Reviews of Boulangerie Patisserie les Halles

Reviews

128

Rating

8.42 / 10

Recommended By

95%



Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Boulangerie Patisserie les Halles

Services: Quick Service

Reviewed by Marz1401 Review Date: 05/15/2022

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Food was fantastic but, lines where soo long and not enough seating

Pros:

Food

Cons:

Lines and not enough seating
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anondisney Review Date: 05/13/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Absolutely one of my favorite spots in all of WDW to grab a snack. We've been countless times and I can't say that I've ever waited more than 10 minutes so we must be coming at the right time. I've tried almost everything in the dessert area here and nothing has ever disappointed, from the standard (and delicious) chocolate chip cookie to the fancier mousse treats.

Pros:

Fantastic food to be found, plenty of options

Cons:

Some of the desserts can be quite rich, prepare your stomach!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MsLeslie Review Date: 05/11/2022

Rating: (6)
Recommended

While the interior looks beautiful with all of the heavenly pastries all displayed, the wait is just way too long. We waited half an hour to get our breakfast and we were towards the front of the line. This wait was longer than the queue for Remi’s. We got the croissant sale which was pretty big and good for sharing along with a mimosa and raspberry macaron. Prices are pretty reasonable, but the wait was just uncalled for.

Pros:

Yummy food at reasonable prices and lovely decor. Perfect to grab for breakfast before riding Remi’s.

Cons:

Too long of a wait for food you can easily find outside of epcot or even make yourself at home using Costco ingredients.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by jessica345 Review Date: 03/22/2022

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Always a must-do, but has gotten lower on our list over the years! The food is always amazing and their desserts are incredible! However, it's usually nearly impossible to get a seat (even during off hours) and we've had some issues with the cast members here lately. When I was with my mom and we were ordering, we finished and she went to pay while I went to try to find us a seat. The cast members were so thrown off by me leaving that they wouldn't give my mom our food because she "wasn't who they were helping" (although she was right next to me and ordering the whole time). They finally gave her the food and let her pay, but it was a weird ordeal that took some time to settle. And while we were eating, we overheard another family who was furious because the cast members completely skipped over her in line and she never was served, even after asking. Not sure if it was just really busy or a misunderstanding, but their ordering system can be pretty unorganized.

Pros:

Great food/desserts

Cons:

Usually busy and hard to find seating No mobile ordering Unorganized ordering
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by LightyearTroop5 Review Date: 02/28/2022

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Ok if you want to feel like you are truly in france go watch the beauty and the beast little show right there in france then head on over to here and grab your self some desserts really anything in here is delicious! The Macaron Lime Raspberry hands down my favorite treat!

Pros:

Everything is good

Cons:

Very busy, no mobile order
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Emmendez Review Date: 02/06/2022

Rating: (8)
Recommended

The have great dessert options, and great French style sandwiches. Something quick to eat, but the seated is limited and the line is usually long. Wish they had mobile pick up so that they can keep up with the length of the line.

Pros:

Authentic French sandwiches, tasteful desserts

Cons:

Limited seating, no mobile pick up
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MouseHouse36 Review Date: 01/24/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love it here!!! Great to stop for breakfast or lunch! We were park hopping and grabbed some “snacks for the road” jumped on the skyliner and enjoyed some of the amazing deserts on the way! The one thing I wish they had was mobile order.

Pros:

Delicious food, CHEESE

Cons:

Busy, limited seating, no mobile order
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Iluvvacations Review Date: 01/12/2022

Rating: (8)
Recommended

It's fun to try a number of different desserts and snacks. The place is crazy busy. We sent 1 person to wait in line, get a lot of different things to share while someone else got a table. Food was average.

Pros:

Lots of fun shareable options.

Cons:

Food is ok, really busy.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by FleurDeLys Review Date: 12/13/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This has always been one of our favorite places at Epcot! We went in late October 2021. The line was only a couple of minutes long in the mid-afternoon, and the cast members were competent and organized at taking orders, preparing the food and drinks, and processing payment. Everything looked good and tasted wonderful. There is a small indoor dining area with a few tables and a standing counter all around. The seating area get noisy and the tables are uncomfortably close together (inadequate social distancing). The gift shop that shares the space could probably give up half its square footage to a seating area.

Pros:

consistently good quality food, variety of food options, pricing

Cons:

inadequate seating, noisy and crowded
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyFreakJME007 Review Date: 12/01/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is always a must stop on our trips. It's a nice place in AC to take a break and have a snack. The pastries here are some of the best I've had on property. When my mom and I visit, we usually make this one of our first stops in the later morning for a pastry and a coffee.

Pros:

delicious food and pasteries, in AC, nice atmosphere and theme

Cons:

lines can get long, not a ton of seating
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 13

Other topics in Epcot