Reviews of Country Bear Jamboree

Reviews

87

Rating

7.15 / 10

Recommended By

77%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/04/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love this nice show I love all the bears and songs great for your kids who are to little for coasters that near by so the older ones can go on the thrillers

Pros:

Cute and fun

Cons:

Maybe not as good to the classics and thrills
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/29/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Fun catchy country songs, funny characters and lots of classic Disney nostalgia. Remember to clap your hands and stomp your feet as you try to keep up with the old country bears.

Pros:

Fun catchy music, classic animatronics

Cons:

Might be boring for some people
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/02/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Very fun and cute! The vibes are immaculate.

Pros:

Cute and funny animatronics

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by AmandaH91 Review Date: 01/11/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is one show that I absolutely HAVE to do every time I'm at Magic Kingdom! It's classic Disney and it's a nice escape from waiting in line all day. It should be a must see for everyone.

Pros:

Classic Disney

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by HeartBreakKris Review Date: 01/06/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Nostalgic & a Walt Disney World original! I always enjoy this attraction when I visit since they removed the one in Disneyland. It might feel a little dated, but those bears still put on their best show

Pros:

Fun, Nostalgic, Memorable, AC

Cons:

Maybe a little dated
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/29/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My family of five loves this cute show! We watch it at least twice on every trip. It is especially cute for younger kids. All three of my boys loved it when they were younger, and they still do. The songs are cute and the audio animatronic bears are great! This is a must do for us.

Pros:

Everything

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/11/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The animatronics are dated but it is nice to see a blast from the past and watch an original show as it has been since day 1. Best show in Magic Kingdom. I recommend this show every time

Pros:

Original to opening day, classic

Cons:

outdated animatronics
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/10/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Such a fun and funny sing a long show I’m a teenager and I lovvve it is such a classic show!

Pros:

Fun and funny Love the characters and songs Fun to sing along Air conditioning ITS A CLASSIC

Cons:

Animatronics need some love and should be updated!!!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PrinceJohnTheFirst Review Date: 07/25/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is a great attraction with fun songs. You can also find great theming.

Pros:

It is a great place to cool off in the hot summer sun. You can also connect with multiple characters.

Cons:

Some of the songs feel a little dated yet it is still a great ride.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/18/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

i go to disney world every time and ride this because i love the music that cowboys listen to its a great attraction.

Pros:

the music, and comedy

Cons:

no cons
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 9

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions