Reviews of Seven Dwarfs Mine Train

Reviews

118

Rating

8.57 / 10

Recommended By

92%



Reviewed by kirstenandjake Review Date: 02/22/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

one of our favorite coasters at disney. not too intense or scary for non-thrill seekers. has amazing theming and the song the dwarves sing is incredibly catchy! the animatronics are awesome! Must do ride for everyone!

Pros:

fun! awesome animatronics! fast

Cons:

VERY long lines not as thrilling as other coasters
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PoorNanaPoorFather Review Date: 02/15/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is a really cute rollercoaster for the whole family. The cars swing a bit as well. It is really fun, and there is a scene at the end with Snow White. It is similar to Big Thunder Mountain.

Pros:

Theming. Fun for the whole family.

Cons:

Super long lines.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Loved it

Pros:

Rocking cars, animatronics

Cons:

Long lines all day
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by BrianFromBama Review Date: 11/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My kid’s favorite ride and his parents like it too. He would ride nothing else if we didn’t make him. A fun and somewhat thrilling ride for everyone. It’s really great and worth the wait.

Pros:

Fun for all ages, fun queue, great visuals and music

Cons:

Long wait, seats are tight for larger guests
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/04/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

the best

Pros:

the best

Cons:

the best
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Camila Review Date: 10/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Rode it like 3 times.

Pros:

Cute theming, great for kids starting to ride rollercoasters, the vehicles are cute, thrilling but not scary

Cons:

Long lines and the ride itself is short
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by GabiChristie Review Date: 09/22/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Such a fun ride! It's super immersive and the modern ride technology is very cool. Be warned though, it's more thrilling then it looks! We were near the back and that first drop took me by surprise!

Pros:

Innovative, immersive, you can feel the magic

Cons:

Short and wait is long
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/20/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love everything about this ride and could ride it over and over again. It’s calm enough for kids but fast enough to give excitement.

Pros:

Speed, detail, queue, entertaining

Cons:

Line can be long
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/12/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is my favorite Magic Kingdom Attraction!

Pros:

The ride is fun! The stand-by line has interactive games.

Cons:

Long lines. hard to get a same day fastpass
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great kid friendly roller coaster that's Snow White themed.

Pros:

Super fun. Very cute. Interactive queue. Good for some kids (not tiny children).

Cons:

Not extremely thrilling. Long line. Not super long ride.
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 12

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions