Reviews of Karamell-Küche

Reviews

11

Rating

9.55 / 10

Recommended By

100%



Reviewed by mcarolla Review Date: 03/05/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We stopped in here solely because the smell drew us in and it was 100% worth it. We ended up getting the caramel popcorn and kept snacking on it the whole day. The only bad part was that it doesn't keep well so if you plan on getting it home then airtight wrap it. All the other treats looked delicicous too!

Pros:

All the caramel

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/21/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

really enjoyed the caramel corn. there wasn't too long a wait and the cast members helped us quickly.

Pros:

good caramel.

Cons:

small shop could get crowded.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MaggieHarpe Review Date: 01/16/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The smell alone is enough reason to visit! Everything looks and tastes so good and so fresh!

Pros:

Tasty, fresh goodies

Cons:

No cons, eat the food!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by SMDeMauro Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

So many yummy caramel themed treats! Each one delicious!

Pros:

Some of the best caramel you'll ever have.

Cons:

Caramel popcorn can get soggy pretty quickly in the Florida humidity. Maybe bring a big zip lock bag to keep it tightly sealed between snacking.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KayleyB17 Review Date: 01/03/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

The caramel Popcorn here is to die for!! Highly recommend this snack because it’s easy to eat some and save the rest for later.

Pros:

Great Caramel Corn

Cons:

Long lines sometimes
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Pookie99 Review Date: 12/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We went out of our way to visit twice. The caramel chocolate square is that good.

Pros:

Simply pleasure. Amazing taste and multiple options.

Cons:

Too much to choose from.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/02/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

You know you’re at Epcot when you smell that sweet delicious caramel! Everything at this place is incredible, you simply can’t go wrong! On a hot Epcot day, my sister and I like to split a bag of caramel corn and each get a grapefruit beer at the cart nearby. It’s a perfect combination!

Pros:

Delicious goodies. Something for everyone.

Cons:

It will be very hard to decide what to choose because everything is great!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/25/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

What an amazing place. So many choices to make but whatever you select will be great. We made more than one trip to this place. WOW

Pros:

Chocolate salted caramel melts in your mouth.

Cons:

Hard to choose what to buy. No other cons here.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PALionKingfan Review Date: 09/25/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Everything looked good here. I got a salted milk chocolate caramel and it was amazing.

Pros:

Everything

Cons:

Too many good items to choose from
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/03/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

If you love Caramel then you will love this place! It's worth walking into the store just for the smell.

Pros:

The Caramel Popcorn

Cons:

You'll want everything
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Epcot