Reviews of Splash Mountain

Reviews

114

Rating

9.7 / 10

Recommended By

100%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/23/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

was fun

Pros:

cechy song

Cons:

can't think of any
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by kirstenandjake Review Date: 02/22/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

fun log ride with big drop, however the Brer Rabbit theming is very outdated and most people havent seen the movie - can't wait for it to get redone as Princess and the Frog. You get pretty wet which is nice on a hot day until you have to walk around with wet hair and clothes. but i think everyone should ride at least once!

Pros:

fun drop! fast!

Cons:

theming is from an old movie most people have never heard of get really wet
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/17/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is my favorite ride in the park. I love all the details and the music. I like that even though it is a log ride, you usually don't get very wet. If you want to get wet, get a front seat on the right. Back row left is safest from getting wet.

Pros:

Fun, theming,

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/16/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love Splash Mountain. I only ride it in warm weather. But it is really fun. Has anyone ever watched the tv special Ernest rides Splash Mountain. It is hilarious

Pros:

It is a great ride and its loads of fun

Cons:

If you don’t want to get wet this ride is not for you
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/31/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

SO SAD TO SEE IT GO

Pros:

music bear rabbit

Cons:

its leaving
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/20/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

So fun

Pros:

So fun to ride and great story line

Cons:

Long lines, you get wet, and outdated cultural depiction.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anondisney Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Has it all: Animatronics, classic music, and thrill. The only detractor is you will get wet.

Pros:

All of the above

Cons:

Gets wet
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by GraceElizabeth Review Date: 01/11/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Really enjoyable ride. The songs are catchy and the finale is so fun.

Pros:

Good music and entertaining.

Cons:

Drop might be big for little kids. You can get very wet.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Coolcolombian21 Review Date: 01/06/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This ride is such a classic and is worth the super long wait times it normally gets. The drop feels bigger than it looks and the ride has a perfect wet to fun ratio. Go ride Splash Mountain and enjoy it while you can.

Pros:

Super cute Fun ride with Big drop splash down

Cons:

you will get wet
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by allyacts Review Date: 01/03/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This ride is so much fun! While the drops are thrilling and exciting, they aren't nearly as scary as they look from the outside. While the story is cute, I am so excited for the Princess and the Frog retheme!

Pros:

Ride length, thrilling,

Cons:

None!
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 12

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions