Reviews of Karamell-Küche

Reviews

8

Rating

9.5 / 10

Recommended By

100%



Reviewed by SMDeMauro Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

So many yummy caramel themed treats! Each one delicious!

Pros:

Some of the best caramel you'll ever have.

Cons:

Caramel popcorn can get soggy pretty quickly in the Florida humidity. Maybe bring a big zip lock bag to keep it tightly sealed between snacking.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KayleyB17 Review Date: 01/03/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

The caramel Popcorn here is to die for!! Highly recommend this snack because it’s easy to eat some and save the rest for later.

Pros:

Great Caramel Corn

Cons:

Long lines sometimes
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Pookie99 Review Date: 12/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We went out of our way to visit twice. The caramel chocolate square is that good.

Pros:

Simply pleasure. Amazing taste and multiple options.

Cons:

Too much to choose from.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/02/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

You know you’re at Epcot when you smell that sweet delicious caramel! Everything at this place is incredible, you simply can’t go wrong! On a hot Epcot day, my sister and I like to split a bag of caramel corn and each get a grapefruit beer at the cart nearby. It’s a perfect combination!

Pros:

Delicious goodies. Something for everyone.

Cons:

It will be very hard to decide what to choose because everything is great!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/25/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

What an amazing place. So many choices to make but whatever you select will be great. We made more than one trip to this place. WOW

Pros:

Chocolate salted caramel melts in your mouth.

Cons:

Hard to choose what to buy. No other cons here.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PALionKingfan Review Date: 09/25/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Everything looked good here. I got a salted milk chocolate caramel and it was amazing.

Pros:

Everything

Cons:

Too many good items to choose from
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/03/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

If you love Caramel then you will love this place! It's worth walking into the store just for the smell.

Pros:

The Caramel Popcorn

Cons:

You'll want everything
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by candicemuhme Review Date: 06/19/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We always stop here for a treat in Epcot. The Caramel Butter Bar is delicious. Some might say it\\'s too greasy, but all 4 members of my family loved it so much that we stopped here a few times on our trip.

Pros:

Everything looks good and when you walk in, the smells are so INVITING.

Cons:

You are going to want one of everything.
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Epcot