Reviews of Country Bear Jamboree

Reviews

87

Rating

7.15 / 10

Recommended By

77%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/15/2021

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Outdated and the animatronics are just creepy

Pros:

-get out of the heat/rain

Cons:

-boring -creepy animontronics
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/03/2021

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

good way to beat the heat without a long line. classic disney vibes

Pros:

funny and nostalgic

Cons:

not a must do, there are better ways to beat the heat.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DrSeekersDinoPuppet Review Date: 02/10/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

Liver Lips and Wendell. Need I say more? These horrifying monstrosities are the stuff of nightmares and the only thing worse than seeing them in the show is being chased throughout Frontierland whenever you stray too close to their domain.

Pros:

Air conditioning

Cons:

The show
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by BuzzedLightBeer Review Date: 12/15/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

I get a creepy Chucky Cheese vibe from this attraction. I know it has a cult following, but I don't understand why. A better use for this space would be to put in a version of Whoopty De Doo Review.

Pros:

I can't think of one. I don't like this attraction AT ALL!

Cons:

Creepy, Outdated, Boring, Waste of Space.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/06/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

Kinda strange but funny

Pros:

Funny

Cons:

Strange
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by MegYavoich Review Date: 10/29/2020

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

I know that a lot of people love this attraction and it is in the air conditioning, but I just don't love it. My kids were slightly more entertained by this show then something like carousel of progress, but they did lost interest and have trouble staying seated after about 5 minutes, which is less than halfway through. There is maybe one funny moment, but all in all not for me.

Pros:

In the air conditioning. Some people LOVE it (like my in-laws).

Cons:

Not able to keep my kid's attention. An acquired taste.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

This a an animatronic show. I'll be honest it's not my favorite at all, but some people really do enjoy it. I love the Country Bear characters that sometimes walk around outside!

Pros:

Sit down. A/C. Cute.

Cons:

Long. In my opinion a little weird and annoying.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/01/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

Kids might enjoy it, but I don't think I would go out of the way to see it

Pros:

in the air conditioning

Cons:

very boring
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by disvetkayla Review Date: 05/17/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

Ehh.. sure a classic, but kind of dated and creepy

Pros:

Something to do on a hot, busy summer day

Cons:

Dated, creepy
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by jblamunyon Review Date: 05/11/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

I hate the country bears! The show is boring, and it smells horrible in the theater! The show is also very corny. If you need a place to sit down and rest, check out PhilharMagic or the Hall of Presidents.

Pros:

none

Cons:

Boring, corny
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 9

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions