Reviews of Chip and Dale's Harvest Feast Breakfast @ Garden Grill

Reviews

21

Rating

9.38 / 10

Recommended By

100%



View Menus at Garden Grill Dining Location

Breakfast Menu

Cuisines: American
Read more about Garden Grill including links to menus here: http://allears.net/dining/location/garden-grill

Chip and Dale's Harvest Feast Character Dining
Full Service - Breakfast
The Land - Future World - Epcot

Read prices, menu items, and more about Garden Grill

Services: Buffet/All You Care to Eat

Reviewed by Cazstar Review Date: 06/20/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

The character interactions and food was really good. Like the aspect that it was serviced family style, so you didn't need to get up. Perfect for kids to meet characters

Pros:

Food, Characters

Cons:

service was a little slow
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/10/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

An Absolute favorite of ours, a must do when in Epcot, Food, Characters adn service always above par.

Pros:

Food, Service and characters

Cons:

non
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This restaurant is amazing the characters are fun, the food is delicious and you don’t have to get up for your food. Also it spins which is a nice bonus

Pros:

Everything

Cons:

Nothing
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by EmJ Review Date: 02/25/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The food was the best breakfast we had all trip. The family-style meal was perfect for our almost 3-year-old, so much easier (and tastier) than a buffet. The characters were great fun. The service was very attentive (even if rushed as they were clearly covering too many tables!). Start to finish, we were in and out in under 45 minutes and got to meet all the characters (a few of them twice!).

We will absolutely be back on our next trip.

Pros:

Delish food, family-style service, high-quality character interactions

Cons:

None!
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by EmJ Review Date: 02/07/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

One of my favorite Character meals. The food is great park food, served right to your table. Character interactions are great!

Pros:

Family Style Meal Great Park Food

Cons:

Character Meals are Pricey
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/21/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

So much fun with all the characters. Food is same as most places, served family style but if you want more of something, just ask. Plenty of picture taking with the characters. I get motion sickness very easily but I never felt the room moving because it goes so slowly.

Pros:

Great atmosphere, fun breakfast

Cons:

If you get worse motion sickness than me, it would be the movement
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by Disney nut Review Date: 09/29/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

great character interactions

Pros:

loved everything about this place and the meal

Cons:

the spinning may get to you after a while
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by magicalcouple Review Date: 09/27/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My favorite character meal on property! This breakfast is delicious but also interesting. My kiddos find it so neat to be rotating around getting a look inside the Living with the Land ride. As for the food, the breakfast and rolls come out nice and warm and there's bound to be something for everyone. The fruit was delicious and the service was great. The characters had time to come by and visit my angels twice. It is an excellent meal for characters and food!

Pros:

Character experience, hot breakfast, fun rotation

Cons:

Loud
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Susan Kowalski Review Date: 09/26/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Excellent breakfast option! The table starts off with a small skillet full of fabulous cinnamon rolls and a large bowl of mixed fruit. Coffee, tea and/or juice is also included. Then comes the main course - a large skillet full of scrambled eggs, sausage, Bacon, tater tot's and Mickey shaped waffles. For those with gluten allergies, you get your own skillet with gluten free waffles as well as a blueberry muffin. That food was delicious. And it's fun to have the characters come by your table and take pictures as you're having breakfast.

Pros:

Able to accommodate food allergies. Fun to rotate and to see characters in different costumes than anywhere else.

Cons:

Pricey
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/26/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We have been going since this breakfast first started. Love the food especially the hot cinnamon buns. The characters spend a lot of time with you, and you usually get to see them twice during the meal. This is always our first breakfast on the first full day in Disney World. Cannot wait to go again.

Pros:

hot food, good variety, pleasant serving staff, nice atmosphere

Cons:

NONE
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3

Other topics in Epcot