Reviews of Test Track

Reviews

48

Rating

8.92 / 10

Recommended By

90%



High-speed car ride through an automobile testing lab, 4 minutes +preshow

Reviewed by Fisher55 Review Date: 09/26/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Incredible car simulator, with the customization, topping off the experience

Pros:

Get to customize your car, fastest ride in Disney World, fun for all ages

Cons:

Line can get long
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by GabiChristie Review Date: 09/22/2020

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

I don't understand the hype for this ride. It looks cheap and quickly put together. Sure the car goes fast, but the thrill wasn't there for me. My guess is the fans of this ride haven't been on Radiator Springs Racers and don't know what they're missing.

Pros:

Some speed, kids might like. Designing your own car is a cool feature. Single rider line.

Cons:

Boring, cheap looking, not much thrill. Wait times can be high too.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/04/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Amazing thrill ride and the fastest ride in the whole of Disney world

Pros:

You can make your own dream car

Cons:

The efficiency section is quiet boring
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Braden Review Date: 07/28/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This is a great ride. It happens to be the fastest ride in all of Disney rides at all the parks. I love designing my car. It has a best theme. Even when the ride is over you can do more things like make a commercial for your car.

Pros:

Very fast.

Cons:

Long lines
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MetallicSplinter Review Date: 07/28/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

The design and competition aspect of this ride is unique and it actually does manage to teach about car design. The ride offers a great finale and some genuine thrilling moments, but a large section of the testing portion is a lot of jerking around and braking which can cause motion sickness and is generally unpleasant.

Pros:

Designing your own car and competing against other parties in your ride vehicle. A great finale hitting the highest speeds of any Disney attraction.

Cons:

Lots of jerking around and braking. Can cause motion sickness.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/22/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

It just feels like you’re driving in your car, but your car feels way faster. No one screamed when we were on we all just sat there.

Pros:

Fast breeze you get.

Cons:

Just boring.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Thrilling ride that simulates testing vehicles.

Pros:

Pretty thrilling. Kind of a long ride. You get to design your vehicle. There is a single rider queue. A/C including the queue.

Cons:

Can have pretty long lines.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/02/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love this ride it is a must do

Pros:

So fun

Cons:

Little ones might get scared
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Aussie Review Date: 06/13/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Really great fast ride with a fun educational twist

Pros:

You can design your own car and see how it competes against your family/friends... and not to mention it's the fastest ride in Epcot to serve the adrenaline junky

Cons:

Being partly outside the weather can sometimes not be your friend... plus your hair looks like a rats nest afterwards
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Masterninja3678 Review Date: 06/12/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Absolutely amazing attraction definitely my second favorite.

Pros:

The actual ride and speed time is amazing and I love the design a car thing.

Cons:

Only reason this got an 8 is because the design a car is not always open in single rider and that’s what I normally go.
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions