Reviews of The Seas with Nemo and Friends

Reviews

23

Rating

7.83 / 10

Recommended By

96%



Clammobiles will take you through a colorful reef where you'll see all your favorites from Finding Nemo, 4 minutes

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/19/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This is a good ride if your kids like the films and you want a nice rest. It's a brilliant slow moving ride in clams where you see the scenes of the film. Not the best ride in the park by any stretch of the imagination - but really good for the kiddies. As a teen - I wasn't so bothered. Still probably a must do ride - but to your own discretion.

Pros:

Good, slow moving ride, really accurate to the films and just generally a pleasant experience.

Cons:

Not great if you don't like/ know the films.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/19/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love this ride so much! Definitely a must do!

Pros:

Nemo fans will adore this attraction. When you get of the ride you enter an aquarium. That is also where Turtle talk with Crush is.

Cons:

If you have never seen Finding Nemo then you won’t like it.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by lizzybee13 Review Date: 05/15/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

For those my age (25) we felt it was super cute and nostalgic but I can understand why a middle schooler or teen might feel like it was too childish. It is slow moving and takes you through the movie quite well. We loved it but I also feel like at my age part of the reason you go to WDW is for the cute nostalgia like this.

Pros:

Short Lines, Super Cute

Cons:

Slow
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/05/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Lots of fun for the little ones.

Pros:

Inside Slow moving, good for all ages

Cons:

Might be boring for older kids
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MoBach Review Date: 04/12/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Really awesome ride for little kids! The characters are so vivid and close to the ride vehicle, kids really feel like they are interacting with the characters.

Pros:

Very cute, characters are active and the scenes are fun.

Cons:

Boring for older kids.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/07/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

one of my favorite rides of all time i ride it twice everyone i go

Pros:

everything

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Khpatrol918 Review Date: 03/29/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Nice and relaxing dark ride. Good theming. Omnimover.

Pros:

Short wait times, theming.

Cons:

Would like it to be longer.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Slow moving ride through the story of Nemo, including projections onto an actual aquarium. Incorporates music from the Animal Kingdom show as well.

Pros:

Great first ride, very relaxing. Short wait time, cute tribute to the movie.

Cons:

It’s not a thrilling ride, recommend you know the movie in order to understand the ride.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Sara Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Cute fun dark ride for the family and Nemo fans.

Pros:

Shorter lines. For the whole family. Cute

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by SarahA Review Date: 03/18/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

I like the ride part but the story is disappointing and it's obviously not the actors voices from the movies which brings it down.

Pros:

Fun way to get into the seas, near how they incorporate the aquarium with the ride.

Cons:

The song.
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions