Reviews of The Seas with Nemo and Friends Pavilion

Reviews

21

Rating

7.81 / 10

Recommended By

86%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/01/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It’s an aquarium, and a wonderful one at that. Watchin marine life all free of strife.

Pros:

Nice exhibits, great fish watching, usually pretty open (in a not overly crowded sense)

Cons:

Haven’t unearthed a con
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MJandJimmy Review Date: 01/26/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Two words.

Mr. Eel.

Did you go see him? If you didn't...go!

I mean, yes...go and explore the exhibits and see all the other awesome animals and learn some things.

But go say hello to Mr. Eel.....

Pros:

Mr. Eel. Just a fun filler that allows you to look at the different animals and

Cons:

Lots of kids running around. To be expected. Can be loud, but just put on your patient pants if you go and it is crowded.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by YodaBest3521 Review Date: 06/28/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This is a nice aquarium that gives you a break from the heat. We enjoyed the ride but found the aquarium to not be special in any way.

Pros:

Lots of fish/sharks, Big tanks

Cons:

Not very informational
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/13/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Our family loved this pavilion. Lots of great tanks for viewing and a nice, cool break from rides

Pros:

Lots of easily accessible animals

Cons:

Aquariums can be seen elsewhere
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by AshBake330 Review Date: 03/02/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Lots of animals to look at. Very educational. The Manatees are my favorite!

Pros:

Air conditioned Educational

Cons:

Can be crowded around tanks at times
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by HeartBreakKris Review Date: 02/18/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Wonderful place to learn about sea life. Plenty to do & plenty to see. Cast members are knowledgeable & happy to answer questions you may have about under water animals. Kids love it. You can go at your own pace & stay cool. I love the manatees!

Pros:

Physically cool environment, plenty to do, relaxing, there’s manatees!

Cons:

Sometimes can get pretty loud
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by CarlyMarie33 Review Date: 12/27/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

this is pretty much your average aquarium but has an awesome HUGE tank that wraps around a hallway. the dolphins were fun to watch. besides that, it isnt too great. a lot of experiences for younger ages.

Pros:

huge fish tanks, multiple experiences

Cons:

pretty boring
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by tga1828 Review Date: 11/20/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

I only rated this a "5" because I'm not a big sea life fan. For those who are, and kids, this is a great aquarium.

Pros:

Close and upfront look at sea life.

Cons:

Not to thrilling.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

We love this area. My son is a huge marine biology fan so this is a perfect area for anyone who loves marine life.

Pros:

Air conditioning, its basically an aquarium where you can look at all sorts of marine life.

Cons:

It would be nice to have a few more seating areas
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/08/2020

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

I love Finding Nemo and expected this to be similar to the little mermaid ride at MK. But it falls short. They did not put enough into it.

Pros:

Good for kids

Cons:

Visuals aren’t great. Falls short of what could have been done. Felt like this one was built on a budget.
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions