Reviews of Tomorrowland Speedway

Reviews

44

Rating

4.95 / 10

Recommended By

41%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/10/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best Race Car Ride in Any Theme Parks Ever, A Number 1 for 42 years for me

Pros:

Best Race Car Ride in Any Theme Parks ever, Purest Fun for All Ages

Cons:

None in my honest opinion
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Pgroyal Review Date: 04/18/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is always fun with a little one, for them to drive.

Pros:

Fun for kid to get to drive.

Cons:

Gas pedal is hard to push
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/09/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Such a great classic Disney attraction! One of my favorites! Its great for children and adults and can give you some great views of Tomorrowland!

Pros:

Gives you the feel of being a real racer.

Cons:

Smell of gas can be a little bit much at times.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/14/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Could be better

Pros:

You controlled the ride

Cons:

The cars constantly stop and the ride is not very smooth. It would be better if they were actual go karts
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/05/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Great ride, but there are so things that I dislike about the ride.

Pros:

Theming and the fact that you have the chance to drive a car.

Cons:

The cars are hard to drive. I have my license and driving my own car is a billion times easier than those cars.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by mcarolla Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Fun ride and I enjoy the motor cars but it’s a bit outdated

Pros:

Fun especially for kids

Cons:

Smell like gas after and slow
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I think this ride is one of the most fun even though it is in the sun and doesn't go super fast. I love riding this every time I am in Magic Kingdom and love to bump into my family members

Pros:

so much fun

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/05/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Great for kids first drive!

Pros:

Fun for parent and child experience.

Cons:

I'd love updated cars!!!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/26/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Fun attraction for kids and kids at heart! The best time to ride this is around Christmas at night when the decorate the track with magical lights! But if the line is over 30 minutes, I don’t recommend standing in line.

Pros:

Fun attraction, especially at night, gives kids the experience to drive their own car.

Cons:

Line outside in the heat, short-length, loud and smells like gasoline.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Addie345disney Review Date: 04/11/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

I personally love this attraction. I love it even though most of the time I am just laughing at myself for my horrible driving😂. It is also great for the kiddos because it is like they are really driving a car. Plus the parents get a nice view of Tron and they get a kick out of the children driving.

Pros:

Great breeze, great laugh, and great location.

Cons:

The line is really hot and the line moves really slow.
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions