Reviews of The Seas with Nemo and Friends Pavilion

Reviews

13

Rating

7.69 / 10

Recommended By

85%



Explore the SeaBase – mostly walking; large aquariums, interactive exhibits, and gift shop.

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

We love this area. My son is a huge marine biology fan so this is a perfect area for anyone who loves marine life.

Pros:

Air conditioning, its basically an aquarium where you can look at all sorts of marine life.

Cons:

It would be nice to have a few more seating areas
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/08/2020

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

I love Finding Nemo and expected this to be similar to the little mermaid ride at MK. But it falls short. They did not put enough into it.

Pros:

Good for kids

Cons:

Visuals aren’t great. Falls short of what could have been done. Felt like this one was built on a budget.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

The ride inside is cute and Turtle Talk is great for kids, but other than that, it's just a big aquarium. Don't get me wrong it's very pretty, and I like aquariums, but you can go to an aquarium in lots of different places.

Pros:

Pretty. A/C. Nemo attractions.

Cons:

Mainly just a huge aquarium. Neat, but not exciting.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/19/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This is a fantastic aquarium experience - even better than the ride in my opinion. Great for all ages, and a brilliant place to let the kids loose. NOT a must do - but great to waste time between fastpasses.

Pros:

Air-conditioned, interesting and great for all ages.

Cons:

Can be seen anywhere - aquariums worldwide
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by lolamae2728 Review Date: 04/21/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

A giant Disney-fied aquarium in the middle of Epcot. What could be better? Such a great change of pace and relaxing time in the air conditioning.

Pros:

All kinds of people can enjoy all the awesome animals and things to look at. Most people breeze right past it and don’t stop to check out the dolphins or manatees!

Cons:

Can be crowded on hot or high capacity days.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/20/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Fun educational ride with fishes in it but there is a scary angler fish

Pros:

Educational, Fishes, Aquarium, Cute Characters

Cons:

Scary Angler fish
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by mcarolla Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

It follows the movie so must like the movie for it. Not a big fan

Pros:

Aquarium

Cons:

Slow
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Never has a long wait and is always a good way to beat the heat or get out of the rain, I ride this every time I am in Epcot and think it is super cute and fun... love pretty much all of the omnimover attractions Disney has to offer

Pros:

cute characters and beat the heat

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Ddandridge Review Date: 03/18/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

A nice representation of the seas. Just a bit better then your Local Aquarium.

Pros:

Many Sea life animals.

Cons:

not exciting, no real story line.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by PolynesianStitch Review Date: 06/16/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Wonderful aquarium, frequently have cast members to ask about the various sea creatures. Can do at your own pace and for your own interest level. Lights are adjusted in guest areas so that they don't glare off aquarium windows making visibility excellent. It's possible to skip ride by going through the gift shop

Pros:

Relaxing as well as fun and can be educational if you want it to be.

Cons:

Line for ride-through portion quite long
Did you find this helpful?
1 2

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions