Reviews of Soarin’ Around the World — WDW

Reviews

78

Rating

9.54 / 10

Recommended By

96%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Pros:

Very cool

Cons:

Nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by meghanrae Review Date: 03/14/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Soarin' is one of my all time favorite Disney attractions. The scenes, music, the smells that they infuse in...it's just amazing. You actually feel like your flying over these amazing landmarks Also, the pre-show video with Patrick Warburton is the best.

Pros:

AMAZING!!

Cons:

Line can get long, but totally worth it
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by AshBake330 Review Date: 03/01/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Loved all the scents and effects. Never had a bad view.
Love Patrick Warburton!

Pros:

The views and the smells are amazing

Cons:

Nauseating at times Long wait times
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by HeartBreakKris Review Date: 02/23/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This ride is one I’ve never heard anyone complain about. As long as your child reaches the height limits, it really is one that everyone enjoys. If you’re at Epcot, you really shouldn’t miss this attraction.

Pros:

Great music, beautiful scenery, absolutely memorable

Cons:

Not thrilling if that’s what you’re looking for
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by LizAH08 Review Date: 02/22/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My absolute favorite ride in all of Disney World! I'll ride it over an over because the experience is fanamonal! The scenery and the scents really puts you into the ride.

Pros:

The height restriction is low enough for 3-4 year Olds The scenery The scents

Cons:

B1 is the best view and you don't always get it.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/31/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is one of my favorite rides. An absolute must do. I do prefer the original version though soarin over California. They should do a new version Soarin over the United States and do all 50 states. That would be awesome.

Pros:

It’s so totally awesome. Freaking amazing

Cons:

There are no cons. Unless you have a fear of heights
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/20/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

So fun

Pros:

I love this ride and one of my Grandma's favs

Cons:

Long lines
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by GraceElizabeth Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Super fun and amazing experience. I have never been on a ride quite like it. You can smell everything which just adds to the experience.

Pros:

Great experience. Feels like you're flying.

Cons:

You are high up in the air, so people who are scared og heights probably won't enjoy.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KayleyB17 Review Date: 01/03/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Love love love this ride. Such a cool experience. Definitely a must do in Epcot. I would recommend this to anyone going to Epcot.

Pros:

Great ride The smells (iykyk)

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by CarlyMarie33 Review Date: 12/27/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

this ride has amazing mechanics to make you feel like you are really flying through the air on different parts of the world.

Pros:

beautiful, immersive, thrilling

Cons:

long lines
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 8

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions