Reviews of Karamell-Küche

Reviews

22

Rating

8.86 / 10

Recommended By

95%



Reviewed by Piper2010 Review Date: 07/23/2022

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great place to grab a snack! Lots of yummy treats and the smell is enough to get you to try one of everything!! Line can get long and when crowded it feels stuffy and overwhelming

Pros:

Every item they sell is delicious!

Cons:

Can get busy and overwhelming and is not a huge space
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by TheAristocat Review Date: 06/16/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The caramel popcorn they sell here is actually amazing, but make sure you're getting a fresh bag from the case and not one of the pre-packaged ones. We like to get two bags - one to eat while we're there and one to bring home and enjoy after our trip has ended. I'm not even a big caramel person, but the goodies here are just above and beyond delicious.

Pros:

Delicious treats.

Cons:

Small, can get a long line.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kittypow Review Date: 02/23/2022

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I lean much more toward savory snacks than sweet snacks, but I really enjoyed the gingerbread cookie filled with icing and caramel. It was really sweet (as you would expect at a place that specializes in serving caramel treats), and I had to eat it over the course of 4 sittings, but it was delicious. Wait wasn't long and I could have mobile ordered and avoided even the short line. Place smells amazing.

Pros:

Yummy caramel treats Great Ambience Short wait

Cons:

Super sweet, but then again, what do you expect.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Raidkillsbugsdead Review Date: 01/02/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

One of the places we always stop at during a trip through Epcot.

Pros:

Always find something we enjoy.

Cons:

We often visit during summer, and can’t ‘save for later’ due to meltiness.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by BrittS117 Review Date: 11/23/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

My husband went caramel crazy and ordered the caramel popcorn and three different caramel cookies to try. He loved the caramel popcorn and couldn't stop eating it. He said he really loved the aftertaste of the popcorn. The cookies while good, weren't anything that we will have to have next time we're at Epcot.

Pros:

Great popcorn

Cons:

Cookies were good, not spectacular
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 10/22/2021

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

while everything in here smells amazing my family and I have tried a few things from here and all of them tasted way too sweet and not too fresh. if you have a bug sweet tooth this one may be for you but we will have to take a pass.

Pros:

smells good

Cons:

tastes too sweet
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by HeartBreakKris Review Date: 09/19/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Even just the smell is enticing enough to get you to walk in! Every time I go to Epcot & walk through the World Showcase, I smell the delicious caramel & have to make a stop. My friends often get caramel corn for us to share but I’m going to recommend a salted milk chocolate caramel square. You should certainly make it a part of your Epcot day!

Pros:

Delicious foods and affordable!

Cons:

If it’s right before the night time show, the line could be pretty long!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by FishinGoofy Review Date: 09/13/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I was here on my honeymoon in September of 2019. My spouse does not like caramel, but I LOVE it. I had a Caramel apple (it was fairly hot that day) and it was so refreshing. The caramel was perfect a nice sweetness with a super tart green apple. Couldn't have had a better place to pick up a quick snack from while eating around the world! OH AND THE SMELL IS HEAVENLY!

Pros:

Delicious, Heavenly smell, Lots of good options

Cons:

None!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Zuzu71 Review Date: 09/06/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I had a chocolate dipped Mickey marshmallow with a caramel drizzle. And you KNOW I got a bag of caramel corn. I think I could eat one of everything in that place. It's outstanding!

Pros:

Um...caramel!

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by rahbekah Review Date: 08/07/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Is there anything better than the smell of caramel? I've only had the caramel popcorn, but it was so delicious and well worth buying. I ended up eating it on the 16 hour drive home after my trip. Definitely step in, even if you just want to smell the delicious caramel!

Pros:

Caramel popcorn is worth the money, smell is iconic

Cons:

none!
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Epcot