Reviews of Living with the Land

Reviews

92

Rating

7.6 / 10

Recommended By

85%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/25/2023

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is not a thrill ride (cosmic rewind is a 20) but it is awesome for what it is. Think about DEI - you need some diversity in your trip a little science a little education and a little perspective about the role of farming in your life. It aint easy growing food - i known I am feeding a deer family of 5

Pros:

relaxing, a bit educational (something slowing being removed from EPCOT) and just well done

Cons:

i think none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/03/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My favorite ride in WDW! Amazing vibe! Calming and a beautiful experience!

Pros:

Educational and fun!

Cons:

N/A
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/13/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This ride is so amazing and thoughtful of nature!

Pros:

Green boat Greenhouse rainforest the food grown there everything

Cons:

Do not wait more than 30-45 minutes of this ride!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MJandJimmy Review Date: 01/26/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Slow boat ride. Learn while you enjoy the ride.

Pros:

Learn something while being on a ride. Look for hidden Mickey's....they are everywhere!

Cons:

So if a slow boat ride that offers education while on the ride is not for you, you might want to skip this. You would be wrong, but you are entitled to your opinion.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by mollystwin Review Date: 12/22/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Educational boat ride with low wait times.

Pros:

Relaxing boat ride in the ac

Cons:

When other passengers talk very loudly and rudely
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by FishinGoofy Review Date: 09/16/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is a fantastic ride educational ride! This is one of those rides that reminds you that Walt's vision of Epcot was to be a living community and Roy's vision to create a fun educational experience for guests. If you are open to an educational experience about different kinds of Agriculture through time, then this is a great must do ride.

Pros:

Educational, Great way to relax, A/C

Cons:

Is not for people who have no desire to learn something while at WDW.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Pros:

Awesome

Cons:

Nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by LizAH08 Review Date: 02/22/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We go on this every time because we love it some much! You get to see and learn all about what disney is doing agriculturally behind the scenes. I always really want a fresh dragon fruit!

Pros:

Learning experience Relaxing Slow moving ride Family friendly Air conditioning Close to Soaring

Cons:

I don't get to eat the Dragon Fruit 😔
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by HeartBreakKris Review Date: 02/18/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is my favorite ride at Walt Disney World. Disney boat rides are always a wonderful way to escape the heat. But in this one, you can learn at the same time! If you don’t care to learn, it’s relaxing enough to just feel rested. The agricultural teams do amazing work within the ride/greenhouses & it’s also cool to know that you might get to eat some of the food grown there within the parks!

Pros:

Relaxing, educational

Cons:

Not the ride for you if you’re looking for thrills
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by GraceElizabeth Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Super fun way to learn about nature for adults and kids. I have loved it since I was little, and everyone always loves seeing the greenhouse. There is also quite a few hidden Mickeys throughout the greenhouse.

Pros:

Educational and interesting.

Cons:

Might be boring for littler kids.
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 10

Other topics in EPCOT Rides and Attractions