Reviews of Liberty Tree Tavern Dinner

Reviews

107

Rating

8.36 / 10

Recommended By

94%



Read prices, menu items, and more

Liberty Tree Tavern

Services: Table Service

Menus at Liberty Tree Tavern

Reviewed by ScottEberle Review Date: 06/15/2024

Rating: (2)
Recommended

The food is always great here but the service this go around was fair at best. Two members of our group have gluten allergies, which the restaurant will accommodate. Our server seemed to be less then please to serve the request though. She seemed to be put off with some of our request, but my daughter has spent at least 6 months of total time of her life in and out of children's hospital due to her rare digestive issues. She has a rare condition that only affects 1 in 750,000 children. She has spent much of her life with a feed tube directly into the large intestine by-passing her stomach for over a month at a time. The server wasn't very nice to say the least. As I was eating I cut the roof of my month on a piece of bone fragment. I wasn't making a big deal about it understanding sometimes it can happen. The server said she would show it to the chef. She came back a few minutes later and said it was a bone and left. No apology, she acted like she didn't care and that I was a bother to her. I have had many great experiences at this dining location, this just wasn't one of them.

Pros:

Great food, clean - the only reason I will give it a 2 rating.

Cons:

One server that doesn't seem care and is unmotivated. I recommend to location, but not the server.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/21/2024

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I think that Liberty Tree Tavern has some of the best food in the Magic Kingdom. My brother Mike My very sweet sister in law Michelle and I have been there the past 2 years and next year will be we will go back to Liberty Tree Tavern for a 3 rd year.

Pros:

The food

Cons:

nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 10/08/2023

Rating: (10)
Recommended

One of the most consistently great restaurants in Disney World. All of the food at this restaurant is great. The staff are wonderful and the theming is cool.

Pros:

The pot roast and toffee cake - absolute perfection.

Cons:

Sometimes the wait can be a little long.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ShawnDeatherage Review Date: 09/21/2023

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is the absolute best restaurant in WDW PERIOD. The food is delicious, the portions are enormous, the service is amazing and friendly. We have eaten there several times and will book this for every visit to the Magic Kingdom.

Pros:

The food is delicious, the portions are large, the service is phenomenal.

Cons:

None. It is the best.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/18/2023

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Dinner was delicious and the service fantastic just be sure to leave your ECV outside if you can. It's tough to maneuver in there!

Pros:

Great food and service!

Cons:

tight quarters
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Orion Review Date: 09/16/2023

Rating: (9)
Recommended

My family makes a point of eating here every trip we go on. The food is good & the options are safe. It’s all you care to enjoy so if you like something you can order more.

Pros:

All you care to enjoy, solid food options,

Cons:

Only 1 bathroom in the restaurant
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/12/2023

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Overall, one of the best meals we had at Disney! If you think Thanksgiving is the best meal of the year, you'll love it.

Pros:

Plenty of food at a not terrible price for two people If you have tree nut/peanut allergies, the plant based dessert was delicious and not too heavy on a hot day.

Cons:

Despite being all you care to enjoy, we were not offered more and kind of shuffled out.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/10/2023

Rating: (9)
Recommended

When my family visited in late July, we were able to book a last minute reservation. The restaurant is very cozy and cute. The food was delicious! The salad was surprisingly good, and we liked everything they gave us for the entree. The sticky toffee cake was so good, and it might be my new favorite MK dessert. We're so glad we ate here, and we will definitely be back!

Pros:

Food Theming

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/10/2023

Rating: (10)
Recommended

LOVE this one! We make a point of booking during the heat of the day, filling up, then snacking elsewhere for dinner. The food and service are excellent!

Pros:

Lots of food, items are crowd-pleasers, great air conditioning, calm environment

Cons:

Maybe too much food if you can't leave the park for a nap!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/10/2023

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The best food in Magic Kingdom!!! Thanksgiving food is chefs kiss

Pros:

Experience Food

Cons:

Always very full
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 11

Other topics in Magic Kingdom