Reviews of Finding Nemo: The Musical

Reviews

19

Rating

7.37 / 10

Recommended By

74%



Musical show based on Disney's Movie

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

Cute show for kids in the A/C. From a group of friends who work on Broadway, this is not Broadway quality.

Pros:

Songs are catchy.

Cons:

My whole group fell asleep. It’s too long and not that entertaining.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by SarahA Review Date: 03/18/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

I like Finding Nemo the movie but this show is long and boring and the music is not my favorite.

Pros:

Relaxing a/c break

Cons:

Long, boring
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/17/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This is a show to watch and keeps the my children entertained. This is one of my children's favorite movies.

Pros:

The seating is in A/C, there is a lot of seating and you don't have to use a fast pass.

Cons:

It's long
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/16/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

Not that entertaining only good thing was effects

Pros:

60

Cons:

40
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/11/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Just got back from a trip. This was my favorite show!

Pros:

So good. Like Broadway quality!

Cons:

The benches are uncomfortable but that was true for most of the shows at Disney.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by BrettG Review Date: 02/23/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This is a very well-done, high-quality Broadway-style show. The performers are excellent, but it is 40 minutes long, which can be lengthy for children.

Pros:

Top-notch singing and acting Finding Nemo Characters

Cons:

40 minutes long Limited showtimes Original music is not recognized by kids
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by JamesUK1213 Review Date: 02/22/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Great show, nice if your not trying to cram in everything in the park in one day (looking at you Molly). The puppetry and the ideas of putting the production on stage are great. However it is long and the songs are good but not mind blowing. Its worth going to see it.

Pros:

Great show and great place to relax for a bit and take some pressure of your feet.

Cons:

Too long and if you're not a fan of Nemo by the end you might of wished you stayed in the queue for Everest.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by lbollinger Review Date: 02/16/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

A very well-done show! The music is great and very fun, I love the actors and the puppets. The set is fantastic and has some amazing aspects to it. I love the visuals, especially all of the kite-like creatures that float around near the end!

Pros:

Great visuals, good songs, good acting, amazing set and puppets.

Cons:

Could be a little confusing with no prior knowledge of Finding Nemo.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/31/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

No as good as Lion king

Pros:

Costumes and actors are great

Cons:

far to much crammed in
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by EdnaMode Review Date: 01/30/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

A stunning show, however, I am not a fan of puppets

Pros:

A quality production

Cons:

Length
Did you find this helpful?
1 2

Other topics in Animal Kingdom Rides and Attractions