Reviews of Test Track

Reviews

14

Rating

9.29 / 10

Recommended By

93%



High-speed car ride through an automobile testing lab, 4 minutes +preshow

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 10/29/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

One of the best rides I have ever been on!

Pros:

Fast!!!

Cons:

Breaks down sometimes
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 10/16/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My very favorite ride in WDW. I have rescheduled/postponed trips in the past when the ride was undergoing refurbmishment.

Pros:

Anything and everything. Fast, fun, entertaining.

Cons:

Doesn't run when raining, messes up a good hair day.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/28/2019

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

The old test track was 1000x better with a storyline that actually made sense. We tend to skip this ride every time we visit the park now.

Pros:

fastest ride in disney, outside part is fun

Cons:

designing the car makes no sense nor do I care how my car’s features stood up against each “test” performed
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by ncole Review Date: 06/18/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I will always love test track but I miss the old version. It was so much more entertaining and made more sense to me.

Pros:

Is still a fun ride

Cons:

Not a fan of the new versiom
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by amandakola Review Date: 06/18/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best ride in Epcot currently. Use the single rider lines if you don’t mind being spilt up from your family. Most of the time when we do this I’m in the car with a family member anyway!

Pros:

Fun ride - the end is the best! Single rider option

Cons:

Long line if you want to stay with your family
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Elaine Review Date: 06/12/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is a must for us to go on when we visit WDW. Typically Epcot becomes the second part of our day, so we never are able to get fast passes until we use up the ones at the other park first. Besides Soarin, Test Track is the other ride we always go on. With Test Track having a "single line" wait, we always choose that. It's not like you can talk during the ride anyway! Best option if you don't have a fast pass.

Pros:

Single rider line

Cons:

If you want to ride as a group, and don't have a fast pass, prepare yourself to wait over an hour!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by PolynesianStitch Review Date: 04/22/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Exhilarating, fast paced. Fun to design your own car at beginning

Pros:

Single rider line

Cons:

Long lines
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MelissaAndela Review Date: 04/22/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Test Track is a lot of fun and a great attraction for most ages. You start out by designing your own vehicle, and then get to take it through testing stages in the passengers seat before going for a speedy spin around the outdoor track.

Pros:

Entertaining and lots of fun A good thrill ride for most ages

Cons:

Can be a little rough at times
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by KimH134 Review Date: 04/21/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Create your own vehicle and test it against others. Thrill ride.

Pros:

Fun to "create" your own vehicle and see where it does good and not so good during certain stages of the ride.

Cons:

Some rough areas of the ride.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by LouO Review Date: 04/20/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

As a car enthusiast this is a must ride for me and my family. We love building the car (we become competitive in a fun way). However the test track is where of course all the fun really happens! Awesome, just wish ride time was longer.

Pros:

You can actually learn things here too Thrilling ride of course

Cons:

Ride time to short
Did you find this helpful?
1 2

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions