Reviews of Tomorrowland — WDW

Reviews

55

Rating

8.05 / 10

Recommended By

89%



Reviewed by FishinGoofy Review Date: 09/15/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

This is not my favorite land. While Buzz is my favorite ride and I loved meeting stitch when we last went. The theming is cool, BUT it does get dated fast. It is hard I'm sure to keep ahead of new discoveries and keep the park up to date.

Pros:

Good theme, Some of the best rides in the parks.

Cons:

The ideas and theming get dated fast.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Perkisizing Review Date: 09/04/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

It might be too late, but I think Disney should consider changing this lands name to Discovery Land like in Paris. Despite the problem of tomorrow always catching up with the technology, there are great rides and attractions like Space Mountain, People Mover, Carousel of Progress, and coming soon, TRON!

Pros:

Classic attractions and will only get better with TRON coming soon.

Cons:

Gets outdated every decade or less. Could use a retheming
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/27/2021

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

This is my least favorite park. It’s dirty, there’s not that many rides, buzz light year kept breaking down/ boring. Needs more attention

Pros:

Space mountain and people mover

Cons:

Not maintained, needs cleaning
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Fisher55 Review Date: 08/23/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is the best Magic Kingdom land, hands down, in my opinion.

Pros:

Some of the best rides in the park and great theming!

Cons:

Can be seen as a little outdated
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Alannadale Review Date: 07/19/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

I really enjoy all the rides in Tomorrowland, but the themeing needs an update. It helps that Tron is coming soon (I rode it in Shanghai and it was awesome). But they need to get a new attraction in the Stitch building and update the last scene in COP.
I love riding with my son on Tomorrowland Speedway. It's so hard to steer the cars which makes it so funny. We also love riding ASTRO Orbiter at night, the park is beautiful from above. I would also like to see fun updates to the food selections.

Pros:

Great rides.

Cons:

Food is not unique. Stitch needs to be replaced. Update themeing.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lizzie Review Date: 07/19/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

The theming of Tomorrowland is breathtaking! My favorite ride in this land is Space Mountain. Your food options are not very large, and the few eating locations tend to get very crowded, and therefore make it take a long time to get your food. But, I do really love the rides in this land, and I enjoy going there every time!

Pros:

the rides and theming

Cons:

the food locations/crowds
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by tjtarbox Review Date: 07/19/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Tomorrowland is out of this world! Seriously though, it’s pretty cool. Although Space Mountain is a fan favorite, my personal favorite ride in this land is Buzz Lightyear’s Space Ranger Spin. There really is something for everyone. Don’t sleep on the iconic rides Carousel of Progress or the PeopleMover (or do, I won’t judge…).

Cosmic Ray’s Starlight Café is quite possibly my favorite “fast food” dining option in Magic Kingdom. Thought the menu is pretty simple, Sonny Eclipse provides some fun entertainment while dining in a super chill atmosphere.

Pros:

Fun theme, something for everyone

Cons:

It’s just not my favorite
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by WeFourLoveDis Review Date: 07/18/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I always want to say that Tomorrowland is my least favorite land, maybe just because of the outdated future theming… but there is just so many attractions I love there! Carousel of Progress and the People Mover are everything! Space Mountain is iconic, and Buzz is so fun too.
However… It always feels extremely hot there to me, and the food and shopping options aren’t that great! I still love being there though. I could ride the People Mover all day!

Pros:

-Carousel of Progress -People Mover -Space Mountain

Cons:

-Outdated future theme -Seems really hot -Food & shopping options
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MelisaBarron Review Date: 07/18/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Overall Tomorrowland is fine. It does need a little updating, because it doesn’t feel overly futuristic. It has great rides like Space Mountain and Buzz Lightyear. My favorite things were People Mover and Carousel of Progress. These are fun to do if you have the time.

Pros:

Rides and Shows

Cons:

Theming needs an update
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/18/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

In Tomorrowland you get to experience A galactic adventure with buzz light year , experience a rocket launch with Astro
Orbitor, expierence driving a go kart with Tomorrowland speedway,take a sit down tour of Tomorrowland people mover (10 minutes) or take a galaxy adventure with space mountain and end your journey with space mountain suvierner

Pros:

Space mountain,Buzz lightyear space ranger spin,Astro orbiter,Peolpemover everything is amazing 😉

Cons:

Speedway could use a ride update
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 6

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions