Reviews of Primeval Whirl [Closed]

Reviews

26

Rating

6.65 / 10

Recommended By

69%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

Pros:

Nothing

Cons:

Lame
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/04/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love this ride with all my heart and very upset that it has been permanently given the boot. It was a fantastically fun attraction and at night had beautiful views of Dino land lit up. Though it does spin which may make some guests queasy, it is very noticeable and includes several signs stated that it may make you dizzy (so it’s on the rider for still riding it if they don’t like/get sick on spinning attractions). With that being said it feels more intense then it looks so I don’t blame someone who rides it with intentions of it not being that bad as long as their intentions weren’t to not spin much at all. Overall, I love it!!!! Definitely underrated and fantastic to go on while a little one such as a sibling is riding triceratop spin or a daredevil in the party is riding dinosaur.

Pros:

The beautiful view of Dino land at night The fun thrill ride aspect added to a theme park that lacks thrill A wait time isn’t normally very long A goofy ride that will most likely please anyone who does not get motion sickness or dizziness.

Cons:

The spinning May cause you to hit up against the inside of your vehicle or the person seated immediately next to you and you may get nauseous if these types of rides don’t sit well with you.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Koko Review Date: 03/29/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Love this Ride If you get nauseous this is not for you and it’s not really good for kids either but it is a fun ride for the amount of time you have to wait

Pros:

Something different in the park

Cons:

could get nauseous
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by emmerica Review Date: 03/23/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I'm so sad to see this ride go! It was always on my must ride list. With a low wait time and a carnival feel it really gives you a sense of nostalgia. This was good starter thrill ride for younger park goers or even those that aren't interested in more invest rides such as Yeti. However, if you get motion sick this one probably wasn't for you.

Pros:

Nostalgic feel, low wait, can be good for younger people or those that don't want an intense ride.

Cons:

Motion sickness
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/19/2021

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Cute ride if no line.

Pros:

Cute ride for tweens and some kids.

Cons:

Long lines and closes a lot.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/03/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

Do not even attempt unless you are a small framed person, contortionist, kid or just enjoy unusually uncomfortableness... it's awful to say the least! If you are large guy like myself you cannot breath because of the restraint. Then add in a ridiculously bumpy track and crazy jerks! Nah, skip this one for sure! Trust me!

Pros:

NONE

Cons:

EVERYTHING, BULLDOZE IT!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MaxiMouse17 Review Date: 05/25/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I personally love this ride. I love the adrenaline rush and thrill of it. All the turns and drops. Even if you dislike it it can be laugh for the family over a bad experience. I've had unsafe experiences before. It can be nauseating. It often breaks down and there is no fast pass,

Pros:

Good way to use time before a fastpass, good laugh flr the family, fun adrenaline rush.

Cons:

Dangerous, Nauseating, Breaks Down, No Fast Pass
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/03/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Love it

Pros:

Awesome

Cons:

Awesome
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Shularc Review Date: 04/24/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Fun spinning coaster

Pros:

fast, spinning and lots of laughs

Cons:

Its only open seasonally
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/22/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love this ride it is just really fun

Pros:

I like The design and I like all the drops and I just think it’s really fun

Cons:

Nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Animal Kingdom Rides and Attractions