Reviews of Jungle Cruise

Reviews

91

Rating

7.89 / 10

Recommended By

87%



Reviewed by CasreyFunnell1 Review Date: 01/13/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Skippers are great. Love the temple scene. The skippers really make the ride special, a Disney classic. Hi Molly

Pros:

Funny skippers, relaxing, good family ride

Cons:

Wee bit dated
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Bensin Review Date: 01/13/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Love this ride! Disney classic.. although its getting kinda old it would be nice to see a refresh with some more advanced animatronics

Pros:

Classic must do

Cons:

Dated
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anondisney Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This ride is a classic of the highest caliber. The skippers leading the tour is really what makes it. While some jokes are just signature Jungle Cruise, each skippers personality is what makes each ride memorable. The queue is fantastic too with all of its little jokes hidden around and the announcements that come on as you wait. I highly recommend this one for all ages, just make sure you've come to laugh!

Pros:

Fun for all ages, Skippers

Cons:

Could use some updates (?)
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by GraceElizabeth Review Date: 01/11/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Very funny and entertaining. People of all ages will enjoy.

Pros:

Funny and relaxing.

Cons:

The Covid dividers kind of take away from the experience.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by aradiapixie Review Date: 01/08/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I have always loved this ride but I have a new appreciation for it after taking my children on it for the first time. My son was terrified on most rides (even Peter Pain) but he LOVED this ride and laughed and laughed.

Pros:

Classic, hilarious, loads of fun for everyone

Cons:

The new Covid dividers were a little awkward but understandable
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Mjsheridan Review Date: 01/05/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

While some of my family can't stand the corny jokes, I adore them as well as this attraction. It can be disappointing when you wait a long time and your skipper isn't the best, but the majority of skippers I've had are fantastic!

Pros:

Iconic Disney attraction, funny for a certain sense of humor

Cons:

Long waits, quality depends on individual skippers
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/29/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Disney classic - a great, nostalgic example of theme and mechanical execution, along with some very talented skippers that must drive a boat while facing backwards and delivering a corny comedy routine (and keeping safe order on their 2 week journey)

Pros:

theming, ride duration, some skippers

Cons:

other skippers
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by floridakrc Review Date: 12/15/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Fun ride with lots of corny jokes. Love the Jungle Cruise skippers.

Pros:

Some of the best Cast Members at WDW! Fun for the whole family

Cons:

I value Disney wanting to keep the original animatronics, but the animatronics are showing their age.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lauraandizzy1 Review Date: 12/12/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

It’s a good ride lots of funny jokes from the cast members

Pros:

Lots to see good laugh with cast member

Cons:

sometimes feels too long
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/10/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The best non thrill ride at the magic kingdom!!! This opening day attraction is a must do!!! best in the morning this hilarious attraction will make You want to ride again!!!

Pros:

Some of the best cast members Fun and funny Lots of animal animatronics

Cons:

Sometimes the wait time is too long
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 10

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions