Reviews of Haunted Mansion

Reviews

21

Rating

9.71 / 10

Recommended By

100%



999 Happy Haunts, an updated classic, with newer interative queue.

Reviewed by AustinJPO Review Date: 04/16/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Classic imagineering at its best! There are so many little details I can discover each time.

Pros:

Rich details and lots of rider turnover.

Cons:

Some effects need a tune up.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by JaeB Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

If you loved the movie, you'll love the ride. This is one of our favorite rides in MK, and a must on every visit.

Pros:

Ride ques move fairly quick. The effects are very creative. Love that they've added a ride photo.

Cons:

Ride could use an update. Ride photo could use a little work as well.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Katinad Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great ride for kids. Not scary at all. Fun watching the ghosts dance. Music is not scary.

Pros:

Slow moving ride. Nothing jumps out to cause fear.

Cons:

Lot of people get packed into the stretching room with little A/C before released to the line for the ride.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MsJudyBug Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My favorite Ride, I can't ride many rides because of my extreme vertigo, but I alway do the Haunted Mansion ride.

Pros:

It's just my speed.

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MelissaAndela Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I can't say enough about this attraction! It's so layered and the theming and details are so well done on top of being incredibly entertaining, right from the queue up to the end of the ride. You'll see something new every time, so be sure to ride more than once (and keep an eye out for tons of humorous details!)

Pros:

Entertaining from start to finish with tons of details and humour Sit back, relax, and enjoy the air conditioning

Cons:

None in my opinion
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Dgirl Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Love all the props! When they say "...but there's always room for one more... I always yell ME, ME! Love the ballroom!

Pros:

All pros

Cons:

No cons
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Pauly Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Classic Disney Ride! A must do every time at the Magic Kingdom.

Pros:

All family ride.

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by NotMickeyMouse Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

A must do for first-timers and for old ones because it's a classic!

Pros:

Family ride, goes slow and easy and good songs.

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by BabieO Review Date: 04/18/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Dare I say the best ride in the park? We love love love this one. This classic ride is a must do. They'll be waiting for you

Pros:

Just a great , fun ride

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MassMike Review Date: 04/18/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great details in this classic!

Pros:

The songs, the attention to detail, you'll see new things each time that you didn't notice

Cons:

A ghost may hitchhike with you!
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions