Reviews of The Seas with Nemo and Friends

Reviews

32

Rating

7.66 / 10

Recommended By

94%



Reviewed by GraceElizabeth Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Cute ride especially for kids. It's cool how they associate the aquarium into the ride.

Pros:

Cute and relaxing ride.

Cons:

Doesn't offer something extremely different from things like Under the Sea with the Little Mermaid.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Pankropticus Review Date: 12/04/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I love this. It is such a fun way to get into the aquarium. Even the cue is precious. I cry every time I watch Finding Dory though, so I am pretty much an emotional blubbery mess when it comes to fish getting lost. They only want to go home. You get me every time Pixar. Every. Time.

Pros:

Omni-mover. Live and animated fish.

Cons:

Crying like a baby when Nemo get's lost.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyFanBr Review Date: 11/30/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

One of my favorite rides as a child. Great for anyone who likes Finding Nemo.

Pros:

Great for the whole family.

Cons:

Might be a little slow.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by tga1828 Review Date: 11/20/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

This turned out to be a cool ride that we all enjoyed. Ominmover that brings you "Under the Sea". I didn't know what to expect, but when it was done, I was glad I went on it.

Pros:

Fun and entertaining Line Queue. Kids and adults will love. Great aquarium after the ride is over.

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MegYavoich Review Date: 10/29/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Fun and colorful ride that the whole family can enjoy. We love Finding Nemo so it was a real treat for us. We will definitely try to incorporate this ride into all of our future trips to Epcot.

Pros:

Fun and colorful. The whole family an enjoy it.

Cons:

Not thrilling. Can have long lines.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Camila Review Date: 10/21/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

okay ride, cute theming, cute movie

Pros:

no wait and it has a good length

Cons:

simply not the most thrilling or interesting
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Its a cute dark ride that you should try at least once

Pros:

cute, uses omnimover system so the lines move quickly

Cons:

its a basic dark ride based on the movie so it follows the movie.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MetallicSplinter Review Date: 07/28/2020

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

One of the more forgettable attractions at Disney World. It's a standard dark-ride with a couple of neat moments, particularly the section where the characters are projected in the actual aquarium in the pavilion. The scenes also tend to repeat a little too frequently which can cause you to view the same scene 3 times before finally moving past it.

Pros:

Usually a short line. A couple neat scenes.

Cons:

Forgettable.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This is a super cute dark ride. You sit in giant clams and follow Nemo and his friends. The projections are on the windows to the aquarium, so it looks like the characters are in the aquarium with the real fish which is super cool.

Pros:

A/C. Relaxing. Cute. Fun. Usually a pretty short line. Great for little kids. Nemo.

Cons:

Not super exciting.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/19/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This is a good ride if your kids like the films and you want a nice rest. It's a brilliant slow moving ride in clams where you see the scenes of the film. Not the best ride in the park by any stretch of the imagination - but really good for the kiddies. As a teen - I wasn't so bothered. Still probably a must do ride - but to your own discretion.

Pros:

Good, slow moving ride, really accurate to the films and just generally a pleasant experience.

Cons:

Not great if you don't like/ know the films.
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions