Reviews of Finding Nemo: The Musical

Reviews

49

Rating

7.55 / 10

Recommended By

69%



Reviewed by MrFreeze Review Date: 09/29/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The Finding Nemo Musical is the best musical in the parks! You cannot skip this amazing attraction!

Pros:

Wonderful songs and great electric atmosphere!

Cons:

You’ll be dancing throughout the rest of your time at AK
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/29/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Super fun, relaxing, nice break from the park and opportunity for some A/C

Pros:

Family fun, not too packed usually

Cons:

The catchy songs will get stuck in your head!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by scarrtoonspin Review Date: 09/29/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I know they are changing this, and I'm excited to see than changes, but imo, this is the greatest show in Disney Parks. The puppetry is superb and the cast is so talented. It is cute, heartwarming, and the songs will stick in your heads for days (I'm looking at you, Go With The Flow). If the show itself isn't great enough, it is 45 minutes in AC! For AK, this is the perfect respite from the mid afternoon sun/heat

Pros:

Cast is so amazingly talented. The show its self is visually stunning It is family friends and can even work as a cool nap for tired toddlers (or adults, no judgement)

Cons:

The song Big Blue World can be a little annoying
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by SondheimGod Review Date: 06/24/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Having watched AllEars for over 2 years now, I'm willing to fight Molly on this one! (You, me, scavenger hunt...) This is the best stage show at Disney World, and I am not taking criticism on this opinion at this time. The first thing they did right was to call in Julie Taymor for the puppetry. Julie directed and designed the Broadway production of The Lion King that is still running today. Her designs for these well loved characters are top notch. The score to this show is SO catchy and the songs are really wonderful; I do not envy the actor playing Crush... Go With the Flow is HIGH!! An excellent adaption of the movie and a good abbreviation to fit it in under 45 minutes.

Pros:

Broadway level musical. A/C theatre. Fantastic music.

Cons:

It's long I guess if you don't like musicals... but really, it's the perfect length.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by lindseyblust Review Date: 06/23/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This is my favorite stage show in Animal Kingdom. The songs a beautiful and the puppet work is amazing. The one song about Nemo thinking his dad isn't coming to find him is heart breaking! But it is beautifully composed and choreographed.

Pros:

Finding Nemo Puppets The Music

Cons:

Longer Show
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KevintheSnipe Review Date: 06/19/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

My whole family loves this show! The puppets are awesome, the cast is incredible, and they made up fun catchy music for the show! What’s not to love? This is a forty-minute show so some may say its too long but even if you aren’t a fan of the show, that’s forty minutes in AC. I love the Finding Nemo and Finding Dory movies, so I am very happy that these wonderful characters got their own stage show in AK. This is very fun for the whole family, and this is one that my family prioritizes every trip. This is my favorite Disney show.

Pros:

Fun music, great puppets and awesome cast! AC.

Cons:

This show is long so some people may not want to spend forty-minutes watching a show and they would rather be going on rides out in the park.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/02/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Favorite Disney show. Great performances - singing, puppetry, acting. Kids love it and touching as a parent.

Pros:

Performances and puppetry. Great story elevated with new songs. Pulls at the heart strings as a parent.

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Koko Review Date: 04/03/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

The worst show ever takes is so long it is so boring and you’ll pass out

Pros:

None whatsoever

Cons:

Boring
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/29/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

This is just a show and it’s so boring literally I almost passed out last time did it one time and I’ll never do it again waste of time in the park

Pros:

AC

Cons:

The show is forever long and boring
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/15/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Cute for kids, but long.

Pros:

Cute puppets, ok songs

Cons:

So long!
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Animal Kingdom Rides and Attractions