Reviews of Chip and Dale’s Harvest Feast Breakfast @ Garden Grill

Reviews

27

Rating

9.3 / 10

Recommended By

100%



Other Menus at Garden Grill

Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Garden Grill

Services: Buffet/All You Care to Eat

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/27/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My favorite character meal! The characters come around so many times and the food is excellent! Cool views of Living with the Land too.

Pros:

Amazing character interactions, excellent breakfast

Cons:

Pricey
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/21/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This was one of my favorite meals on my honeymoon. We went for breakfast and really enjoyed the food. It was fresh and the cinnamon rolls were amazing. It was cool to see the living with the land set as we ate. The best part of this meal was the characters. Since the restaurant is smaller, we got to see Mickey, Pluto, Chip and Dale several times. Each time they interacted with us, making comments and miming questions. Overall a great time.

Pros:

good food, loved the character interactions.

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by NoWindowsNoDoors Review Date: 12/09/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

The family style breakfast was delicious! With the size of the restaurant you also get to see the characters so much more than you would at other character meals. Also the views of Living with the Land as you slowly rotate are so cool.

Pros:

Amount of character interactions, views, family style food

Cons:

Basic breakfast items
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisMomma88 Review Date: 11/16/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

One of my favorite breakfasts! Love the selection of food served family style. This is an awesome pick for families with kids too since you do not have to get up to get your food and the cast members will make sure that all the characters have stopped by at least once! Both times we have been, we got to see all the characters twice! The kids love it. The only thing I can say I did not like was sitting on the upper tier. Both my sister and I got a little motion sickness (on my second visit) and the only reason I could think of why it was different when we sat up top is because we were facing the interior wall which made it much more noticeable that you are spinning. It wasn't that bad and we will definitely go back but just thought it was worth mentioning. If you get motion sick I would definitely recommend requesting a booth on the lower section.

Pros:

Great breakfast food; Some of the best character interactions we have had; You don't have to get up to get your food; Views of Living with the Land!

Cons:

Might get motion sickness depending where you sit
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jade Review Date: 11/12/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

I celebrated my birthday breakfast at Garden Grill and it was an a-okay experience. If you have kids this is a great character meal to go to because the restaurant is smaller in size. We were able to see all four characters (Mickey, Pluto and Chip and Dale) twice during our meal and we were there less than an hour. Garden Grill is located on the second floor of the Land pavilion at Epcot and slowly rotates while you are eating. If you want to see the Living with the Land ride below make sure to request an exterior booth.

Our server was very friendly and efficient. All of the food is brought to you and it is all you can eat so you can order more of whatever you want. Breakfast includes a huge cinnamon roll, fresh fruit, Mickey waffles (served with hazelnut ganache), scrambled eggs (served with their house salsa), bacon, sausage and tater tots. We also ordered mimosas. The breakfast was good and it was fun to interact with the characters. For me I'm glad I checked this one off my list.

Pros:

Characters come to you, all you can eat, revolving restaurant

Cons:

Food is just okay
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by GabiChristie Review Date: 09/22/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

My mom and I had breakfast at Garden Grill and loved it! The food was delicious and filling and meeting the characters was so cool! The sticky bun was especially good. The portion size is huge for two people. I just wish the actual restaurant décor would be updated to be more modern. It is cool that you get to see into Living with the Land though.

Pros:

Character, portion size.

Cons:

Decor, price.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Cazstar Review Date: 06/20/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

The character interactions and food was really good. Like the aspect that it was serviced family style, so you didn't need to get up. Perfect for kids to meet characters

Pros:

Food, Characters

Cons:

service was a little slow
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/10/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

An Absolute favorite of ours, a must do when in Epcot, Food, Characters adn service always above par.

Pros:

Food, Service and characters

Cons:

non
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This restaurant is amazing the characters are fun, the food is delicious and you don’t have to get up for your food. Also it spins which is a nice bonus

Pros:

Everything

Cons:

Nothing
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by EmJ Review Date: 02/25/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The food was the best breakfast we had all trip. The family-style meal was perfect for our almost 3-year-old, so much easier (and tastier) than a buffet. The characters were great fun. The service was very attentive (even if rushed as they were clearly covering too many tables!). Start to finish, we were in and out in under 45 minutes and got to meet all the characters (a few of them twice!).

We will absolutely be back on our next trip.

Pros:

Delish food, family-style service, high-quality character interactions

Cons:

None!
1 User found this helpful.

Other topics in Epcot