Reviews of Primeval Whirl

Reviews

19

Rating

6.95 / 10

Recommended By

74%



Tilt-a-whirl and Mouse coaster in one

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/03/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Love it

Pros:

Awesome

Cons:

Awesome
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Shularc Review Date: 04/24/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Fun spinning coaster

Pros:

fast, spinning and lots of laughs

Cons:

Its only open seasonally
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/22/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love this ride it is just really fun

Pros:

I like The design and I like all the drops and I just think it’s really fun

Cons:

Nothing
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/08/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

Pretty fun ride

Pros:

Fun for the whole family The ride is sometimes a walk on

Cons:

Will probably hurt your neck on there The ride I has sometimes a long queue
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/02/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Cute ride. Kids will love it. It is definitely a little faster than it looks, which is nice for a huge roller coaster lover like me. People with motion sickness should definitely watch it a couple times then decide if they think they can ride it.

Pros:

Cute, fast, great view of Dinoland

Cons:

Could make you motion sick, 48\" height requirement but definitely not scary
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This is a fun ride.I do wish it was a little longer.

Pros:

Fun ride

Cons:

It is a little jerky It needs to be longer
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by mcarolla Review Date: 03/30/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

I haven't rode this recently since it's only seasonal now but I loved it the last time I rode it. Typical amusement park coaster. Not your typical disney theme.

Pros:

Fun, dinos

Cons:

Not open a lot
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Morganne Review Date: 03/30/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

So fun! I really can’t believe this has such a low rating! Cute thrill ride. Don’t go on if you don’t like spinning

Pros:

Fun! Thrilling! Cute little roller coaster

Cons:

No fast pass
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Catq10 Review Date: 03/28/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I always have so much fun on this ride!!! It’s so different than any other disney ride and it’s a lot of fun. It does jerk you around and spin, so if you love moderate thrills and spinning this is for you!

Pros:

Fun, spins, drops, lots of laughs and smiles

Cons:

It will jerk you around and if you get nauseous from spinning I wouldn’t recommend it
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Disneyfan56 Review Date: 03/28/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

A fun ride that some people do not know about. A lot of spins and it is very fun.

Pros:

Spins and mini hills. It may look easy going but it has a nice bite to it.

Cons:

You can sometimes fall into the person you are text to, It can also be closed for different reasons. Although it is fun, It isn't my top priority when I come to Animal Kingdom.
Did you find this helpful?
1 2

Other topics in Animal Kingdom Rides and Attractions