Reviews of Le Cellier Lunch/Dinner

Reviews

89

Rating

7.10 / 10

Recommended By

67%



View Menus at Le Cellier Dining Location

Children's Lunch/Dinner Menu

Cuisines: Steakhouse, Seafood, American

Lunch/Dinner Menu

Cuisines: Steakhouse, American
Read more about Le Cellier including links to the menus here:
http://allears.net/dining/location/le-cellier

Full Service Lunch/Dinner
Canada - World Showcase - Epcot

Reviewed by Lizard1515 Review Date: 07/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We absolutely love going to Le Cellier. This restaurant is on the pricey side, and it is 2 table service credits. BUT, once looking at the menu prices it is completely justified as such. We all ordered different menu items, but our favorites amongst our groups (besides steak because we all loved ours) were the beer cheese soup, poutine, and the creme brulee. I have been to WDW 5 times and have eaten here every single time. For us it is a must do.

Pros:

Great if you are craving steak, indoors, A/C

Cons:

Pricey if not on dining plan
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/04/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great service and atmosphere.

Pros:

Outstanding food quality.

Cons:

Heavy meal for a theme park
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Tolkoto Review Date: 06/02/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

The beer cheese soup is incredibly and almost worth visiting for alone. The steaks are very good, although not the best in WDW.

Pros:

Good steaks, great soup.

Cons:

Can feel a bit cramped inside. Basic steakhouse menu may seem a bit boring compared to other World Showcase restaurants.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

It was OK. Our waiter was not very friendly (rare this happens). Food was good. For the price and use of 2 table service, I'd highly suggest California Grill instead.

Pros:

Food was good, not the best on property.

Cons:

Bad service. Food not great.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by JTie4 Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

It is a nice restaurant and the food is good but unfortunately very overpriced.
You can probably find a better steak elsewhere for less.

Pros:

The food is good.

Cons:

They charge too much for what you get.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Katelyn Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

I had tried the Le Cellier filet at the Food & Wine festival one year, so for the following trip we decided to make a reservation because it was delicious at food & wine. When getting there, I was honestly a little disappointed by the atmosphere. I did not so much mind that it is a smaller restaurant, but I did mind the over all feel (weird lighting, average layout). From all I had heard I was expecting it to be more amazing. My filet was also not nearly as good as it was at the Food & Wine festival which disappointed me. The only thing we ordered that I did really like was poutine, if you go I highly recommend ordering that.

Pros:

Poutine

Cons:

Price, atmosphere, food
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

CREME BRULE!

Pros:

STEAK AND CREME BRULE are to die for. I love the birthday song. They also sing Canada national anthem.

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/20/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

A very good restaurant. Expensive. Best Filet Mignon.

Pros:

The filet.

Cons:

The price.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by autumnconverse Review Date: 03/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Perfect! I’ve enjoyed my meal each time I’ve eaten here. This is a great place to have a meal to celebrate a special occasion.

Pros:

Delicious! The atmosphere is awesome, too.

Cons:

Can be pricey.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/08/2020

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

Went for lunch, NO LUNCH MENU. Limited menu, steaks, few others. 2 glasses of wine, 2 French onion soups and cheese tray......$100. Waitress was surly because we were not ordering steaks.....omg Disney is outrageous!

Pros:

Can’t think of a thing

Cons:

Pricey dinner menu, no lunch menu. How can you serve French onion soup that’s isn’t hot?
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 9

Other topics in Epcot