Reviews of Primeval Whirl [Closed]

Reviews

21

Rating

6.71 / 10

Recommended By

71%



Permanently closed in 2020

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/03/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

Do not even attempt unless you are a small framed person, contortionist, kid or just enjoy unusually uncomfortableness... it's awful to say the least! If you are large guy like myself you cannot breath because of the restraint. Then add in a ridiculously bumpy track and crazy jerks! Nah, skip this one for sure! Trust me!

Pros:

NONE

Cons:

EVERYTHING, BULLDOZE IT!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MaxiMouse17 Review Date: 05/25/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I personally love this ride. I love the adrenaline rush and thrill of it. All the turns and drops. Even if you dislike it it can be laugh for the family over a bad experience. I've had unsafe experiences before. It can be nauseating. It often breaks down and there is no fast pass,

Pros:

Good way to use time before a fastpass, good laugh flr the family, fun adrenaline rush.

Cons:

Dangerous, Nauseating, Breaks Down, No Fast Pass
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/03/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Love it

Pros:

Awesome

Cons:

Awesome
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Shularc Review Date: 04/24/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Fun spinning coaster

Pros:

fast, spinning and lots of laughs

Cons:

Its only open seasonally
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/22/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love this ride it is just really fun

Pros:

I like The design and I like all the drops and I just think it’s really fun

Cons:

Nothing
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/08/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

Pretty fun ride

Pros:

Fun for the whole family The ride is sometimes a walk on

Cons:

Will probably hurt your neck on there The ride I has sometimes a long queue
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/02/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Cute ride. Kids will love it. It is definitely a little faster than it looks, which is nice for a huge roller coaster lover like me. People with motion sickness should definitely watch it a couple times then decide if they think they can ride it.

Pros:

Cute, fast, great view of Dinoland

Cons:

Could make you motion sick, 48\" height requirement but definitely not scary
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This is a fun ride.I do wish it was a little longer.

Pros:

Fun ride

Cons:

It is a little jerky It needs to be longer
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by mcarolla Review Date: 03/30/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

I haven't rode this recently since it's only seasonal now but I loved it the last time I rode it. Typical amusement park coaster. Not your typical disney theme.

Pros:

Fun, dinos

Cons:

Not open a lot
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Morganne Review Date: 03/30/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

So fun! I really can’t believe this has such a low rating! Cute thrill ride. Don’t go on if you don’t like spinning

Pros:

Fun! Thrilling! Cute little roller coaster

Cons:

No fast pass
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3

Other topics in Animal Kingdom Rides and Attractions