01/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This land is highly themed with great restaurants, attractions, and gift shops. Definitely a must see and do!

Pros:

Great overall land, awesome rides and just a magical experience.

Cons:

Lines on some of the rides can get pretty lengthy! Space Mountain wait times can sometimes be upwards of 90 minutes.
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions