Reviews of The Seas with Nemo and Friends Pavilion

Reviews

19

Rating

7.58 / 10

Recommended By

84%



Reviewed by YodaBest3521 Review Date: 06/28/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This is a nice aquarium that gives you a break from the heat. We enjoyed the ride but found the aquarium to not be special in any way.

Pros:

Lots of fish/sharks, Big tanks

Cons:

Not very informational
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/13/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Our family loved this pavilion. Lots of great tanks for viewing and a nice, cool break from rides

Pros:

Lots of easily accessible animals

Cons:

Aquariums can be seen elsewhere
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by AshBake330 Review Date: 03/02/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Lots of animals to look at. Very educational. The Manatees are my favorite!

Pros:

Air conditioned Educational

Cons:

Can be crowded around tanks at times
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by HeartBreakKris Review Date: 02/18/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Wonderful place to learn about sea life. Plenty to do & plenty to see. Cast members are knowledgeable & happy to answer questions you may have about under water animals. Kids love it. You can go at your own pace & stay cool. I love the manatees!

Pros:

Physically cool environment, plenty to do, relaxing, there’s manatees!

Cons:

Sometimes can get pretty loud
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by CarlyMarie33 Review Date: 12/27/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

this is pretty much your average aquarium but has an awesome HUGE tank that wraps around a hallway. the dolphins were fun to watch. besides that, it isnt too great. a lot of experiences for younger ages.

Pros:

huge fish tanks, multiple experiences

Cons:

pretty boring
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by tga1828 Review Date: 11/20/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

I only rated this a "5" because I'm not a big sea life fan. For those who are, and kids, this is a great aquarium.

Pros:

Close and upfront look at sea life.

Cons:

Not to thrilling.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

We love this area. My son is a huge marine biology fan so this is a perfect area for anyone who loves marine life.

Pros:

Air conditioning, its basically an aquarium where you can look at all sorts of marine life.

Cons:

It would be nice to have a few more seating areas
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/08/2020

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

I love Finding Nemo and expected this to be similar to the little mermaid ride at MK. But it falls short. They did not put enough into it.

Pros:

Good for kids

Cons:

Visuals aren’t great. Falls short of what could have been done. Felt like this one was built on a budget.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

The ride inside is cute and Turtle Talk is great for kids, but other than that, it's just a big aquarium. Don't get me wrong it's very pretty, and I like aquariums, but you can go to an aquarium in lots of different places.

Pros:

Pretty. A/C. Nemo attractions.

Cons:

Mainly just a huge aquarium. Neat, but not exciting.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/19/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This is a fantastic aquarium experience - even better than the ride in my opinion. Great for all ages, and a brilliant place to let the kids loose. NOT a must do - but great to waste time between fastpasses.

Pros:

Air-conditioned, interesting and great for all ages.

Cons:

Can be seen anywhere - aquariums worldwide
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions