Reviews of Town Square Theater

Reviews

8

Rating

8.25 / 10

Recommended By

88%



Indoor character meet-and-greet featuring Mickey and Minnie on one side, Tinker Bell on the other

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/19/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

One of my favorite spots in all of Disney. Fun meet and greet with some two of the many amazing characters.

Pros:

So so so magical. One of the only places you can meet Tinker bell in the whole park. The queue for Tinker bell is awesome. Mickey’s card tricks and all the fun larger then life things in the Tinker Belle meeting greet spot.

Cons:

Lines can get long.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by disvetkayla Review Date: 05/17/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Get to meet Mickey, Tinker Bell, and some times Minnie!

Pros:

A/C, get to meet popular characters

Cons:

Right at the front of the park so lines can get long
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by lizzybee13 Review Date: 05/03/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

I would try and get a fast pass if possible for Mickey and Minnie if possible. While we definitely did want to meet them in their celebration outfits we waited for a long time and the posted time was way different than what we did.

Pros:

Classic

Cons:

Long Waits
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Salefam Review Date: 05/03/2020

Rating: (7)
Not Recommended

Character meet and greet, at front of park

Pros:

It’s at front of park

Cons:

Could be a long line
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Love meeting Mickey in his home!

Pros:

Close to front of park- usually not a long line

Cons:

Mickey doesn't talk anymore. So sad!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by DisneyLovinDawn Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great meet & greet opportunity. Mickey & Minnie were on one side at the time that we visited. Tinker Bell was on the other side.

Pros:

Great interaction with characters.

Cons:

Tinker Bell's side had an automated camera instead of a cast member photographer.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by disneydiner Review Date: 06/18/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It was absolutely delightful meeting Mickey and Minnie in their birthday finery! Their costumes were so cute and getting hugs from the Main Mice is one of the highlights of visiting the park. No one is too old to visit with the park's stars-they look great for 90!

Pros:

It's Mickey and Minnie!

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Jatill Review Date: 04/24/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We visited Mickey to wish him a Happy Birthday. He and Minnie were cute and interacted well with our family.

Pros:

It's Mickey and Minnie in their birthday outfits!

Cons:

Missed talking Mickey.
Did you find this helpful?

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions