Reviews of Town Square Theater

Reviews

12

Rating

8.33 / 10

Recommended By

92%



Reviewed by FishinGoofy Review Date: 09/15/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

If you can catch it at the right time, the line is pretty quick and this is a great place to meet Mickey and Minnie in special events costumes together.

Pros:

Cool place to meet mickey and minnie together (in A/c)

Cons:

Lines can be INSANELY LONG
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KevintheSnipe Review Date: 08/16/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

One of my favorite meet and greet locations in Disney World! I love Tinker Bell and have lots of lots of fun memories meeting her. We have never felt rushed meeting her and she takes time to have a nice conversation with every group. The meet and greet with Mickey and Minnie are adorable especially when they are in their celebration outfits. This interaction felt a little more rushed than the one with Tink, but it was just as fun and it ended up being one of our favorite photos from the trip. If it is a priority for you or anyone in your group to get photos with either of these characters, it is probably a good idea for you to get a fastpass for which ever one you want to meet because the lines can get long for both.

Pros:

You get to meet Tink who you don’t usually see to many other places and you can meet Mickey and Minnie together and they are in their celebration outfits.

Cons:

Potentially a long wait.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by kirstenandjake Review Date: 02/22/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

really awesome one-on-one meet and greet with mickey and minnie so you get that perfect character experience!

Pros:

meeting mickey and minnie!

Cons:

long lines
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by tga1828 Review Date: 11/17/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Great getting to meet Mickey one on one.

Pros:

Meeting Mickey with just your family.

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/19/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

One of my favorite spots in all of Disney. Fun meet and greet with some two of the many amazing characters.

Pros:

So so so magical. One of the only places you can meet Tinker bell in the whole park. The queue for Tinker bell is awesome. Mickey’s card tricks and all the fun larger then life things in the Tinker Belle meeting greet spot.

Cons:

Lines can get long.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by disvetkayla Review Date: 05/17/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Get to meet Mickey, Tinker Bell, and some times Minnie!

Pros:

A/C, get to meet popular characters

Cons:

Right at the front of the park so lines can get long
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by lizzybee13 Review Date: 05/03/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

I would try and get a fast pass if possible for Mickey and Minnie if possible. While we definitely did want to meet them in their celebration outfits we waited for a long time and the posted time was way different than what we did.

Pros:

Classic

Cons:

Long Waits
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Salefam Review Date: 05/03/2020

Rating: (7)
Not Recommended

Character meet and greet, at front of park

Pros:

It’s at front of park

Cons:

Could be a long line
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Love meeting Mickey in his home!

Pros:

Close to front of park- usually not a long line

Cons:

Mickey doesn't talk anymore. So sad!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyLovinDawn Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great meet & greet opportunity. Mickey & Minnie were on one side at the time that we visited. Tinker Bell was on the other side.

Pros:

Great interaction with characters.

Cons:

Tinker Bell's side had an automated camera instead of a cast member photographer.
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions