Reviews of Restaurantosaurus

Reviews

50

Rating

7.26 / 10

Recommended By

80%



Other Menus at Restaurantosaurus

Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Restaurantosaurus

Services: Quick Service , Table Service , Bar/Lounge

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is a great almost hidden gem. Every time we go to AK we eat lunch here. Food is great, and it's usually not too busy. Great to get in between activities. I prefer this over Rainforest Cafe. Quicker and cheaper!

Pros:

Good food, character meet and greets all around it.

Cons:

Not "fancy" food.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Eeyorelover6977 Review Date: 09/28/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This place is a must for my family. The burgers are always nice and juicy the fries nice and hot but the main reason we like this place so much is because of the fixin bar. We LOVE the mushrooms and fried onions. And the fact you can refill your drink.

Pros:

Mushrooms and grilled onions

Cons:

Can be hard to find a seat at times.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by stallisman Review Date: 06/22/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We arrived with 4 adults right at peak lunch time. The line went out of the door and wrapped around and around. So one party member got our table saved while we waited in line. Surprisingly for how busy it was, the staff was extremely organized and we didn't wait in line that long after all. We ordered 3 of the meals that included the cheese burgers, fries, drink and dessert at what I would say was a real value for a theme park. Another ordered the fish sandwich. Our reason for selecting this restaurant was primarly that it was very hot and sunny after the earlier rain so if felt very comfortable in there. Normally we eat at FlameTree. We miss Pecos Bill's cheeseburger with Fixin's but now have found a new favorite spot.

Pros:

Fixin's Bar

Cons:

very crowded
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by disneylover97 Review Date: 09/15/2014

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I come here every time I travel to Disney World. My favorite quick service at Animal Kingdom!! Very yummy!

Pros:

everything

Cons:

0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by kermike Review Date: 04/09/2013

Rating: (10)
Recommended

First time eating here and was very happy. FYI to people using the dining plan, the dining plan doesn't decipher between kids or adults so when you are using the QS, kids can order off any menu.

Pros:

Quickness of oreder and selction

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/31/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Hidden gem

Pros:

Good value for combo meal. Warm choc caramel brownie. Big dining area. Basic food

Cons:

Fixin bar not refilled often enough.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Thomas4 Review Date: 01/11/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Family of 4 ate there in December. We arrived shortly after they opened, so it was not crowded and service was very fast. The bacon cheeseburger was good- topping bar was great. You can fill and refill your own drinks (many choices). The brownie that comes with the combo meal is awesome! Great choice with the dining plan.

Pros:

You can refill your own drinks, topping bar, and brownie (with the combo meal).

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Disney nut Review Date: 09/29/2018

Rating: (9)
Recommended

good food

Pros:

quick service and good food. lines moved quickly

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Rockerchick15 Review Date: 01/29/2018

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Hubby and I ordered the bacon cheeseburger combo, which included a beer. The Safari Amber beer was delicious! Much to our amusement, it is brewed in our native hometown (St. Louis, via Anheiser-Busch!). The food was great! I love the toppings bar idea where you can customize your burger the way you want it!

I didn't mind the noise and the crowd-- but if you want peace and quiet while you eat--this is not the place.

Pros:

Food, Service

Cons:

Loud, crowded
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ktuckermk Review Date: 06/25/2015

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We went the second week of June and it was nice to sit inside and enjoy lunch and cool off for a bit before heading back to the Boneyard. The condiment bar makes the hamburgers so much better

Pros:

Indoor seating, Condiment bar for burgers, Drinks are self-serve, so was able to fill our water bottles with ice

Cons:

Could be crowded
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Animal Kingdom