Reviews of Art of Animation Resort (Value Resort)

Reviews

119

Rating

8.33 / 10

Recommended By

92%



Disney's Art of Animation Resort offers family suites.

For full details, Fact Sheet, Photos and Videos visit: http://allears.net/acc/faq_artan.htm

Video Tour of Rooms and Resort:
http://allears.net/acc/resort-videos-value.htm

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/12/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

It's a good resort. It has good theming, rooms, pools, and good food.

Pros:

Theming, Food, Pools, Rooms.

Cons:

We ordered pizza and got it 2 HOURS LATER.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Im in love with this resort! It is one of the only hotels that really makes you feel you are in disney. You feel like you are living with the characters, it is Awesome, the food, the arcade, the pools, the lobby, the bedrooms, everything is great!

Pros:

Everything, I love it.

Cons:

Expensive
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MaxiMouse17 Review Date: 05/17/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This is the \\\"most Disney\\\" resort in Disney. The art, sculptures and scenery all fit Disney and their corresponding movie themes. This resort is also highly affordable too. Hardcore Disney fans would love it here.

Pros:

Affordable, Disney, full of character and beautiful art

Cons:

Smallish rooms
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/14/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We originally booked a Little Mermaid room and then upgraded when we arrived to the Lion King Suites. Loved the resort atmosphere! The gift shop was probably our favorite.

Pros:

quick service was delicious gift shop cool pools cool theming

Cons:

Little Mermaid rooms are far away
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/04/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

An AMAZING resort!!

Pros:

It is very family friendly and fun!!

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/22/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I think the theme of it is really cute and the gift shops and the food is really good

Pros:

Theme gift shop and food and setting

Cons:

Nothing
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/18/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

My Favorite place to stay!!!

Pros:

Awesome Disney themes

Cons:

Some of the rooms are far from the lobby
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Jolleycs Review Date: 03/29/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

We stayed in the Little Mermaid room. My girls were very excited about the room and enjoyed all of the sculptures throughout the resort. The pool is one of the best features of the resort.

Pros:

Affordable

Cons:

Small beds, rooms far from transportation
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/23/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We have stayed in the Art of Animation suites for two different vacations. We love having a separate bedroom so we can put the children to bed on the couch bed and Murphy bed and we can watch tv, shower, relax, etc without disturbing them. We LOVE the decor of the resort and rooms. The cast members are always helpful and the variety of food in the cafe is nice.

Pros:

Suites have plenty of space 3 pools to choose from Skyliner....a game changer! Price is great

Cons:

BUSES!! They are ALWAYS the last spot at the resorts so it's a super long walk and always a long wait for the bus to get there.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/16/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Amazing place for family's with kids! Amazing theming and beautiful grounds

Pros:

Food, gondala, space for bigger groups for a value

Cons:

No little mermaid suites
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 12

Other topics in Disney Resorts