Reviews of The Seas with Nemo and Friends

Reviews

46

Rating

7.22 / 10

Recommended By

87%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/22/2022

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

If there’s less than 10 minutes for a wait, it may be worth it. Maybe 20 minutes if you have a desperate need for A/C. Or if you can get a late lightning lane. Other than that, it is super meh

Pros:

A/C

Cons:

Not exciting, would rather just see the aquarium than the Nemo characters
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/02/2021

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

This ride is so bad I hate the annoying music and the voices of the characters sound off, plus sometimes this awful ride has a really long line

Pros:

Ac

Cons:

Everything else
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by rhueston22 Review Date: 11/16/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This ride is one of the original rides and I have grown up riding this ride. I love the theming of the queue: walking through the beach then ending up underwater to get in your shell. However, at times the scary fish scene can be broken or down which is not good, but I feel like the ride is very entertaining throughout the EAC scene and the "Big Blue World" scene. My brothers and I love going through and looking through the aquarium, especially seeing if there are any scuba divers, or any character shapes in the tank.

Pros:

The aquarium is awesome, the ride is entertaining, while seeing the Finding Nemo characters, you can also view real sea animals!

Cons:

The beginning of the ride starts kind of boring and the scary fish is broken a lot of the time, but once hitting the shark scene and EAC the ride becomes very entertaining.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/13/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

This ride is on my nerves! It’s so boring and the voice acting on Dory is so off putting! I would not even wait 5 minutes for this ride I hate it!

Pros:

It ends in the Aquarium which is cool

Cons:

Boring Off putting Not worth a long wait
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by FishinGoofy Review Date: 09/16/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This is a great ride for people with kiddos or looking to relax for a minute in the park. I love it personally and love that it ends in an aquarium where the adventure can continue

Pros:

Good family ride, Ends in an aquarium, A/C, Good break

Cons:

Can be a little slow for some.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/11/2021

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

I’ve been on this attraction many times and I want to love it but it just isn’t that great. It has lots of potential and I love how you can see the real sea life in a couple of the parts of the ride, but otherwise it’s really boring and seems kind of lazy in terms of its creation. It’s pretty much projections on a screen for the most part. The best thing about this ride is getting off of it and getting to go to the sea base and visiting the aquarium

Pros:

Cool aquarium upon exit of the ride, never a long line

Cons:

Boring, not really innovative
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by CaptainQuick Review Date: 07/31/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

A must do for kids. A fun family ride that is similar to 'Under the Sea – Journey of the Little Mermaid' but better. Fantastic exit to aquarium.

Pros:

Aquarium and theming. Kids will enjoy it!

Cons:

Dark ride, no real exciting moment.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by tayloranne06 Review Date: 07/10/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

it was a cute ride nothing thrilling just a nice ride!

Pros:

cute

Cons:

no thrills
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/13/2021

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Extremely similar to Under the Sea in Magic Kingdom

Pros:

Fun to end up in the aquarium in the Seas With Nemo and Friends pavilion

Cons:

Pretty standard continuous moving ride
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ntre2112 Review Date: 04/28/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Love these types of rides. Fun for whole family.

Pros:

Short wait times.

Cons:

no cons.
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 5

Other topics in EPCOT Rides and Attractions