Reviews of Haunted Mansion

Reviews

51

Rating

9.55 / 10

Recommended By

100%



999 Happy Haunts, an updated classic, with newer interative queue.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/05/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Phenomenal! This was the first Disney ride I ever went on and it is one of my favorites

Pros:

It is not scary at all. Theming and classic :)

Cons:

The sits, I am very tall and I never feel comfortable In the sits.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MoBach Review Date: 04/04/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Maybe the best Disney attraction of all time. It’s a classic and a must-do.

Pros:

Amazing soundtrack, seated, air conditioned, technologically advanced.

Cons:

Dark and may be scary for littles.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/03/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My personal favorite

Pros:

Ride keeps moving. If it stops during your ride there is so much to look at

Cons:

The wait time can get pretty long
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by meredithkass Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

AWESOME CLASSIC, theming is amazing, fun queue

Pros:

Theming, constantly moving

Cons:

None.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by gcgallagher Review Date: 03/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I shouldn't even have to explain why this is a 10/10. One of the best classic Disney rides, gorgeous details, and just the tiniest bit spooky but nothing that a small child couldn't handle. The queue line is also probably one of the best and most detailed out of every Disney park.

Pros:

Details, classic, spooky, queue line

Cons:

N/A
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Carly Review Date: 03/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

THE BEST ride in Magic Kingdom in my opinion! Absolutely adore this ride (and movie). So detailed and so fun to ride through.

Pros:

EVERYTHING!

Cons:

long waits sometimes.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by QueenCollT Review Date: 03/29/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Classic attraction, effects still amazing, great theming. Especially amazing during Halloween parties!

Pros:

Fast moving, great effects, good humor, air conditioned

Cons:

long lines at times
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Deannavan Review Date: 03/29/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

A classic and a must-do

Pros:

classic

Cons:

if your claustrophobic the pre-show might cause a panic attack
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by DisneyAllDay Review Date: 03/28/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My younger son says this is the best ride in the world!! He truly loves it and would ride it over and over if we let him!!

Pros:

We love the narrator and how funny he is :) I also love the detail in the queue. There are always things to read and do while waiting in line.

Cons:

None!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/27/2020

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Y'all are going to hate me, but this ride is not my favorite. I was SCARED of this ride as a kid and cried when I got off. Got a frozen banana afterwards, so I guess that's a plus.

Pros:

An awesome soundtrack (Theme song), awesome animatronics. I would do this ride only if y'all love the ride, but I would recommend the ride for the people that love this ride :)

Cons:

VERY LONG RIDES, upwards of over 2 hours during the Christmas season. I wish they would do the Nightmare Before Christmas version during the Halloween and Christmas season because that (Disneyland) ride is incredible and definitely my favorite ride in the world, but oh well
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 6

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions