Reviews of Remy’s Ratatouille Adventure

Reviews

8

Rating

7.5 / 10

Recommended By

75%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/16/2022

Rating: (9)
Recommended

One of the best road it as many time as we could fit in!

Pros:

Great Theming, great tech, and so much fun!

Cons:

Long wait times for a relatively short attraction
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/21/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Amazing. Even though it’s a screen, the 3D effect makes it look real.

Pros:

Everything. Rode vehicles are cute

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/21/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This was truly spectacular. Even though it is just screens, with the 3D, it feels like it’s real! Great technology and is super cute.

Pros:

Great for all ages. Ride vehicles are super cute!

Cons:

Can get long line.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PolynesianStitch Review Date: 06/11/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We were a party of 3 adults and all of us really enjoyed this trip through Remy's world. Moved swiftly, lots to see, very creative. We rode once with a lightening lane, and once late in the evening. Second time was just as good as the first as we saw details we missed the first time. Highly recommend.

Pros:

Lots of action. Puts you into the character's life.

Cons:

Line can be long
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Biscuits247 Review Date: 06/06/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is a must when going to Epcot! We were lucky to get 2 fancy ride lightning lanes! We went in stand-by once, it was about 35 minutes. This ride is so cute, and a blast! It was a pleasant surprise to have 2 water effects! It is a simulator-style attraction, but it doesn't get you very motion sick.

Pros:

Theming, its so cute, Track Design, water effects.

Cons:

Long walk from the main entrance if you don't have skyliner access like us, Some people could get motion sick.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/22/2022

Rating: (4)
Recommended

It’s fine enough, much more simulator than it is a dark ride
Physical set areas are the best part but they are far too few, the motion simulation was probably the worst of the Disney rides meaning for me personally once the “illusion of motion” was broken I was just out of it and watching a screen, and by the third time we stopped to watch a screen I was done
So in closing it’s fine enough, I’d go on again but definitely not waiting more than 20 minutes
Give it a try if you want you may enjoy

Pros:

Great set dressings Real nice ride vehicle

Cons:

Bad simulator Too long lines Bad 3D glasses for people already with glasses
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/22/2022

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

It’s an okay ride, but reliance on screens, the fact that it is a “new ride” but actually 10 years old since it was taken from the France park makes it disappointing, especially if you pay for it or wait a long time. We got to ride it when it was still a virtual cue, which made it more reasonable

Pros:

Maybe a cool ride for kid, trackless system is cool (though much better done in the two Studios rides that opened before it)

Cons:

The screens, just not that much fun if you are waiting or paying extra
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Dhughes904 Review Date: 05/15/2022

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

Extremely, extremely long line with absolutely no air ventilation, fans or A/c. The ride maybe lasted 2.5 minutes and was the worst 3D experience of all the rides…Please do not drag your very young kids to this…not worth it

Pros:

Cute concept

Cons:

All the above I mentioned
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions