Reviews of Seven Dwarfs Mine Train

Reviews

118

Rating

8.57 / 10

Recommended By

92%



Reviewed by kirstenandjake Review Date: 02/22/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

one of our favorite coasters at disney. not too intense or scary for non-thrill seekers. has amazing theming and the song the dwarves sing is incredibly catchy! the animatronics are awesome! Must do ride for everyone!

Pros:

fun! awesome animatronics! fast

Cons:

VERY long lines not as thrilling as other coasters
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PoorNanaPoorFather Review Date: 02/15/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is a really cute rollercoaster for the whole family. The cars swing a bit as well. It is really fun, and there is a scene at the end with Snow White. It is similar to Big Thunder Mountain.

Pros:

Theming. Fun for the whole family.

Cons:

Super long lines.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by SarahD Review Date: 01/30/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

My family enjoyed this ride, but I don't think it's worth the longer wait (45-60 minutes). I recommend just going to Big Thunder Mountain; it's the same ride experience with a little bit longer track and less of a wait time.

Pros:

Theming is really cute and I think it's the only place to see Snow White and the dwarves

Cons:

Too short of a ride so too long to wait, even first thing in the morning
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/20/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Cute and fun for most ages.

Pros:

Cute and fun for the whole family.

Cons:

Long lines for a 90 second ride.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anondisney Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I really feel like this is most overrated. It\\'s not a very exciting coaster in my opinion. The scenery on the ride isn\\'t that exciting. The best part is the cave with the Dwarves who\\'s animatronics are very impressive, but they certainly don\\'t justify the long lines this ride attracts as the scene is very short on what seems to be a very short ride.

Pros:

Great animatronics, enjoyable

Cons:

Overrated and short ride
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by GraceElizabeth Review Date: 01/11/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Really fun ride. The mine scene is truly amazing.

Pros:

Not too intense for kids.

Cons:

Short ride duration.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/29/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

A nice execution of story and theming along with a very smooth ride

Pros:

Dwarves - both in mine and dancing at finish...SMOOTH ride

Cons:

ride duration, loss of Snow White's Scary adventure
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Loved it

Pros:

Rocking cars, animatronics

Cons:

Long lines all day
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Charkle2 Review Date: 12/01/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Super fun feel, enchanting while thrilling at the same time. Was already over when I felt it should have been heading for the second half. The scenes couldn’t have been sweeter.

Pros:

Thrilling for all, fun and sweet scenes!

Cons:

Way too short!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by bfab731 Review Date: 12/01/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

One of the best rides in all of Disney. The swinging cars you ride in are amazing!

Pros:

Everything

Cons:

Aside from the long wait, none. But you expect a long wait at great rides!
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 12

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions