Reviews of The Seas with Nemo and Friends

Reviews

27

Rating

7.7 / 10

Recommended By

93%



Clammobiles will take you through a colorful reef where you'll see all your favorites from Finding Nemo, 4 minutes

Reviewed by Camila Review Date: 10/21/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

okay ride, cute theming, cute movie

Pros:

no wait and it has a good length

Cons:

simply not the most thrilling or interesting
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Its a cute dark ride that you should try at least once

Pros:

cute, uses omnimover system so the lines move quickly

Cons:

its a basic dark ride based on the movie so it follows the movie.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MetallicSplinter Review Date: 07/28/2020

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

One of the more forgettable attractions at Disney World. It's a standard dark-ride with a couple of neat moments, particularly the section where the characters are projected in the actual aquarium in the pavilion. The scenes also tend to repeat a little too frequently which can cause you to view the same scene 3 times before finally moving past it.

Pros:

Usually a short line. A couple neat scenes.

Cons:

Forgettable.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This is a super cute dark ride. You sit in giant clams and follow Nemo and his friends. The projections are on the windows to the aquarium, so it looks like the characters are in the aquarium with the real fish which is super cool.

Pros:

A/C. Relaxing. Cute. Fun. Usually a pretty short line. Great for little kids. Nemo.

Cons:

Not super exciting.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/19/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This is a good ride if your kids like the films and you want a nice rest. It's a brilliant slow moving ride in clams where you see the scenes of the film. Not the best ride in the park by any stretch of the imagination - but really good for the kiddies. As a teen - I wasn't so bothered. Still probably a must do ride - but to your own discretion.

Pros:

Good, slow moving ride, really accurate to the films and just generally a pleasant experience.

Cons:

Not great if you don't like/ know the films.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/19/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love this ride so much! Definitely a must do!

Pros:

Nemo fans will adore this attraction. When you get of the ride you enter an aquarium. That is also where Turtle talk with Crush is.

Cons:

If you have never seen Finding Nemo then you won’t like it.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by lizzybee13 Review Date: 05/15/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

For those my age (25) we felt it was super cute and nostalgic but I can understand why a middle schooler or teen might feel like it was too childish. It is slow moving and takes you through the movie quite well. We loved it but I also feel like at my age part of the reason you go to WDW is for the cute nostalgia like this.

Pros:

Short Lines, Super Cute

Cons:

Slow
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/05/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Lots of fun for the little ones.

Pros:

Inside Slow moving, good for all ages

Cons:

Might be boring for older kids
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MoBach Review Date: 04/12/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Really awesome ride for little kids! The characters are so vivid and close to the ride vehicle, kids really feel like they are interacting with the characters.

Pros:

Very cute, characters are active and the scenes are fun.

Cons:

Boring for older kids.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/07/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

one of my favorite rides of all time i ride it twice everyone i go

Pros:

everything

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions