Reviews of Avatar Flight of Passage

Reviews

118

Rating

9.43 / 10

Recommended By

97%



Thrill ride, must be 44 inches or taller Long waits (2-3 hours) are the norm!

Reviewed by queenmcelwee Review Date: 12/01/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Easily my favorite ride!!!! It is amazing I literally had tears of joy/amazement!!!

Pros:

Great ride

Cons:

Typically long lines.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/29/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It is THE BEST ride ever! Definitely recommend!

Pros:

Very cool, feels like your actually there

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/23/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Excellent ride even if you are not an Avatar fan

Pros:

Amazing ride. Love how they incorporate smell, feel, along with sights to make you feel part of Avatar world

Cons:

Long wait.... unless you have fast pass or short wait yime
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Aviationgrl89 Review Date: 11/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Words can't express how amazing this ride is, if it was possible I would ride it over and over again (minus the long wait times)

Pros:

Everything seems real

Cons:

None!!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by KristineH128 Review Date: 11/12/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Worth the wait.

Pros:

Amazing queue, the ride itself is beautiful and fun

Cons:

long lines first thing in the AM, wait til later
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MegYavoich Review Date: 10/29/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Amazing ride. From the que to the experience itself this attraction is a masterpiece. The effects are awesome. The ride cars are super cool, although slightly uncomfortable. I always make a point to ride FoP every time I go to AK.

Pros:

Amazing VR and unique ride experience. Super thrilling!

Cons:

Can cause motion sickness. Not the most comfortable "ride cars".
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Camila Review Date: 10/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The best ride after ROTR, The best in AK!!

Pros:

The banshee seats are great, the theming is great, the scenes are beautiful, I love when they release smells and spray water, you feel so free flying in Pandora

Cons:

Long lines, BUT WORTH IT
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 10/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The best ride at animal kingdom

Pros:

EVERYTHING

Cons:

Nothing
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by disneyladye Review Date: 10/12/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love this attraction and think the tech in this ride is AmAzInG

Pros:

EvErYtHiNg

Cons:

NoNe
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by lazrocket Review Date: 10/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Awesome Virtual Reality motion simulator! Takes you on a adventurous ride on a banshee over the ocean, through, the jungle, and caves. Makes you feel like your really flying.

Pros:

Amazing VR and Motion Simulator! Fairly long ride time.

Cons:

Definitely not advisable for anyone who might get motion sickness or claustrophobic. Simulator clamps in around your legs which can be very uncomfortable for some. Usually very long lines.
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 12

Other topics in Animal Kingdom Rides and Attractions