Reviews of Guardians of the Galaxy: Cosmic Rewind

Reviews

35

Rating

8.66 / 10

Recommended By

89%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/04/2024

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best ride at Disney.... it's like you're dancing....so amazing. I'm a local and ride this ride whenever I can and I'm grinning ear to ear every time

Pros:

Everything

Cons:

Nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/12/2023

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The money I would pay just to ride this ride again…

Pros:

Length, storyline, a worthy roller coaster for adrenaline junkies

Cons:

Difficult to get the chance to ride multiple times in 1 day
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by BrianR Review Date: 10/23/2023

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Definitely a top 3 ride in all of WDW. Great story and fun atmosphere...the ride part was amazing.

Pros:

Fun ride, a must-do

Cons:

Very long wait times
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MadisonDuPree Review Date: 10/11/2023

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I never thought I could like a ride as much as Flight of Passage but here we are... this is possibly the best ride in all of the parks. It's absolutely delightful, and despite it being a dark ride it's still great for those who are a bit hesitant to ride roller coasters. All around it's incredible.

Pros:

innovative, fun, never knowing what song you'll get makes it re-ridable.

Cons:

some say you can get motion sick
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/29/2023

Rating: (10)
Recommended

best ride ive ever been on in my life

Pros:

Super fast, Dark, Entertaining, They play music in the ride

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/16/2023

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Very immersive and love the song playlist!

Pros:

80’s music So immersive Not bumpy or jerky like some other rides

Cons:

Some may get motion sickness
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/10/2023

Rating: (10)
Recommended

the best ride i’ve ever been on so smooth and just insane

Pros:

it just blows you away everytime, smooth and just the perfect coaster

Cons:

the line
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/09/2023

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Guardians of the galaxy cosmic rewind was an excellent demonstration of the technological advancements made by Disney in the past few years. I would recommend this attraction as a coaster showing the Omnicoster, and boasting the first backward launch on any of Disney’s attractions, in a smooth non-maddening manner. Overall tis a 10/10

Pros:

Smooth technology, fast but not madness, perfect for any day

Cons:

After the second pre-show guests are ushered in a hallway which guests form a natural line but this may prove to be an issue for those with claustrophobia.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/20/2023

Rating: (10)
Recommended

AMAZING ride! Disney literally made a ride that is the future. This is definitely a one-of-a-kind rollercoaster.

Pros:

amazing, very detailed and entertaining queue, fun for almost every age group, has air time, laterals, positive G's, and such a cool storyline.

Cons:

currently, you can only book a certain time to go to the ride, as if Disney didn't have that, the wait time would be 300+ minutes.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/07/2023

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is my new favorite ride! I have motion sickness so was a bit nervous but was thrilled that I had no problems whatsoever. I also have some pins and such in a hip and the seats are very comfortable and you do not slide around. I am SO happy to finally be able to enjoy a new ride with my teenager. The music and pre show is perfect and it looks amazing, I really can’t compare it to anything as it is very unique. Bravo, Disney!

Pros:

Accommodating seat, great music, humor, looks amazing, super smooth

Cons:

Absolutely none- yes the process is frustrating to get on but once you do, it is apparent that it actually is worth it.
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in EPCOT Rides and Attractions