Reviews of Test Track

Reviews

69

Rating

8.61 / 10

Recommended By

88%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/02/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I absolutely love this ride. I don’t think it gets the respect it deserves. Show this ride some respect!!!!!!!

Pros:

I absolutely love this ride. The best part is when it goes super fast near the end.

Cons:

If you hate having fun and going fast. This ride is not for you. Someone, anyone from all ears please read any of my reviews on all ears!!!! What is it going to take for crying out loud?????????
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by TalkAboutStank Review Date: 04/21/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

LOVE this ride. Right amount of thrill. Great theming, love being able to customize your car (not during COVID). This ride started me down a path towards an obsession with cars. Love the audio in the queue as well.

Pros:

Right amount of thrill. Great theming and queue audio.

Cons:

N/A
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is one of my favorite rides. Fast paced and exciting. It is so much fun. When it comes to this ride don’t listen to Molly. This ride is second only to Soarin as one of the best rides at Epcot.

Pros:

It is fun and extremely thrilling. Especially when it goes super fast at the end. That is the best part.

Cons:

There are no cons. This is a great ride. I can’t believe Molly completely disrespected this ride!!! That was not cool!!!!!
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

Pros:

Nothing

Cons:

Hate roller coasters
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by meghanrae Review Date: 03/14/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This ride is so much fun! You get to design a car and compete against your family, while also experiencing the fastest ride in WDW. If you love fast rides, this is the one for you. We went during COVID when you couldn't design your car, which took away from some of the fun out of it. Wasn't worth the wait without the design studio.

Pros:

competitive, fastest in WDW

Cons:

Not much there w/o the design studio
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/09/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Test track is a generally good ride. If you are a thrill seeker like me, it might not live up to your expectations as much as you would expect. I was expecting a lot more thrill. But if you aren't a fan of rides that are way too scary, this right might be for you.

Pros:

It was fun overall, and is a pretty fast ride.

Cons:

The line is usually pretty long and the ride isn't very long
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by AshBake330 Review Date: 03/02/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

The final test is my fave! Love that this attraction is indoor and outdoor. Loved designing a car and going up against my family members.

Pros:

actually get to design a car! Fast and thrilling

Cons:

Long wait times Weather permitting Loud Semi truck!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by HeartBreakKris Review Date: 02/23/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

In my opinion it’s not as fun as the original version. Although the physical track did not change, the original queue & original story were more entertaining. However the current version is still very thrilling. And don’t forget, this is the fastest ride in Walt Disney World!

Pros:

Thrilling, fast, fun

Cons:

Still a great ride but not as great as the original
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DrSeekersDinoPuppet Review Date: 02/16/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

If this was still the OG Test Track, it would be a 10. I miss the Hot, Cold, and Acid(?) rooms more than literally anything in the world. Back when I could see what was happening and it was Crash Test Dummy themed it was amazing. Now it feels disorienting with all the darkness and neon and much less inviting. The "design your own virtual car" thing doesn't do it for me.

Pros:

Still a fast thrill ride for your EPCOT day.

Cons:

Not the same since the Refurb
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/02/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I absolutely positively love love love this ride. One of the absolute best

Pros:

It is totally freaking awesome

Cons:

There are no cons. Fun Fun fun. If you hate fun and hate speed. This ride is not for you and seek professional help
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 7

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions