Reviews of The Seas with Nemo and Friends Pavilion

Reviews

16

Rating

7.56 / 10

Recommended By

81%



Reviewed by HeartBreakKris Review Date: 02/18/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Wonderful place to learn about sea life. Plenty to do & plenty to see. Cast members are knowledgeable & happy to answer questions you may have about under water animals. Kids love it. You can go at your own pace & stay cool. I love the manatees!

Pros:

Physically cool environment, plenty to do, relaxing, there’s manatees!

Cons:

Sometimes can get pretty loud
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by CarlyMarie33 Review Date: 12/27/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

this is pretty much your average aquarium but has an awesome HUGE tank that wraps around a hallway. the dolphins were fun to watch. besides that, it isnt too great. a lot of experiences for younger ages.

Pros:

huge fish tanks, multiple experiences

Cons:

pretty boring
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by tga1828 Review Date: 11/20/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

I only rated this a "5" because I'm not a big sea life fan. For those who are, and kids, this is a great aquarium.

Pros:

Close and upfront look at sea life.

Cons:

Not to thrilling.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

We love this area. My son is a huge marine biology fan so this is a perfect area for anyone who loves marine life.

Pros:

Air conditioning, its basically an aquarium where you can look at all sorts of marine life.

Cons:

It would be nice to have a few more seating areas
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/08/2020

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

I love Finding Nemo and expected this to be similar to the little mermaid ride at MK. But it falls short. They did not put enough into it.

Pros:

Good for kids

Cons:

Visuals aren’t great. Falls short of what could have been done. Felt like this one was built on a budget.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

The ride inside is cute and Turtle Talk is great for kids, but other than that, it's just a big aquarium. Don't get me wrong it's very pretty, and I like aquariums, but you can go to an aquarium in lots of different places.

Pros:

Pretty. A/C. Nemo attractions.

Cons:

Mainly just a huge aquarium. Neat, but not exciting.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/19/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This is a fantastic aquarium experience - even better than the ride in my opinion. Great for all ages, and a brilliant place to let the kids loose. NOT a must do - but great to waste time between fastpasses.

Pros:

Air-conditioned, interesting and great for all ages.

Cons:

Can be seen anywhere - aquariums worldwide
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by lolamae2728 Review Date: 04/21/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

A giant Disney-fied aquarium in the middle of Epcot. What could be better? Such a great change of pace and relaxing time in the air conditioning.

Pros:

All kinds of people can enjoy all the awesome animals and things to look at. Most people breeze right past it and don’t stop to check out the dolphins or manatees!

Cons:

Can be crowded on hot or high capacity days.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/20/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Fun educational ride with fishes in it but there is a scary angler fish

Pros:

Educational, Fishes, Aquarium, Cute Characters

Cons:

Scary Angler fish
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by mcarolla Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

It follows the movie so must like the movie for it. Not a big fan

Pros:

Aquarium

Cons:

Slow
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions